CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup

Pokemon Poke Ball Cup

Serve party punch in poké balls! This cup makes a fun party favor for everyone; 4½"H. Includes straw. Holds 20 fl. oz. BPA Free.
Average Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
41 of 45(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Review 1 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkterrier
Title: 

Attractive & sturdy, but hard to clean

Date:May 1, 2012
"These Pokeball cups are very cool-looking, but they only have a small opening at the top for filling and cleaning. I would have preferred it they opened at the center so they could be cleaned well in the dishwasher (or even by hand). We decided to use them for playing with Pokemon figures instead of as cups because they would be difficult to keep clean."
Review 2 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jujumom2
Title: 

Kids loved 'em

Date:September 9, 2013
"We handed these cups out at my son's recent birthday party. My son's friends' eyes lit up when they saw them - some of the parents' did too! The cups are good quality, an excellent good-bag item!"
Review 3 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetmarie
Location: southern california
Title: 

These are huge!

Date:July 25, 2013
"These were great for our pokemon themed party. The kids and adults were surprised how big they were. at its fullest it holds at least 3 cups of liquid! Like other reviewers i was disappointed that the "pokemon" is only a sticker. I gently handwashed so the sticker wouldn't come off. Overall great addition to the party."
Review 4 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaribbeanMum
Title: 

Good but...

Date:March 12, 2013
"I think I was dissapointed maybe because I misunderstood what one of the other reviews said about being able to use it for their party favors - I thought she meant I could actually put favors in it. Which is definitely not the case as the dot on the side is just decorational and the actual opening is small at the top (which I should say is not a bad thing interms of spills).
That being said, the cup is HUGE and my kid can't wait to use it for his party! I gave it 4 stars only because on some of them, the paintwork is a little sloppy - but overall I love it and more importantly so does my son!"
Review 5 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DurhamMomof2
Location: Durham, NC
Title: 

These are GREAT!

Date:February 6, 2013
"When the cups arrived I was surprised at how great they were. They are large and will hold a lot. They are made well, so my kids will use them more than just at the Party. The kids love them!"
Review 6 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Phantom1973
Title: 

Looked great and the kids loved them!

Date:November 5, 2012
"They looked great on the table and all the kids loved them. Everyone took them home as their "thank you" gifts for coming to the party. Great item!"
Review 7 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyOf4
Location: Kentucky, KY
Title: 

Cool Product

Date:August 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These were a hit at my son party..they are nice and big..pretty cool item!! The only con is that the logo is a sticker, so when you wash them it will eventually fall off, other than that great product!!"
Review 8 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sughon1
Location: Staten Island,New York
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:June 25, 2012
"Quality and price are excellent and even can withstand the dishwasher"
Review 9 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JavyC89
Title: 

OMG! LOVE THEM!

Date:May 29, 2012
"These are the BEST! :O They are bigger than they seem! It was the BEST item in all the party. LOVE THEM!"
Review 10 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilredapple
Title: 

Bigger than imagined

Date:April 5, 2012
"These cups hold a sizable amount of liquid and the lids are easy to take off and stay closed securely. All the kids loved taking them home as souvenirs instead of the party boxes I usually purchase from birthday express."
Review 11 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof4kiddos
Location: Crab Orchard, KY
Title: 

Bigger than I expected!!

Date:March 4, 2012
"This is a great addition to a birthday party!! I bought this for my son's 6th birthday party. I expected it to be small but it is actually a big cup. Seems to be great quality, not flimsy plastic and the price was good too."
Review 12 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: hfennp2g
Location: Mobile, AL
Title: 

Great size!

Date:January 9, 2012
"My daughter, the Pokemon fan,
loves this. It is very big so it holds a lot of drink which is very nice. Only don't put it in the dishwasher. Some of the Pokemon sticker started to fade and you can see some discoloration on the red. Otherwise this is a great product.
"
Review 13 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: diemkingdom
Location: new holland, pa
Title: 

Pokemon Drinking Cups

Date:December 19, 2011
"Very nice products, the kids were so excited to get this. Was a little difficult getting the lid open (you need fingernails, doesn't twist open). But otherwise, the kids all loved this product."
Review 14 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: vilanomom
Date:October 3, 2011
"Absolutely perfect for a pokemon party and the kids were so excited to be able to take them home.
No problems getting them open to fill and/or wash out."
Review 15 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Funmom66
Location: CA
Title: 

Pokemon Ball Cup

Date:September 25, 2011
"These were bigger than I thought. Good, sturdy plastic. Looks just like the ball does on the TV show. The straw is a slight bit flimsy, but wouldn't distract us from recommending them.
Thanks for having Pokemon Black & White stuff in stock!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Pokemon Foil Balloon
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Pokemon Cake Toppers Pikachu & Darkrai
4.8 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 16 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: dmt1
Title: 

Kids loved it

Date:September 15, 2011
"Used this as favor for party. Cup is actually much larger than I expected. Good buy for the money."
Review 17 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pokemom5280
Location: Mile High city
Title: 

Birthday boy approved

Date:September 2, 2011
"my 7 year old son just loved his Pokemon Ball cup!"
Review 18 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: suz1101
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:August 8, 2011
"Was excited to get, something new and different from Pokemon. It was hard to open. Straw does not stay in and if lost, it doesn't fit a standard straw."
Review 19 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtotwoimps
Title: 

Hit of the party!

Date:July 30, 2011
"These are wonderful cups. It was not difficult to get the lids off to wash and fill the cups as one reviewer stated previously. The kids at the party loved these. A must for any Pokemon fan!"
Review 20 for Pokemon Poke Ball Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Blissful
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:July 1, 2011
"My son & his friends loved them. Perfect party favor!"
1 2 next>>