CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Engineer Hat

Engineer Hat

All aboard! Striped cotton hat has adjustable back. Adjustable. Approximate circumference: 19-22". Does not include bandana.
Average Rating:
4.569 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
67 of 72(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Engineer Hat
Review 1 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GoJuman
Location: oklahoma city
Title: 

hat

Date:January 23, 2013
"good hat, would like it better if it was size to fit and not adjustable"
Review 2 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NovaScotiaMom
Location: Dartmouth, NS
Title: 

Fantastic Purchase

Date:March 9, 2012
"I bought these hats instead of birthday party hats for my son't 2nd birthday party...they were a hit and looked so cute on all the little boys!!!! The hats fit well and I was totally impressed with the price and quality!! These hats coupled with the reusable train cups was the way to go as they did double duty - initially worked to add to the decor and then went home with the kiddies as favors!!!"
Review 3 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MFrisk
Title: 

So disappointed!

Date:January 21, 2014
"My package arrived the Monday AFTER my son's birthday party. I placed my order a few weeks before the party and it didn't arrive in time. I refused the package and expect a full refund as I phoned to lodge a complaint a few days before the party when it still hadn't arrived. Not at all impressed and highly disappointed!"
Review 4 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: snugette23
Location: boulder, co
Title: 

SUPER crazy cute

Date:November 19, 2013
"I ADORE how affordable these are - we were able to give every one of 10 kids at my sons train themed bday party an engineer hat! They are adorable and great quality for the price :)"
Review 5 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJMomma
Title: 

Love these hats

Date:July 27, 2013
"They are perfect for everyone's heads-lil ones and big ones, too! They are adjustable and durable. I'm excited to have them!"
Review 6 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chris2473
Location: Florida
Title: 

Very pleased

Date:April 30, 2013
"I got two of these hats for my grandkids for a real train trip and added the red bandanas too. The hats are good quality, sturdy fabric and I know they will be played with to have play rides at home too! Thanks!"
Review 7 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LRCG
Title: 

Train B-Day

Date:March 27, 2013
"This was what I expected but my 2yr old didnt have any interest in wearing it."
Review 8 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nicchun
Location: California
Title: 

Halloween Costume

Date:November 3, 2012
"Great quality at such a GREAT price. It is definitely an adult size; brim is too long for a small child. Brim is sturdy and hat is well-constructed."
Review 9 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dolphinlover
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 19, 2012
"I purchased the engineer hat to finish off my sons Halloween costume. The price is great and it arrived on time as promised. The quality of the hat is great for the price and my son has already started playing with it."
Review 10 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Muneshado
Location: South Jordan UT
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:October 10, 2012
"I was so pleasantly surprised by these hats when they arrived. I'd purchased some others at our local party store and these were ten times the quality and half the price.
The kids at the party loved them and they are easy to size down to a 3 year old, or up to an adult size."
Review 11 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trainmom
Title: 

great purchase

Date:September 8, 2012
"These hats are high quality, heavy cotton with adjustable bands. And the price was great compared to the costume ones available at my local party store, for $4 more a piece. The kids loved them!"
Review 12 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennsjoy
Location: Picayune, MS
Title: 

A Hit at Bible School!

Date:August 28, 2012
"I purchased about 150 of these for bible school at our church. All of the kids as well as workers LOVED them. They were adjustable so that they fit everyone of all ages perfectly. We added our bible school theme pin on the front center of the hats & passed them out to everyone. They were a big hit!"
Review 13 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: andeet
Title: 

great hat!!

Date:July 30, 2012
"We had a train theme VBS this year and these hats were great!! They fit kids and the adults and really looked nice."
Review 14 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jimbo
Title: 

Perfect Quality @ Low Price

Date:July 16, 2012
"I purchased 40 hats for the workers in our VBS. These hats were made of a nice heavy weight fabric. The purchase price and quality exceeded my expectations. I'm placing another order of 40. You will be pleased with this item."
Review 15 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaofAKO
Location: Florida
Title: 

Cutiest Engineer Hats

Date:July 6, 2012
"Durability of fabric is much better than I anticipated. You won't be disappointed."
Review 16 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamiesmommy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Made the party!

Date:June 15, 2012
"These are made so well and all the kids wore them! They are soft, comfortable and kept the sun out all the kids eyes. Made my sons 4th birthday pictures that much more cute too. Everyone from adults down to a one year old wore them! I highly recommend! I also purchased the bandanas."
Review 17 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thomasthetrain
Title: 

Good quality but too large for children

Date:May 2, 2012
"Too large for children. Great quality but the the 2, 3, and 4-year-old children didn't seem to think it made good party favors at my son's Thomas the Train-themed birthday party."
Review 18 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: F2Finc
Title: 

Really good quality for price!!

Date:April 24, 2012
"This hat worked great for a train event we held for local children. They are made well and the kids will be able to play with them for a long time! We also loved that the adults could wear them as well!"
Review 19 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trainy
Title: 

The Right Hat

Date:April 21, 2012
"I ordered 4 of these and a dozen from Amazon expecting the same hat. The dozen from Amazon were from Oriental Trading Company and were so cheaply made. I was embarrassed. These were only a little bit more money and were exactly what I had imagined them to be. If only someone would have told me this before!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Engineer Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dillan
Location: Orange County, CA
Date:April 11, 2012
"I loved the hats and more than anything the price its really cheap."
1 2 3 4 next>>