CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Magenta #1 Balloons

Magenta #1 Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (142 reviews)
5 stars
112
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
134 of 142(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Magenta #1 Balloons
Review 1 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shala
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

great product

Date:January 24, 2012
"the balloons are great for any one year olds party! They are super cute! :)"
Review 2 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JERZBABE
Date:September 26, 2013
"IT WOULD HAVE BEEN GOOD TO KNOW THAT THEY DO NOT LAST TO LONG INFLATED. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO INFLAT THEM THE SAME DAY."
Review 3 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bearbear
Date:August 25, 2013
"Was very pleased with all of my order! The delivery was very fast."
Review 4 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: td112
Location: pa
Title: 

cute cute !!

Date:January 14, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These added the extra pretty 2 the party!!"
Review 5 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lolo843
Title: 

LOVED IT!

Date:January 10, 2013
"When we got our package, it met all expectations! We were very impressed with the quality and costumer service we received."
Review 6 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuluLulu
Location: Naugatuck, WV
Title: 

Best purchase ever for the price!!

Date:January 4, 2013
"I loved all my ladybug # 1 supplies!! I am super satisfied with all my products! Thank you for making my daughters first bday very special!!"
Review 7 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carlias
Title: 

the package

Date:December 21, 2012
"i made a mistake on my order and there customer service was super prompt on fixing it and making sure i was a happy customer and because of them my daughters first birthday was a success. thank you birthday express!!"
Review 8 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashsel
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:October 30, 2012
"Perfect for a princesses first birthday. Great price too."
Review 9 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Tinkerbell
Title: 

Good product

Date:September 8, 2012
"These ballons were great and they really turned out better then what I was expecting. They are also really hard to pop at least with babies and little kids they are."
Review 10 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: layneebug2011
Title: 

so cute

Date:July 12, 2012
"These balloons are so cute! Got them for my daughter's first birthday and they are absolutely adorable!"
Review 11 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlah
Location: texas
Title: 

1st birthday

Date:May 23, 2012
"awesome for 1st birthday. These balloons didn't stay up but one day but they are super adorable."
Review 12 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SB12
Location: Florida
Title: 

nice addition

Date:March 22, 2012
"These balloons were a nice addition to the Who's One Owl and Pink and Green Polka Dot monkey balloons."
Review 13 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennerd
Location: Bridgeport, CT
Title: 

Magenta #1 Balloons

Date:March 16, 2012
"The was one the greatest balloons ever! it was perfect for the event. My daughter was obsessed with the balloon itself. She would not let go of it."
Review 14 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyTimeMommy
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

great balloons!

Date:March 10, 2012
"I absolutely love these balloons. We haven't blown them up yet but I bought them (in blue) 2 years ago and they looked beautiful for my son's 1st birthday. And now we have the pink for my daughter's birthday and I know they will look great! The color is just as it's pictured online."
Review 15 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HClower
Location: WV
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:March 5, 2012
"These worked perfectly for my little girls 1st birthday party!"
Review 16 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstbirthdayfun
Title: 

Love the Balloons

Date:March 1, 2012
"I LOVE THE COLOR AND THE NUMBER 1 ON THESE BALLOONS. I CAN'T WAIT TO USE ALL OF THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS 1ST BIRTHDAY"
Review 17 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rose217
Location: Watertown, NY
Title: 

Worst balloons ever!!!!!!!!!

Date:February 22, 2012
"I bought these balloons to use at my daughters first birthday....i had them filled at a local grocery store and used along with pink #1 and purple balloons...all of them did not even last a day!!! ...will NEVER buy these balloons again nor recommend them to anyone! However, the one girl foil balloon i order stayed up on its own and is still good 5 days later :)"
Review 18 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyMellon86
Location: Lake Placid, Fl
Title: 

Such pretty balloons!

Date:February 17, 2012
"such great balloons they helped make the party pretty and fun =]"
Review 19 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mzro23
Location: Vancouver, BC
Title: 

Cute Balloons

Date:February 12, 2012
"These are a really sweet item to pick up for your little girl's birthday"
Review 20 for Magenta #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashley1108
Title: 

LOVE THESE

Date:December 2, 2011
"These were great for my daughters first birthday! LOOOVE them!!"
1 2 3 4 5 next>>