CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons

Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.743 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
66 of 70(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Review 1 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GlassGirl
Title: 

Great addition!!

Date:April 6, 2012
" Definitely a great addition to the decor. We purchased 2 packages of these from CelebrateExpress.com and added them to the pink with flowers and monkey balloons. "
Review 2 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: agsmom
Location: TN
Title: 

Colorful

Date:November 1, 2011
" I ordered these for my daughter's 1st birthday and I was so pleased. They arrived 3 days early and they are bright like the picture. I was so happy with them I reordered them so i could have them in her 1st birthday pictures. So happy with this company and website. Will ALWAYS order from here! "
Review 3 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

She loved them

Date:July 16, 2013
" I ordered these for a friend of mine who was having a birthday party for her daughter's 1st birthday. She absolutely loved them and said they were perfect for what she was looking for and the arrived super fast. "
Review 4 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sadima
Title: 

great color

Date:April 1, 2013
" Awesome color! Matches the theme of the party perfectly! "
Review 5 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessku
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Great!

Date:September 13, 2012
" Love the vibrant green color of these, they really stand out. "
Review 6 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabysMama
Location: Greendale, Wi
Title: 

Happy Ballon Day

Date:September 4, 2012
" We used the balloons to decorate for my daughter's birthday party and the colors worked beautifully with the paper lanterns we used. "
Review 7 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: asimeone
Title: 

ballons

Date:August 21, 2012
" ballons were fun for all the kids, had them all over the floorand they all left with one or two "
Review 8 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellsbellsxo
Title: 

So bright!

Date:May 29, 2012
" I always purchase birthday supplies/decorations from this site. I was happy with the bright color of the balloons and my son seemed to like them as well. "
Review 9 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bc2006
Title: 

Perfect color

Date:May 29, 2012
" Perfect lime green color and they match the Plaid Pals foil balloons perfectly! "
Review 10 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofjhw
Title: 

Lime Green Balloon

Date:May 22, 2012
" Loved the color and durability of these balloons. They were the perfect lime green color!! "
Review 11 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdaries
Title: 

Highly disappointed

Date:May 14, 2012
" The price for these balloons were great. However, I can see why the price is soooo cheap...it's because the quality of the balloons are CHEAP. 4 of the 6 balloons popped when they touched the ceiling...soon after I walked into the house. I have a real smooth ceiling but when the balloons brushed up against them, just ever so lightly, they popped! The balloons weren't even blown up that big; they weren't over extended. I was sooo disappointed because I got these for my son's 1st bday party. But, by the time the party started only 2 balloons out of the 6 were left. :( "
Review 12 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MicheleInAlaska
Location: Alaska
Title: 

Love the color

Date:March 28, 2012
" as always, the color matched the website photo. I love how Celebrate Express keeps current colors and themes updated. "
Review 13 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SB12
Location: Florida
Title: 

perfect color

Date:March 22, 2012
" Green was a perfect complimentary color to the Look Whos One Owl and Pink and Green Polka Dot Monkey decorations. . We had my daughter's 1st bday at the Zoo so I mixed and matched the "Look Who's 1" Owl and the Pink & Green Polka Dot Monkey decorations. "
Review 14 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HClower
Location: WV
Title: 

Worked perfectly for our John Deere Theme

Date:March 5, 2012
" We had a pink and green john deere theme for our little girls 1st birthday and these worked perfectly! "
Review 15 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OhioMommy
Location: Ohio
Date:February 5, 2012
" These balloons are very bright and beautiful. I ordered them to go with the stroller theme baby shower decor and then when I got them, they were no where near the same color of green, but I put them with black and yellow balloons in a bouquet and it still looked very pretty! "
Review 16 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Celebrations
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Bright Lime green

Date:January 19, 2012
" perfect Lime green color to Match the Ladybug Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday.. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 17 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Georgetown, TX
Title: 

good color, quality is ok

Date:November 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I received a few balloons with holes in them, but the color is vibrant and great. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 18 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pontz
Title: 

Great!

Date:November 18, 2011
" The balloons are just as colorful as the picture shows! "
Review 19 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmomof1
Title: 

Fun Balloons

Date:November 1, 2011
" These balloons matched perfectly for my daughter's 1 year birthday! "
Review 20 for Fresh Lime (Lime Green) Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: amar0810
Location: otis louisiana
Title: 

average purchase

Date:October 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" balloons were colorful and the children loved them "
1 2 next>>