CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hot Pink Balloons

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Hot Pink Balloons

Includes 6 11" latex balloons
Average Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
38 of 42(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hot Pink Balloons
Review 1 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TakomaMom
Location: Takoma Park, MD
Title: 

Bright Pink and Pearly!

Date:October 18, 2010
"These balloons were even prettier than I expected. They have a slight pearly sheen to them that makes them sparkle. Very festive! And they blow up larger than the standard balloons you get with a helium tank."
Review 2 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bcbscorp
Location: Northern CA
Title: 

Great

Date:January 6, 2011
"No problem, great color, perfect addition to the decor!"
Review 3 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: photocrazy
Title: 

Hot Pink Balloons

Date:July 28, 2010
"The color is beautiful but you can only blow up to 9" otherwise they pop."
Review 4 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jody38
Location: Roseburg, OR
Title: 

A little disappointed!

Date:June 22, 2010
"The color was really pretty! The only thing was when I had them blown up, there were two balloons that had pin holes in them. Since the pack only had six to start with, I was a little disappointed!"
Review 5 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: madreof3
Title: 

Pearl Hot Pink

Date:May 21, 2010
"Cannot find any hot pink ballons in store. Nice color
and great price.
"
Review 6 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Happymom2
Location: Florida
Title: 

Perfect color...

Date:April 26, 2010
"I loved the color. I also got the lime green balloons, they matched the Ladybug theme perfectly."
Review 7 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fushiagirl
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Title: 

Bridal Shower

Date:April 19, 2010
"The balloons matched my sister's bridal shower theme perfectly!! You can't find this color in the store and they were inexpensive for the amount of balloons in the package!! Thanks!!"
Review 8 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OCtwinmom
Location: Orange County, CA
Title: 

Beautiful balloons.

Date:April 7, 2010
"We did the entire Mod Monkey theme for our boy/girl twins. I added the pink balloons into balloon bouquets of white, yellow, blue and pink. It was a great way to blend the boy/girl theme. We hired someone to make bouquets for us (we used 6 per bouquet) and were charged 40 cents per balloon to have them filled."
Review 9 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ruzzie
Title: 

So-So

Date:March 7, 2010
"The color was great but they were sorta hard to blow up and to tie the knot in."
Review 10 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Basic but wonderful!

Date:March 2, 2010
"Sturdy balloons that don't pop the second they are blown up! Love the color, as well! Goes with many themes."
Review 11 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2happygirls
Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:February 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I didn't think these balloons were as HOT PINK as they are in the picture but they are very pretty and matched the Abby Cadabby theme nicely. They are nice thick strong balloons. Didn't have any problems with them!"
Review 12 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Barbie1523
Title: 

Perfect for the Hello Kitty Theme

Date:February 3, 2010
"These balloons are a beautiful color and match the theme perfectly. You won't be disappointed."
Review 13 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtoselena
Title: 

good quality

Date:January 19, 2010
"Nice quality balloons. Stayed inflated for quite a long time!"
Review 14 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buffy
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:January 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These ballons were great. Very high quality and exactly like the picture. They stayed full for days after the party!"
Review 15 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cheli
Title: 

Inexpensive

Date:January 15, 2010
"And big enough to decor nicely an open space if you're doing a pool party!"
Review 16 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ilikebirthdays
Title: 

Pretty

Date:November 26, 2009
"These are very pearly and pretty - just as pictured. They held air well."
Review 17 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Petra
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: 

Hot Pink Balloons

Date:November 26, 2009
"this hot pink balloons that I bought for my Dauther's 1st Birthday were just so Beautiful I think it was worth it to buy them, Compare to the SuperStores they did'nt seem to have this Color,is not just Pink this look unique Like you can't find this on any store."
Review 18 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momibug
Location: Carrier Mills, IL
Title: 

No Holes!

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Matched perfect, no holes, lasted long"
Review 19 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mandhmom
Title: 

Best balloons

Date:November 25, 2009
"These balloons are great quality. I bought some other balloons at the grocery store and was amazed how the ones from Celebrate Express were so much bigger and thicker than the one's I purchased. They also lasted much longer!"
Review 20 for Hot Pink Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nalla
Title: 

hot pink

Date:November 24, 2009
"beautiful color ,nice strong big ballons. This is were I'm getting my ballons from now!"
1 2 next>>