CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes

Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes

Leave behind a glittery “crystal” shoe, with a candy necklace tucked inside, for every princess. Plastic; 6". *Indicates Celebrate Express item specially offered to complement Disney products.
Average Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 39(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Review 1 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brontosaurus
Title: 

So cute!

Date:July 12, 2011
"These shoes are adorable. Big and sturdy. My daughter is so excited to give them to her friends! Well worth the money."
Review 2 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Motherof2PreSchoolers
Location: IL
Title: 

Fun for a Princess Party

Date:October 19, 2013
"I was pleased with these crystal shoes. Very cute and packaged nicely. I was going to play find "Cinderella's" Slipper but it rained so I just gave them out as each girl took a turn playing Pin the Tail on the Donkey."
Review 3 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shy1
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Better than Expected

Date:July 5, 2013
"I bought these for my daughter's princess sleepover as decorations/party favors and was pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of the product. My daughter was thrilled and they were a big hit among the guests. Would purchase again!!!"
Review 4 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeniseP
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:September 11, 2012
"Loved the slipper. I used them for table decorations and they were perfect for our Princess party."
Review 5 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naites
Title: 

Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes

Date:April 9, 2012
"Delicate and beautiful accent to the party. All the girls were enchanted when saw them."
Review 6 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomMomC
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Perfect Princess Party Favor

Date:January 25, 2012
"The light pink shoes were perfect for my granddaughters' 4th Princess Birthday Party as a favor. They came individually wrapped very securely with the necklaces inside and a small gold bow on the back of the slipper which was perfect to add a little Thank you note! I would recommend these to anyone having a Princess themed party."
Review 7 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: twingirlsmami
Title: 

very cute but expensive

Date:July 29, 2011
"this is a very cute candy-filled shoe but it's a little expensive specially when you have 15 to 20 girls coming to a princess birthday party"
Review 8 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Neli
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:June 1, 2011
"The quality of this crystal shoe is great. My 5yr old daughter and her party guests loved them."
Review 9 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:April 25, 2011
"Very cute! Every little Princess needs to have these at her princess party!"
Review 10 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaMak
Title: 

Glass slipper!

Date:March 26, 2011
"These are so cute for a princess party! They come neatly wrapped (individually) in clear plastic with a delicate silver bow on them. Excellent for your little princess and her friends! I wish they had this stuff 20 years ago! Love this item!"
Review 11 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GirlWags
Title: 

Highly recommend the candy-filled crystal shoes!

Date:March 10, 2011
"I was worried that these party favors would be too big to fit in the Princess goody box I had purchased, but they are perfect! These are the favorite thing I ordered for my daughter's 3rd birthday party."
Review 12 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilprincess
Title: 

Cute gift bag idea

Date:February 10, 2011
"Great loot bag option without breaking the bank. The girls were thrilled with the shoes. They are small."
Review 13 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jalyj
Location: mt pleasant sc
Title: 

very cute

Date:January 24, 2011
"These made an excellent addition to the goody bags for my 3 year olds princess party!! Good size too!!! Highly recommend!"
Review 14 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: poshparty
Location: Brentwood, CA
Title: 

Princess party

Date:December 6, 2010
"My Daughter had her 5th birthday party and these candy filled shoes were a big hit, the girls loved them they all said just like Cinderella's glass slipper. My daughter wanted to put it on but they're to small. Great size for a party favor and they looked fabulous among the table setting definately fit for a princess! Thank you."
Review 15 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyOfAPrincess
Location: Helendale/ Irvine/ Norco CA
Title: 

So cute & easy

Date:September 7, 2010
"These princess shoes are so cute and perfect party favors for your little princesses party. The shoes are bigger than I expected, and are individually sealed in plastic. Simply perfect."
Review 16 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: A1derlnd
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:May 27, 2010
"I bought these for a "Princess Party " for my HOA they were a big hit."
Review 17 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: weddingplanner
Title: 

very cute

Date:May 16, 2010
"Just what I expected. Thank heaven they were not a breakable item. Packaging was poor. Items rolled around in the box."
Review 18 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kimschmie
Location: Middle Cove,NL.
Title: 

Candy filled Crystal shoes

Date:April 25, 2010
"These shoes will be the perfect addition for my little girls princess tea party birthday! The little girls will love them. They were bigger then I thought; pleasantly surprised!!!"
Review 19 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StonesMom
Location: Maitland, FL
Title: 

A huge hit!

Date:April 12, 2010
"My 3 yr old daughter was trying all day and night to get someone to make this shoe fit her! She loved it!
It's adorable and the kids loved the candy necklace.
(It's too bad the shoe wouldn't fit!)"
Review 20 for Candy-Filled Crystal Shoes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marla
Location: new city,
Title: 

totally adorable

Date:March 15, 2010
"These shoes are adorable. I am having a cinderella party for my 3 year old. They will look great next to each kids plate!! My 3 year old is walking all around the house carrying the shoe. good size!"
1 2 next>>