CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons

Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
41 of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Review 1 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sfoggwebb
Location: Front Royal, VA.
Title: 

Perfect Purple

Date:February 14, 2011
"These balloons were the "perfect" purple color that I needed for my event."
Review 2 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stampaholic3771
Location: Pinehurst, ID
Title: 

Heavy duty

Date:October 24, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are heavy duty, thick balloons. They were hard to tie and didn't "float" very well filled with helium. My daughter liked them because they were really shiny/sparkly."
Review 3 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scubababe
Title: 

Good buy

Date:July 5, 2012
"These balloons were such a pretty color and so sturdy. My kids are still playing with them even after the party was over."
Review 4 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofjhw
Title: 

Perfect Purple Balloon

Date:May 22, 2012
"Perfect purple is the only way to describe this balloon!! I absolutely loved the color. These balloons are strong and you can blow them up to be HUGE!!"
Review 5 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Miles81
Location: Upstate ny
Title: 

Good balloons

Date:April 25, 2012
"The only draw back was the hole to blow them up was too big to fit on our helium tank so couldnt use it for them."
Review 6 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rose217
Location: Watertown, NY
Title: 

Worst balloons ever!!!

Date:February 22, 2012
"I bought these balloons to use at my daughters first birthday....i had them filled at a local grocery store and used along with pink #1 and purple balloons...all of them did not even last a day!!! ...will NEVER buy these balloons again nor recommend them to anyone! However, the one girl foil balloon i order stayed up on its own and is still good 5 days later :)"
Review 7 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsLong
Title: 

purple baloons

Date:February 21, 2011
"I filled them with helium they lasted a while. All had even color they turned out nice the kids enjoyed them."
Review 8 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: dboyd
Location: dayton,ohio
Title: 

pretty in color

Date:November 30, 2010
"the balloons were very pretty. i didn't know they were metallic, which doesn't blow up well with helium. so ask when ordering ."
Review 9 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CanadianShopper
Location: Ontario, Canadian
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:July 12, 2010
"These purple balloons are good quality & size. They have a really nice sheen to them as well. Much nicer than the ones sold at Walmart."
Review 10 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ramsgusher
Location: gallipolis ferry, wv
Title: 

bright

Date:March 30, 2010
"I purchased these for my stepdaughters 8th birthday party and they were great. They were really better than expected. They were very pretty and bright."
Review 11 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: irish8521
Location: michigan
Title: 

Balloons

Date:March 10, 2010
"Easy to search, order and it came extremely fast. Would recommend this to everyone."
Review 12 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amytiger
Location: alice, tx
Title: 

Bright Color

Date:March 8, 2010
"These balloons were very bright and true to the picture."
Review 13 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MerrittIslandMom
Location: Merritt Island, FL
Title: 

Awesome Balloons!

Date:January 2, 2010
"These balloons are the best! You can't get this quality at Wal-Mart or Target. They hold up to the Florida heat and a gaggle of crazy kids. We have used them for every birthday party. Also a wonderful color selection."
Review 14 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pandkmommy
Title: 

Excellent Quality

Date:November 29, 2009
"These balloons are an excellent product and add so much to the atmosphere of the party. The quality is incredible and the price is fantastic!"
Review 15 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AndreaS
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Love it!

Date:November 25, 2009
"I will defiently buy these ballons again. Color remains the same when inflated.
I bought others ballons at a local store, that are so colorfull when are deflated, but when I inflate them they loose color and bright."
Review 16 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetgrneyes
Location: San Francisco, Ca
Title: 

Excellent Quality for the price!

Date:October 16, 2009
"Out of the 72 I ordered only 1 popped! Very good quality!"
Review 17 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Iliana
Date:September 21, 2009
"Great service Fast delivery and I loved the product! they are good quality!"
Review 18 for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hazel
Title: 

pretty color

Date:July 16, 2009
"Pretty color purple. but these colors are are to find if the store pops one. I always buy extra. the more the balloons, the prettier it look"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perfect Purple (Purple) Latex Balloons
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 24 out of 24
Price: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5