CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner

Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsMariah
Title: 

Awesome banner

Date:March 18, 2013
"This is an awesome banner for the price, quality is excellent and it's very easy to hang, so fun and eye catching. a must for a pirate party."
Review 2 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Craig
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Surpassed hopes

Date:February 18, 2013
"I did not expect such good quality. Most party supplies, like at Party Plus are so rickety that when a durrable well printed poster came with sturdy rings for hanging I was kind of shocked. I opened the box before my wife did and I had a huge sigh of relief cause I knew she would like it."
 
My Product Recommendations
Pirates Personalized Dinner Plates
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4yroldsmom
Location: Grifton, NC
Title: 

Love These Banners

Date:May 30, 2012
"We purchase a banner from Celebrate Express every year for my son's birthday. They always add so much to the decor, and I LOVE that they're personalized. I think the price is really fair considering the quality of the banner you receive."
Review 4 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Clarksville
Title: 

Fun For All

Date:May 21, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The personalized banner is a good quality product that can be used over and over again. The kids loved it and so did I !!"
Review 5 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ivyridz
Title: 

Awesome Banner!!

Date:April 23, 2012
"This banner was awesome. The quality of it was amazing, nice and thick, with bold lettering. I had it overnighted at the last minute and couldn't of asked for a better banner and did i mention the price?? Such a deal!! You must get this for your next party!"
Review 6 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Csheamom
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:April 8, 2012
"These banners are gret. I order one every year. Once it was damaged, and my money was refunded immediately. I will not inure to order one every year. I have never been disappointed!"
Review 7 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melmo0915
Location: Willoughby, OH
Title: 

Great Product for an Awesome Price

Date:April 2, 2012
"I absolutely love this banner. I have ordered it for my sons 3rd birthday and it is everything I hoped for and more. The quality is excellent and the price is very reasonable. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a quality banner."
Review 8 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rebm
Title: 

great product

Date:January 25, 2012
"My 6 year old loved it! Nice quality, timely shipping."
Review 9 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mikiemom
Location: Coalinga CA
Title: 

owesome

Date:September 12, 2011
"Looks great haven't had da party yet but im excited."
Review 10 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsWookie
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:December 23, 2010
"I bought this sign for my son's first birthday after having bought a banner in the 1st birthday cupcakse set three years ago for my daughter. This time, for him, I only bought the sign because I had what I needed already. I recommend this highly! Adds instant personalization to any party. I am also going to hang it in his room as a decoration"
Review 11 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nickysmom
Location: ohio
Title: 

great BIG banner

Date:December 9, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The banner was awesome. We ordered the medium and it was bigger than I expected. My son loved it! High quality and great design."
Review 12 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rware
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:September 20, 2010
"This was a great investment. The Banner is made of good quality material and I think it will last a long time. We haven't had the party yet, but I'm sure he is going to love his banner and all the other supplies ordered from this website."
Review 13 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shrem6
Title: 

pirate banner

Date:September 15, 2010
"this banner was much more heavy duty than i was expecting for the price. it came out amazing! i would refer this webdite to every parent i know!"
Review 14 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WSharp01
Title: 

Cute!!

Date:June 21, 2010
"I liked it, only complaint was that it didn't come with string to hang it which I didn't notice until the day of the party. Good for the price, though."
Review 15 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nooks811
Location: Chandler, AZ
Title: 

nice quality

Date:June 21, 2010
"Vibrant colors! Nice quality. I ordereed it non age specific, because I will definitely use at other parties~"
Review 16 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenl222
Location: Hesperia, CA
Title: 

Banner Was a Hit!!

Date:May 9, 2010
"This was a good quality item at a great price and we had several people ask about it at our son's 1st birthday party."
Review 17 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: traci
Location: west chicago, IL
Title: 

Quality you can count on!

Date:April 5, 2010
"I bought this for my daughters 4th birthday pirate party! It has grommets in each corner for no hassle hanging! Quality in this product. Materials are good. Made well. I have purchased one for all three of my children every year for thier birthday. They like to see their name and age they have turned and their personal Happy Birthday sign!"
Review 18 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: papa
Title: 

pirates

Date:April 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My twin grandsons love the banner. It was the hit of the party. Great job.. tks..."
Review 19 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommieof3
Location: dunn nc
Title: 

great product

Date:March 14, 2010
"my son loved his pirate banner
great product
we nail to barn.
"
Review 20 for Pirates Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: R33M0
Location: brooklyn,ny
Title: 

AWESOME!!!

Date:October 7, 2009
"my hubby was so in awe over the banner cause it was so creative and different. great item to get to add a lil spunk to the party."
1 2 next>>