CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Magenta #1 Balloons

Magenta #1 Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (142 reviews)
5 stars
112
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
134 of 142(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Magenta #1 Balloons
Review 1 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HClower
Location: WV
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:March 5, 2012
" These worked perfectly for my little girls 1st birthday party! "
Review 2 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JERZBABE
Date:September 26, 2013
" IT WOULD HAVE BEEN GOOD TO KNOW THAT THEY DO NOT LAST TO LONG INFLATED. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO INFLAT THEM THE SAME DAY. "
Review 3 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bearbear
Date:August 25, 2013
" Was very pleased with all of my order! The delivery was very fast. "
Review 4 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: td112
Location: pa
Title: 

cute cute !!

Date:January 14, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These added the extra pretty 2 the party!! "
Review 5 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lolo843
Title: 

LOVED IT!

Date:January 10, 2013
" When we got our package, it met all expectations! We were very impressed with the quality and costumer service we received. "
Review 6 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuluLulu
Location: Naugatuck, WV
Title: 

Best purchase ever for the price!!

Date:January 4, 2013
" I loved all my ladybug # 1 supplies!! I am super satisfied with all my products! Thank you for making my daughters first bday very special!! "
Review 7 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carlias
Title: 

the package

Date:December 21, 2012
" i made a mistake on my order and there customer service was super prompt on fixing it and making sure i was a happy customer and because of them my daughters first birthday was a success. thank you birthday express!! "
Review 8 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashsel
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:October 30, 2012
" Perfect for a princesses first birthday. Great price too. "
Review 9 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Tinkerbell
Title: 

Good product

Date:September 8, 2012
" These ballons were great and they really turned out better then what I was expecting. They are also really hard to pop at least with babies and little kids they are. "
Review 10 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: layneebug2011
Title: 

so cute

Date:July 12, 2012
" These balloons are so cute! Got them for my daughter's first birthday and they are absolutely adorable! "
Review 11 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlah
Location: texas
Title: 

1st birthday

Date:May 23, 2012
" awesome for 1st birthday. These balloons didn't stay up but one day but they are super adorable. "
Review 12 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SB12
Location: Florida
Title: 

nice addition

Date:March 22, 2012
" These balloons were a nice addition to the Who's One Owl and Pink and Green Polka Dot monkey balloons. "
Review 13 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennerd
Location: Bridgeport, CT
Title: 

Magenta #1 Balloons

Date:March 16, 2012
" The was one the greatest balloons ever! it was perfect for the event. My daughter was obsessed with the balloon itself. She would not let go of it. "
Review 14 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyTimeMommy
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

great balloons!

Date:March 10, 2012
" I absolutely love these balloons. We haven't blown them up yet but I bought them (in blue) 2 years ago and they looked beautiful for my son's 1st birthday. And now we have the pink for my daughter's birthday and I know they will look great! The color is just as it's pictured online. "
Review 15 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstbirthdayfun
Title: 

Love the Balloons

Date:March 1, 2012
" I LOVE THE COLOR AND THE NUMBER 1 ON THESE BALLOONS. I CAN'T WAIT TO USE ALL OF THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS 1ST BIRTHDAY "
Review 16 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rose217
Location: Watertown, NY
Title: 

Worst balloons ever!!!!!!!!!

Date:February 22, 2012
" I bought these balloons to use at my daughters first birthday....i had them filled at a local grocery store and used along with pink #1 and purple balloons...all of them did not even last a day!!! ...will NEVER buy these balloons again nor recommend them to anyone! However, the one girl foil balloon i order stayed up on its own and is still good 5 days later :) "
Review 17 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyMellon86
Location: Lake Placid, Fl
Title: 

Such pretty balloons!

Date:February 17, 2012
" such great balloons they helped make the party pretty and fun =] "
Review 18 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mzro23
Location: Vancouver, BC
Title: 

Cute Balloons

Date:February 12, 2012
" These are a really sweet item to pick up for your little girl's birthday "
Review 19 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shala
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

great product

Date:January 24, 2012
" the balloons are great for any one year olds party! They are super cute! :) "
Review 20 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashley1108
Title: 

LOVE THESE

Date:December 2, 2011
" These were great for my daughters first birthday! LOOOVE them!! "
1 2 3 4 5 next>>