CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner

John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.967 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
90 of 90(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momzie418
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Title: 

momzie418

Date:August 15, 2011
"This is the best!!!!! I got one 4 years ago for my old child and we did a general theme so we can use it over and over again!! They are nice and durable!! I LOVE them!!! great for the price"
Review 2 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carlathomas
Location: Waverly, Ky
Title: 

Best banner ever!

Date:June 11, 2014
"I was expecting a cheap little banner and man was I wrong! This banner was vinyl, very durable and it withstood a very windy day! I can even reuse it in my sons room as a decoration! I can cover up the "happy birthday" message with some vinyl stickers."
Review 3 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmandaS
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:July 22, 2013
"When the package arrived this was the first item I wanted to see. So happy with the quality. Personalization was just as I ordered. More than I hoped for. Because this is true banner material, we can keep this for years to come!"
Review 4 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShayJ
Title: 

Awesome Banner!

Date:April 30, 2013
"Ordered a custom banner for my son's birthday party and it is such great quality! I was so surprised you could put it up in a windstorm and not have to worry about it!"
Review 5 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyV
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:November 6, 2012
"I was really impressed with the quality of the banner. it looked great and really completed the decor!"
Review 6 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: memeof5
Location: Strawberry Plains, TN
Title: 

Everyone loved it!

Date:August 20, 2012
"The banner looked so professional! It was perfect!"
Review 7 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: happymotherof3
Location: burgaw,nc
Title: 

birthday order

Date:August 13, 2012
"Shipping time was great and the products were even better. Could not believe the quality of the banner and the table cover! Birthday shirt said 18 months but it did not fit. It was more like a 9-12 months and my child isnt vey big. Other than that the orderwas better than i expected"
Review 8 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bostonsmom
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:April 5, 2012
"I purchased this for my 3 year olds Birthday party which we hosted in a barn to go with our John Deere Themed party. It was definately an eye catcher to lead everyone to the right location. made of durable thick canvas that would stand up to wind or rain if necessary."
Review 9 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrenKey
Location: Texas
Title: 

Quality Buy!

Date:April 3, 2012
"This banner was extremely cute and very well made. It was the centerpiece of the party, even outshing the cake!"
Review 10 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gundy
Title: 

Super Great

Date:October 30, 2011
"Bought this for my Grandson's first birthday. He loved it. Fast service good Quality. Glad I didn't put 1st Birthday, think we will be using it for alot of years to come...."
Review 11 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KSboy
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Banner

Date:October 24, 2011
"This was the coolest banner ever. Held up great in the wind and was super durable. This is one product where you get MORE than what you pay for. I was affraid it would be cheaply made but that wasnt the case."
Review 12 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cokie
Location: La Salle CO
Title: 

Awesome

Date:August 16, 2011
"This banner was a huge hit. All the parents were asking where they could get one."
Review 13 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeereGal
Location: Norton, KS
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:August 12, 2011
"This banner was SUPER CUTE! I received so many compliments on it and it is also very sturdy. I loved that fact that I could personalize it to say anything I wanted and can use it for years to come!"
Review 14 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crcbluv4
Location: Mead Colorado
Title: 

John Deere party supplies

Date:June 25, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I ordered this banner plus some plates, balloons, and napkins. We got asked by many people about where we got them and they stated how cute and cool they were. The banner is high quality and really cute. I actually put 2nd birthday on the banner and wish I would have just put Happy Birthday Cash on it...so, it could be used again in the future...it is just really cool. That is my only regret. The supplies were here on time and we loved them! I took the balloons to Safeway to have them blown up and the lady loved them and asked where I got them."
Review 15 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: prettynpink57
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever !

Date:May 17, 2011
"These personalized banners are
terrific gifts for kids or adults parties ! They last a long time, bright colors, and you get to choose your print ! Simply could'nt find them anywhere else !
Thanks Birthday Express !
"
Review 16 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: acrmd1
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:May 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought the medium sized banner which was plenty big for putting out in the yard on two fence posts. Very durable and can be reused in the future."
Review 17 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sunnis
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:May 5, 2011
"This banner is really worth the money! This is made with high quality materials and looks great at any party! Got alot of compliments at my sons party!"
Review 18 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: atozmyhrt
Title: 

Was a wonderful surprise!

Date:April 22, 2011
"I really figured this banner for the price would be fairly cheap, but my grandson loves John Deere and we thought it would make a cute banner for his birthday. I was very surprised at how well the banner was made and how adorable it turned out. It now hangs on his bedroom wall!"
Review 19 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMommy4
Location: Florida
Title: 

Love it

Date:April 15, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered this banner for my twins 1st birthday party. This is the third banner I've ordered from CelebrateExpress and I have been satisfied each time. I love the durable material and the bold print."
Review 20 for John Deere Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TAM5310
Location: McKenzie, AL
Title: 

Cute Touch

Date:April 14, 2011
"I got this banner for my son's 1st bday party and its just the right added touch."
1 2 3 4 next>>