CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper

Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper

Mix and match colors to decorate your party area! Each roll has 81 feet of crepe paper.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Review 1 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Southern Tier of NY (not NYC)
Title: 

Yellow Crepe

Date:July 15, 2009
"This was great. It held up to a a very windy outside party."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Great Item

Date:June 20, 2013
"This is a great streamer. Worked well at the party. Added convenience of being able to order with rest of the items is a plus."
Review 3 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sprout3
Title: 

Easy Decorations

Date:April 17, 2013
"Pretty standard, but the price was equal to other party stores plus I had a coupon and free shipping- easy door to door service!"
Review 4 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reyna28
Location: Ceres california
Title: 

Love

Date:February 24, 2013
"I found all I need it for my baby birthday party :)"
Review 5 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LunaPrincipessa999
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Title: 

My Y Crepe Review

Date:January 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"So easy to work with, great for decorating! Came with a variety of colors too."
Review 6 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: PA
Title: 

Just as Expected

Date:August 15, 2012
"Beautiful bright color, just the shade of yellow I was hoping for!"
Review 7 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyboss
Location: Rockwell, NC
Title: 

Perfect match

Date:June 10, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought 1 roll in this color and it was more than enough for the large space we had. It matched everything else perfectly!"
Review 8 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iluvcrafts
Title: 

Great Product

Date:June 5, 2012
"I bought the yellow crepe paper ribbon for my Christmas gifts. I am planning to use this color because it is almost the same color as the rooms in the house. I can't wait to use!!"
Review 9 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zeez
Title: 

Crepe paper

Date:April 25, 2012
"I found the picture is very true to the yellow colour."
Review 10 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hawwah
Location: New Smyrna Beach
Title: 

This looked great

Date:December 18, 2011
"I was able to coordinate this with every thing else I purchased and it looked so good. I was pleased."
Review 11 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: selinazac
Location: maine
Title: 

High Quality

Date:November 24, 2011
"I only buy crepe paper via birthday express... high quality and matched the table ware Perfectly!!"
Review 12 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JaimeB
Location: Covington, Va
Title: 

Perfect

Date:February 14, 2011
"Ok I was looking for John Deere colors. I ordered this and Holiday green taking a chance for the right color. To my suprise it matched perfect."
Review 13 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flbeachbum200485
Location: Montana
Title: 

only needed one roll

Date:February 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered two rolls but only used one. Great color and it worked great with the cupcake party supplies we ordered."
Review 14 for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HoneyChile
Location: MN
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:February 3, 2010
"I added this on to my order to get free shipping, and the quality was great! I mean, it's crepe paper so you can't really mess that up, lol!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Buttercup Yellow (Yellow) Crepe Paper
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 16 out of 16
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5