CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Carnival or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QTRican83
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Title: 

Im pleased

Date:August 14, 2010
"This banner is a lot more durable than I imagined it to be. I'm not worried about it holding up outside regardless of the weather for my sons 2nd birthday."
Review 2 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JTice
Location: Williamston,NC
Title: 

Kids Loved It!!!

Date:August 17, 2012
"My kids - 6 year old boy & 2 year old girl absolutely loved their banner that came in for their birthday!!! They love the circus theme and I can't wait to hang it up next weekend for their party! So glad Birthday Express offers this little touch of personalization to make their party even more special. Great product and will be purchasing another one next year!"
Review 3 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teresamtl
Title: 

best purchase !

Date:August 13, 2012
"This banner was the perfect touch for my son's 1st birthday Circus party. My guests loved it! Good condition, good printing and good quality!"
Review 4 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2kelsee
Title: 

Awesome quality!!

Date:June 20, 2012
"Very happy with purchase. Great quality with thick vinyl. This sign would definitely be able to be used over and over again. Highly recommend!!!"
Review 5 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zoby
Location: Rochester NY
Title: 

excellent quality

Date:April 4, 2012
"Great product. Nice vibrant colors. I buy one every year!!!"
Review 6 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsC
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:August 25, 2010
"It was exactly what I wanted. I did not expect for it to be of such good quality. I would recommend this banner for an event."
Review 7 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hbag
Title: 

Great value for money

Date:August 10, 2010
"I read the previous reviews of this product before I placed my order and I was certainly not disappointed! The banner is very good quality and could be used many times. Great value for money."
Review 8 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ollee
Location: Chicago
Title: 

100% Recommend

Date:May 17, 2010
"The vinyl is nice and thick. It won't tear in the wind.
Sturdy grommets.
The printing is clear.
Very nice coloring.
My husband was impressed with the quality, and he is not easily impressed.
"
Review 9 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Coolmommyof5
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:March 22, 2010
"The banner arrived very quickly after I ordered it and actually a few days before it was scheduled to be delivered. The colors of the banner were very vibrant. The only complaint that I might have is the banner was probably rolled too quickly and a little paint was removed, but nothing major. All in all it was a fantastic value. Everyone at the party wanted to know where I had to banner made. It was definitely the highlight of my decorations!"
Review 10 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DEBBS
Title: 

IMPRESSED

Date:February 19, 2010
"I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF THE BANNER, GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE"
Review 11 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisa1
Title: 

I am so happy with my purchase!

Date:February 18, 2010
"I ordered the Personalized Birthday Banner for my niece and I loved it. It was good quality, and arrived on time. It was such a great deal. I will be shopping with them everytime I plan a party."
Review 12 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amberlynn56
Location: Wilton, IA
Title: 

Awesome colors!!

Date:February 9, 2010
"I loved this product and for a small get together, it works PERFECT! The colors are vibrant and my son loved the circus theme!"
Review 13 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisamawa
Title: 

AMAZING QUALITY

Date:January 24, 2010
"I was very impressed with the quality of this banner.....and the price was better than the poorly-made banners from the store!!"
Review 14 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YOMI
Title: 

BEST BANNER EVER

Date:November 30, 2009
"OMG I THOUGHT THEY WERE GONNA BE THE SAME MATERIAL AS PLASTIC BAGS BUT THEY ARE MADE OUT OF STRONG PLASTIC WHICH I CAN HANG IN HIS ROOM AFTER HIS B DAY PARTY"
Review 15 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boo2009
Location: Riverside, Ca
Title: 

Super Cute!!!

Date:November 28, 2009
"I was not sure if the banner was going to be worth the money but tried it anyways. I am so happy I did. It was a very heavy duty banner and was a great size. Everyone at the party thought it was super cute. It is a definate must have for a circus party!"
Review 16 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cindy1111
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:November 26, 2009
"We were shocked on how good of a quality product this banner was/is. It was very durable and eveyone commented on how unique it was. I would recommend this to a friend!"
Review 17 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TONY
Location: MILWAUKEE
Title: 

BANNER

Date:November 25, 2009
"THE BANNER WAS, THE BEST. IT WAS MADE FROM HEAVY DUTY MATERAILS. MY DAUGHTER PARTY WAS VERY WINDY SO THAT CAME IN HANDY."
Review 18 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Demi
Title: 

Best quality Banner

Date:November 25, 2009
"This is the best quality banner I've seen yet! I odered the banner online thinking, pictures online look quite good, so I decided to risk it.....Well...it was the hit of the party everyone asked where I got it from and the fact that it is such good quality & personilised was a bonus! This is defiitely a keep sake....the vinal will last a lifetime and we plan on using it as my son's 21st birthday banner and simply putting a 2 in front of the 1st :) Thanks for the great quality product and at a very reasonable price and well packaged for Australia! You have definitely won our loyalty as customers....All the Best Demi from Australia."
Review 19 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: msvalmarcial
Title: 

best quality purchase ever

Date:July 17, 2009
"The three ring circus banner was perfect. the banner colors are bright and stand out. Best quality at a good price that can last a life time!"
Review 20 for Three-Ring Circus Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BloominC
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Birthday Banners

Date:July 15, 2009
"The quality was excellent and so was the price. We were very happy with our purchase."
1 2 next>>