CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Princess Personalized Banner

Princess Personalized Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Princess Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4emerson
Title: 

Awesome

Date:February 25, 2012
"This banner was great for our daughter's first bithday. very durable adn a great addition to any party."
Review 2 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jbuch
Location: PA
Title: 

Best Banner Ever

Date:November 16, 2011
"Bright, bold, beautiful - super easy to hand, very durable, easy to clean if needed. The quality far exceeds a banner I have for my other daughter, purchased a few years prior. I look forward to using it for many birthdays to come. Would highly recommend."
Review 3 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: volleyschnur
Title: 

Great add to any party!

Date:October 28, 2011
"Purchased this size (61x18) for my daughters 4th birthday. Was the smallest size banner but plenty big enough in our large great room."
Review 4 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaAllen9
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Better Than Expected!!!!

Date:October 25, 2011
"The quality of this banner defanitly went FAR beyond my expectations. I bought one for my daughter's birthday last year from a different website for about $5 more & it wasnt nearly the quality of this one! Cute as a button & goes PERFECT with my little Princess's Birthday theme!"
Review 5 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lfoulger
Location: Edgewater, FL
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:July 29, 2011
"This will be my second time ordering one and I absolutly love them! They are very durable and extremly cute!"
Review 6 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Weesa
Location: Sugar Land, TX
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:June 28, 2011
"I got this for our grandaughters 3rd birthday and she loved it, not to mention the rest of us. Everyone kept asking where we got it. I will be ordering more definitely."
Review 7 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcxtal
Title: 

Amazing Quality!

Date:March 13, 2011
"You will not find a better banner for the price!!! We were very impressed!!!"
Review 8 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bsaat
Location: Pgh, PA
Title: 

Great Value!

Date:February 16, 2011
"VERY well made. heavy vinyl and as cute as it looks on the website."
Review 9 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cooper
Title: 

FABULOUS

Date:December 26, 2010
"So impressed with my ba
nner, I love it!!! Came quick..... I know the birthday girl will love it!
"
Review 10 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lipkids
Title: 

awesome banner

Date:September 11, 2010
"Great product - durable & can be used over and over if you don't put the age on it. We bought the medium size - it was nice and it tied the whole princess party set together. Loved it & so did our daughter!"
Review 11 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LkMaryMom
Location: Lake Mary, FL
Title: 

Princess Birthday Banner

Date:August 25, 2010
"Very cute! Perfect for many birthdays to come! Great size and very durable."
Review 12 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DIAZ
Title: 

Beautiful!!!!

Date:August 22, 2010
"The Princess Banner was for my dog. The banner made the party so nice. Everyone loved it!!!!!!!!!"
Review 13 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tessa
Location: Detroit
Title: 

It is great

Date:August 6, 2010
"We ordered a banner for my daughter's 1st bday that everyone loved. I would still use it if it did not say "1st". This one is generic and we will use it over and over since it is so durable."
Review 14 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: robb
Title: 

Will Make This Banner A Birthday Tradition!

Date:June 10, 2010
"This banner is made of a thick, durable material. I was really impressed by the weight of the banner. We will use every year for my daughter's birthday. Thanks for making such a great product!"
Review 15 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1sttime
Location: Durham, NC
Title: 

Great product

Date:June 3, 2010
"I was very impressed with the quality of this banner. Grommets on all 4 corners helped with hanging."
Review 16 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DivineEvents
Title: 

DevineEvents

Date:May 25, 2010
"Love the materal, the quality of the print was not as expected, but it still looks beautiful :)"
Review 17 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bern
Location: Fremont, CA
Title: 

Great banner

Date:May 19, 2010
"received on time and appearance is the same as online"
Review 18 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermomma
Location: Burnaby, BC Canada
Title: 

Better than I expected!

Date:April 5, 2010
"We ordered this beautiful banner with a very tight deadline. I had searched high and low around town for somewhere that could make this but no one had anything remotely close nor could they come anywhere close to the price. The banner arrived on time to Canada all the way from the states! The quality was much better than I had expected and everyone loved it and asked where we bought it. I also didn't put the age on the text so we can use it for many years to come! Thank you!"
Review 19 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: psmommy
Title: 

Great Idea

Date:March 1, 2010
"We had this hanging over my daughter's throne in the living room where she opened her gifts. I had so many compliments on it and everyone wanted to know where we got it. I will definately get my money's worth bc I can use it for a couple years!"
Review 20 for Princess Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tesha
Location: Memphis, TN
Title: 

I love 1st wishes

Date:January 14, 2010
"I love celebrate express.You can get everything you need in one place. From balloons, helium tanks, and every kind of decorations you need. This has really saved me a lot of time. I was able to kick back and wait on the guest this time instead of running late in the walmart lines. I will use this for every birthday we have, and I also have my family using celebrate express. Thanks, and we love you!"
1 2 next>>