CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons

Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
41 of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Review 1 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsLong
Title: 

purple baloons

Date:February 21, 2011
" I filled them with helium they lasted a while. All had even color they turned out nice the kids enjoyed them. "
Review 2 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stampaholic3771
Location: Pinehurst, ID
Title: 

Heavy duty

Date:October 24, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are heavy duty, thick balloons. They were hard to tie and didn't "float" very well filled with helium. My daughter liked them because they were really shiny/sparkly. "
Review 3 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scubababe
Title: 

Good buy

Date:July 5, 2012
" These balloons were such a pretty color and so sturdy. My kids are still playing with them even after the party was over. "
Review 4 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofjhw
Title: 

Perfect Purple Balloon

Date:May 22, 2012
" Perfect purple is the only way to describe this balloon!! I absolutely loved the color. These balloons are strong and you can blow them up to be HUGE!! "
Review 5 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Miles81
Location: Upstate ny
Title: 

Good balloons

Date:April 25, 2012
" The only draw back was the hole to blow them up was too big to fit on our helium tank so couldnt use it for them. "
Review 6 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rose217
Location: Watertown, NY
Title: 

Worst balloons ever!!!

Date:February 22, 2012
" I bought these balloons to use at my daughters first birthday....i had them filled at a local grocery store and used along with pink #1 and purple balloons...all of them did not even last a day!!! ...will NEVER buy these balloons again nor recommend them to anyone! However, the one girl foil balloon i order stayed up on its own and is still good 5 days later :) "
Review 7 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sfoggwebb
Location: Front Royal, VA.
Title: 

Perfect Purple

Date:February 14, 2011
" These balloons were the "perfect" purple color that I needed for my event. "
Review 8 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: dboyd
Location: dayton,ohio
Title: 

pretty in color

Date:November 30, 2010
" the balloons were very pretty. i didn't know they were metallic, which doesn't blow up well with helium. so ask when ordering . "
Review 9 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CanadianShopper
Location: Ontario, Canadian
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:July 12, 2010
" These purple balloons are good quality & size. They have a really nice sheen to them as well. Much nicer than the ones sold at Walmart. "
Review 10 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ramsgusher
Location: gallipolis ferry, wv
Title: 

bright

Date:March 30, 2010
" I purchased these for my stepdaughters 8th birthday party and they were great. They were really better than expected. They were very pretty and bright. "
Review 11 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: irish8521
Location: michigan
Title: 

Balloons

Date:March 10, 2010
" Easy to search, order and it came extremely fast. Would recommend this to everyone. "
Review 12 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amytiger
Location: alice, tx
Title: 

Bright Color

Date:March 8, 2010
" These balloons were very bright and true to the picture. "
Review 13 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MerrittIslandMom
Location: Merritt Island, FL
Title: 

Awesome Balloons!

Date:January 2, 2010
" These balloons are the best! You can't get this quality at Wal-Mart or Target. They hold up to the Florida heat and a gaggle of crazy kids. We have used them for every birthday party. Also a wonderful color selection. "
Review 14 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pandkmommy
Title: 

Excellent Quality

Date:November 29, 2009
" These balloons are an excellent product and add so much to the atmosphere of the party. The quality is incredible and the price is fantastic! "
Review 15 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AndreaS
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Love it!

Date:November 25, 2009
" I will defiently buy these ballons again. Color remains the same when inflated.
I bought others ballons at a local store, that are so colorfull when are deflated, but when I inflate them they loose color and bright. "
Review 16 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetgrneyes
Location: San Francisco, Ca
Title: 

Excellent Quality for the price!

Date:October 16, 2009
" Out of the 72 I ordered only 1 popped! Very good quality! "
Review 17 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Iliana
Date:September 21, 2009
" Great service Fast delivery and I loved the product! they are good quality! "
Review 18 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hazel
Title: 

pretty color

Date:July 16, 2009
" Pretty color purple. but these colors are are to find if the store pops one. I always buy extra. the more the balloons, the prettier it look "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 24 out of 24
Price: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5