CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Compass Whistle

Compass Whistle

Perfect for an outdoor park adventure! Compass top unscrews to reveal mirror and secret compartment. Whistles come in an assortment of Red, Blue and Green - our choice please. Plastic; 4.75". Break-away safety cord is 19"L.
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Compass Whistle
Review 1 for Compass Whistle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heidip828
Title: 

Compass Whistle

Date:August 27, 2010
"I loved these for my son's Birthday party. Compasses really work, went great with his "outdoor adventure" party theme in the survival kit that each party guest received"
Review 2 for Compass Whistle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: samadria
Location: Vancouver, BC
Title: 

Awesome Party Favour

Date:July 2, 2013
"I ordered these for my son's Indiana Jones scavenger hunt birthday party and was impressed with the quality - an awesome party favour for a bunch of 6 year old boys. The secret compartment was a fun bonus!"
Review 3 for Compass Whistle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MichelleMcG
Location: Southampton, MA
Title: 

Loved these!

Date:May 6, 2013
"We had a rock climbing party and had a hard time finding favors on theme. These were perfect outdoor-active type favors. The compass was nice quality and free moving. The container and whistle were substantial. Made very well. We were very pleased!"
Review 4 for Compass Whistle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: daycampdirector
Title: 

Great for our needs

Date:June 26, 2012
"We ordered these for day camp and they were perfect for learning about compasses and whistles. We did map making and they loved using their compass! They came out to about $1.50 each which worked well with our budget. Plus, they came very quickly!"
Review 5 for Compass Whistle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nahni
Location: IL.
Title: 

Fun Factor-WOW

Date:September 7, 2011
"We added these to the favor boxes, for my grandsons B/D party. They went over big!!!"
Review 6 for Compass Whistle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: creativemom92
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Accurate compass, fun toy

Date:June 1, 2011
"I bought these for my son's camping themed birthday party and I was pleasantly surprised at the accuracy of the compass. The boys loved the secret compartment and the whistle of course! These were lots of fun and I think they will get lots of future use."
Review 7 for Compass Whistle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyGirlsX2
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Wonderful party favor!

Date:August 27, 2010
"The kids loved these, the adults loved these! I can't even begin to tell you how much fun we had! My only complaint is that I'm tired of hearing the whistles around the house! hahah. Great toy for a great price!"
Review 8 for Compass Whistle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sasskas
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Great for Goodie bags or treasure hunt!

Date:March 4, 2010
"We ordered these for my daughter's 6th birthday safari party- and the kids loved them.
We hid them in a prize box in the park while the kids went on a prize hunt. I highly recommend to be outdoors with the whistles! Great for any explorer activitiy!
"
Review 9 for Compass Whistle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partygoer
Location: chicago, il
Title: 

superb quality

Date:August 21, 2009
"this item was a hit at the party! Planned many parties in the past and this goody bag stuffer was a great choice. unbelievable for the cost!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Compass Whistle
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2