CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Skull Cup

Skull Cup

This fellow is sure to guard yer pirate's drink. Holds 16 fl. oz. Measures approximately 6" x 6 1/2" x 5". BPA Free.
Average Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
53 of 57(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skull Cup
Review 1 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom27
Location: Portsmouth, RI
Title: 

Best Cups Ever

Date:September 27, 2012
"Cute, durabbile and perfect for my son's pirate party. Second to the pirate ship cake I created for him, these cups were the talk of the day."
Review 2 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MoneyMakingMomma
Location: Missouri
Title: 

We love these cups!

Date:October 6, 2013
"All the kids at the pirate themed party LOVED these cups! My kids still use them on a regular basis. They are very thick & sturdy, a great purchase!"
Review 3 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsMariah
Title: 

Fun cup

Date:March 18, 2013
"Very fun, my 5yo loved it, he used it all party long and on regular basis. they can also be fun for goody bags."
Review 4 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Creeklady83
Location: St Louis, MO
Title: 

Really cool cups!

Date:October 15, 2012
"My kids love these, we got them for their birthday party and they still use them all the time. Very high quality, not thin plastic."
Review 5 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2momd
Title: 

Party favorite

Date:August 5, 2012
"The kids loved these cups! They were a hit. The detail was great. I also used them as part of the table decorations."
Review 6 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PirateMom21
Title: 

Love this!

Date:August 4, 2012
"My son and my father loved these. Papaw had to have one too so they're not just great for kids."
Review 7 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NYQueenBeeof3
Location: Huntington, NY
Title: 

Pirate Party Hit!

Date:July 17, 2012
"Just had my kids' pirate/princess party and these cups were a great hit! Both the boys and girls were grabbing for these. They are sturdy and actually survived the top shelf in my dishwasher after my husband accidentally threw them in."
Review 8 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Clarksville
Title: 

Captain's Cup

Date:May 21, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This cup was bought espcially for the birthday boy but could be bought as party favors for the kids to take home."
Review 9 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellij
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Cutest cup ever

Date:May 14, 2012
"As usual with purchases from here, these were better than I even expected. The cups were large, detailed and very durable. They were great for our pirate themed birthday party. The kids loved them. One of my favorite purchases and great price too!"
Review 10 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dollie
Location: Saint John,NB
Title: 

love this cup

Date:March 20, 2012
"Cup is great love everything about it. The quality is great and the look is so cool. Would tell everyone to buy this you will not be disappointed"
Review 11 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MattysMom57
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Great product!

Date:March 15, 2012
"Brought this for my sons 3rd birthday! It was a pirate carnival theme! He's still a little messy using regular cups so i wanted him to have a special cup for the big day! It's bigger then expected and at a great price for it's size the adults all loved it and wanted one for their little one's! Its very durable and we use it at home too! It's also been very helpful to lure my little one to sitting at the table for dinner! Lol."
Review 12 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: anap
Title: 

skull cuo fun

Date:February 9, 2012
"the straw is too big , I had to cut it. It leaks over the kid.
It is a fun cup and my son, 3 years old loved.
"
Review 13 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ally34
Title: 

Festive cup

Date:February 3, 2012
"Got for my 3 y/o pirate birthday party. He loved it."
Review 14 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dancingstars
Title: 

Excellent Party Cup

Date:October 28, 2011
"These pirate cups were great, other reviews were dead on! They looked fabulous at our Neverland Party and were really sturdy, well made cups!"
Review 15 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: massmom3
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

pirate cups

Date:October 28, 2011
"Great cups - kids loved them! Too bad they can't go in the dishwasher."
Review 16 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MfromI
Location: MO
Title: 

Skull Cups for 4 yr olds

Date:September 27, 2011
"Incredible cups for a pirate themed party! The kids loved them and so did the adults. Everyone wanted one! I used them for drink cups while at the party and had the children take them home with their treasure boxes full of additional goodies."
Review 17 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyT
Location: St. Aug, Florida
Title: 

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!

Date:August 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these for party favors for my son's 4th Pirate birthday party & they were a BIG hit! All the kids loved these & the parents were thankful for a party favor that lasts! I am so glad we got these for the kids :-)"
Review 18 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WHCB
Location: Roanoke, Va
Title: 

Pirate Cups

Date:July 27, 2011
"My son really wanted these for his 5 year old party. He loved them when they came in adn the kids all liked them. Durable and exactly like the picture."
Review 19 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JPdesigner
Title: 

Fantastic for our Pirate Party!!

Date:June 23, 2011
"My son was thrilled with the pirate drink cups - we are giving them as a party goodie for his Pirates of the Caribbean party - cup is substantial and we feel REALLY great about giving these to his friends as a goodie bag gift! LOVE them."
Review 20 for Skull Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jayma
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Cups for Kuzzins Kamp

Date:June 10, 2011
"These cups were purchased for our annual Kuzzins Kamp for our grandkids. The cups were perfect for our Pirates theme! Each child had their own cup that lasted the 4 days without the waste of throw-away cups. Plus they became a keepsake from the time together."
1 2 3 next>>