CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lime Green Balloons

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Lime Green Balloons

Includes 6 11" latex balloons.
Average Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lime Green Balloons
Review 1 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenningsMomma
Location: Duncan, Oklahoma
Title: 

Great Quality Ballon & Great Color

Date:January 17, 2010
" I bought these in addition to the Two Two Train Birthday Party supplies. The color was a perfect match. I've always received great quality balloons from Celebrate Express. "
Review 2 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mytruckisbetter
Location: iowa
Title: 

john deere green

Date:January 2, 2011
" bright green, using these for a john deere retirement party "
Review 3 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rebelheart619
Title: 

Rebelheart619

Date:July 16, 2010
" These baloon are like any other balloon but the color is great. The pictures don't do it justice. The ladies that aired up the balloons couldn't stop talking about how they liked the color! "
Review 4 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missjessica
Location: Cincinnati, Oh
Title: 

always good

Date:April 2, 2010
" the balloons are always good to have and these match my theme. "
Review 5 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Doobie
Title: 

Very Good Purchase

Date:March 21, 2010
" I was excited to find these lime green balloons.
We ordered them for my Daughters Wedding.
The price was really good and they were very good quality.
I was a little worried when I got them though, that they would be the wrong color of green, but when we blew them up it was just the right color
"
Review 6 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: amytiger
Location: alice, tx
Title: 

Nice color

Date:March 9, 2010
" The color is true to the picture. The price is right. "
Review 7 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommysarah
Location: Utah
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:March 8, 2010
" These ballons were a big hit with everyone who came to the party, especially my daughter who wouldn't let us tie them on as decorations because she wanted to carry them around the house! The color was very unique and went great with our Tinkerbell theme! "
Review 8 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kari2
Location: Sharon SC
Title: 

cute

Date:March 2, 2010
" i love the color of these. they were perfect for my childs ladybug theme. "
Review 9 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flbeachbum200485
Location: Montana
Title: 

great accent balloons!

Date:February 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These lime green balloons worked great with the color scheme that I was going for with the party supplies I ordered! "
Review 10 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mash
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Balloons

Date:February 19, 2010
" These balloons do have a great shine to them. I purchsed the cyan, green, puppy feet, and 2 of the dog balloons. The dog balloons were the only ones that were still afloat the next day. The others only lasted less than 24 hours. "
Review 11 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyofautumn
Location: SW, Florida
Title: 

Cute Color with the Pink

Date:February 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Used with the hot pink ones to go with the LPS theme "
Review 12 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anel
Location: San Antonio, Tx
Title: 

Great color!

Date:January 26, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These balloons matched perfect with my sons Super Mario Bros themed balloons.! "
Review 13 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtoselena
Title: 

good quality

Date:January 19, 2010
" Nice quality balloons. Stayed inflated for quite a long time! "
Review 14 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momibug
Location: Carrier Mills, IL
Title: 

Great Price/Product

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Good price, great color, and best of all NO HOLES "
Review 15 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofTwins
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 25, 2009
" I bought several packages of these balloons because they were so inexpensive and they worked GREAT! "
Review 16 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Schlaura
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Great Balloons!

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I loved these balloons - a great color and very fun for my son's first birthday party! "
Review 17 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bikerprincess85
Title: 

Very bright color!!

Date:September 3, 2009
" The color of these balloons was as bright as they are in the picture!! These went so well with the mod monkey themed plates I ordered for my 5yr old's first birthday and they blew up fairly large (larger than I expected anyway!) Unfortunately it ended up being too windy to use them on the tables :-( "
Review 18 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happy4u2
Location: new york, ny
Title: 

so pretty

Date:August 26, 2009
" The color is so pretty. I think this is my favorite color now. The balloons are shiny so they were perfect. I combined these with the hot pink, purple and blue. Sooooo cool "
Review 19 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: spongebob7
Location: Western Colorado
Title: 

Light green

Date:July 14, 2009
" This is a little lighter color than I wanted but we still used them. We put these lime balloons with pink and yellow ones for a Candyland party. "
Review 20 for Lime Green Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chunky
Title: 

great quality!

Date:July 14, 2009
" these balloons are the best! they are so durable and are thicker than most so they dont pop easily! Buy all your balloons here! "
1 2 next>>