CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Train Cup

Train Cup

It’s fun to chuga-chuga party punch from this adorable Train Cup. Holds 9.8 fl. oz. Measures approximately 5.25"H. BPA Free. Removable top, with straw.
Average Rating:
4.257 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
2
65 of 70(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Train Cup
Review 1 for Train Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkmodcraze
Location: Austin,tx
Date:April 5, 2013
"Bought this cup for my nephew he loves th cup he is always asking to drink out of it! Sturdy lid fun to use and play with I definitely recommend this product"
Review 2 for Train Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamabear7
Title: 

Awesome Loot Bag

Date:April 1, 2013
"I recently ordered this for my son's upcoming 4th birthday party as part of the loot bag. I was pleasantly surprised to receive this so fast and the cup is awesome. My son got his early and he uses it every day. I am very excited for the kids to get their loot bags and I'm looking forward to shopping here again."
Review 3 for Train Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Muneshado
Location: South Jordan UT
Title: 

Awesome party favor!

Date:October 10, 2012
"These cups were a huge hit at my son's birthday party. They are well made and hold about half a can of soda pop. The lids stay on tight so there's no major worry for spills.
Just a word of caution, don't put them in the dish washer, they paint won't hold up! They need to be hand washed."
Review 4 for Train Cup
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: EWtmom
Title: 

Don't buy

Date:October 4, 2012
"Took cup out of box and when I handle the top portion it broke off. I'm glad I handled it and not my son because he could have got cut by the plastic broken piece. Broke right out of box."
Review 5 for Train Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gingysmom
Location: Abington, pa
Title: 

Broken straw

Date:August 22, 2012
"the straw was broken when I opened the box. I had buy a more durable straw for this item."
Review 6 for Train Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hrqueen30
Title: 

Very cute

Date:July 2, 2012
"I ordered this for my sons 2nd bday. It was very cute and holds a lot of juice. My only vice is the straw was broken but I just replaced it with a dollar store straw."
Review 7 for Train Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamiesmommy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Cute but had issues

Date:June 15, 2012
"I used these for my sons 4th birthday party and everyone did like them. The main issues are that they smell horrible (like paint and glue) and I had to soak and wash them really well and even then it still lingered. Also they are not really well made. Three arrived broken and another one broke at the party. It was a cute addition to my sons 4th birthday but I wouldnt buy them again."
Review 8 for Train Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mks21
Title: 

good for pretend

Date:April 17, 2012
"Hand wash only... great for pretend play with out the mess!"
Review 9 for Train Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amyep
Location: Orlando
Title: 

So cute

Date:April 11, 2012
"Absolutely love this cup. So cute and lid holds on well to cup."
Review 10 for Train Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lbwint1
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:April 9, 2012
"These are adorable and will really add to the fun of my sons train party."
Review 11 for Train Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BG321
Location: Bangor, PA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 1, 2012
"Kids loved the cups...definitely would purchase again"
Review 12 for Train Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luckymommyx2
Date:March 26, 2012
"The kids loved them!! They thought it was neat to drink out of a caboose!!"
Review 13 for Train Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NovaScotiaMom
Location: Dartmouth, NS
Title: 

Great party favor!!

Date:March 9, 2012
"I purchased these cups to give out at my son's 2nd birthday party instead of loot bags. I actually put a few treats inside. The kids and parents all LOVED them!!! And they looked awesome as decorations on the table until the kids got them at the end of the party. Would definitely recommend them!!"
Review 14 for Train Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatheredhead
Location: Chicagoland
Title: 

Kids Loved Them

Date:November 10, 2011
"A 6, 4 and 2yo received these at the party and loved them! The 2yo was a bit young for it still. When you tip them over, they will leak. One of the straws missed quality control and was manufactured with a defect bit was still usable. Wash and use over and over!"
Review 15 for Train Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrincessShel
Location: Evanston, IL
Title: 

Great for little boys!

Date:August 16, 2011
"This was great for my 2 year old. He loved using it!"
Review 16 for Train Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sidvalles
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

fun

Date:August 5, 2011
"My son loves it. It has been several weeks now, and he is still using it everyday. Very sturdy material, after multiple washes it still looks new. The lid caps on tightly as the very first time, and the straw is still in very good condition."
Review 17 for Train Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: lexyofbama
Location: Alabama
Title: 

cute toy but not very durable

Date:July 25, 2011
"I bought this as a party favor for a 2 year old boy. I had read the reviews about the straws becoming broken or bent. Mine seemed ok when I opened it. When I went over to warn the child's mother about the straw we looked & he had already squashed it closed with his teeth. I just told her it could be replaced with a regualr straw. Also could be made better so the lid stayed on. Think he loved the look of it & playing with it but it's not practical being used as a cup. Just be aware of that. The straw should definately be fixed with the company. A little disappointed with this one."
Review 18 for Train Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: djmomof3
Date:July 4, 2011
"Kids and Parents alike Loved these cups we used them to serve ice cream in."
Review 19 for Train Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xraygal
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 21, 2011
"Items arrived when promised and in perfect condition. These cups exceeded my expectations and all the kids, both boys and girls, loved them."
Review 20 for Train Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Titans
Title: 

Some were broken

Date:March 1, 2011
"One cup came in broken and 3 straws did as well. I called and they immediately shipped me new ones. But, the new straws were bent (they are a hard plastic). The train cups look great though. I'm going to find some other type of straw to use. I would recommend it though, because they go with theme perfectly!"
1 2 3 4 next>>