CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Red Bandana

Red Bandana

Add the finishing touch to those western duds. Measures 21" x 21".
Average Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red Bandana
Review 1 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JiMars
Location: Southington, CT
Title: 

Vibrant!

Date:August 30, 2010
"These made excellent party favor for the goody bags."
Review 2 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: calamityjean
Location: Vancouver
Title: 

great for economic cowboy costume

Date:January 13, 2013
"We ordered 16 bandanas to help our little guests dress up as cowboys. These were terrific--bright color, nice size and quality--a great deal!"
Review 3 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamiesmommy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

perfect addition

Date:June 15, 2012
"I used these bandanas with the train conductor hats for my sons 4th birthday party. They looked really cute on the kids, bu some kids didnt want to wear them (ages 1-5 years old). The best thing about them was we could dunk them in water and tie them around the kids necks to keep them cool as they ran around the train park the party was held at. I would recommend especially for the extra picture cuteness."
Review 4 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherezade143
Location: McAllen, TX
Title: 

Beautiful part of my son cowboy school set

Date:May 24, 2012
"My son love's this red bandana in his school cowboy talent show uniform set...is more than I expected. Nice purchase!"
Review 5 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMomPoland
Location: Bydgoszcz, Poland
Title: 

Biggest Hit of the Party!

Date:April 15, 2012
"I put these in the gift bags for my daughter's horse party. The kids actually ignored the other treats and candies for a full 15 minutes in order to put on the bandannas. All the girls and boys felt strongly that the bandannas completed their cowgirl/cowboy outfits."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rjohnson
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: 

Great Party Favor

Date:February 6, 2012
"This was a great party favor for the kids at my son's 2nd birthday party! All the kids loved dressing up in their train conductor gear."
Review 7 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ILoveTrains
Title: 

Awesome Bandana

Date:July 1, 2011
"We give these away as part of a train promotion and love them! They are full sized (maybe a little too big for kids) and great quality. 100% satisfied!"
Review 8 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3boysparty
Title: 

good product

Date:February 24, 2011
"good price or the product ... great idea for gifts at the party"
Review 9 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyluv
Location: Fountain Valley, CA
Date:November 14, 2010
"The bandanas are of good quality for the price. The print is on both sides and the material isn't too thin. They are big but probably the size of any bandana and were great to use as sacks for party favors. Will probably have to double fold to tie around 3 yo necks so not to cover too much of child's front. The bandanas have a startchy feel but not super stiff. I was originally going to buy the train theme party favors (engineer's hat, bandana, and 4 chamber train whistle) at a local US Toys store for cheaper price but didn't cuz the hats (forgot price) and bandanas (12 for $9) were of paper thin see through material. These bandanas are much better. Glad I spent a little more for better quality."
Review 10 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Doubs
Title: 

Too big for a child

Date:November 3, 2010
"Although I would recommend this product, it is too big for a child."
Review 11 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: adts
Location: somerset, nj
Title: 

Like it

Date:September 17, 2010
"Its a good bandana for its price....coupled with the engineer hats it made perfect party favor for the boys in my lil girl's b'day party!!"
Review 12 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marci
Title: 

Very nice bandannas!!!

Date:April 7, 2010
"When I ordered these I wasn't sure how the quality was going to be but I was impressed!!! I am using these for my son's first birthday. I am tieing them on all the little babies for a barnyard theme!!!"
Review 13 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiredmommyof3
Location: New York
Title: 

Vibrant red

Date:March 27, 2010
"Nice bandana. Bright and bold colors. The right finishing touch."
Review 14 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: funmom100
Title: 

Nice bandanas

Date:February 22, 2010
"Bought these for the goodie bags for my son's Thomas the Train party. Nice bandanas for the price. I wished I would have washed them before putting them in the bags because they were stiff when the kids put them on. I think washing them first would have softened them up and would have looked better on the kids. Kids looked very cute wearing the train hats and bandanas!"
Review 15 for Red Bandana
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rhysmommy
Title: 

Great in party favor bags!

Date:February 8, 2010
"Our son's birthday theme was cowboy/western so these were a great insert for the party bags. All the kids loved them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Red Bandana
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5