CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Kids John Deere Hat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Kids John Deere Hat

Includes hat.
Average Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
79 of 81(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kids John Deere Hat
Review 1 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ALMommy
Location: Pensacola, FL
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:December 16, 2011
"Purchased this hat for my son who loves lawn equipment and loves the John Deere mowers at Lowe's. It will go perfect with his tractor he getting for Christmas! As always, Celebrate Express was extremely fast in getting my order to me and for a great price. The hat is of good quality too!"
Review 2 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinkLToes
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:June 15, 2012
"Great hat for the price. Durable and adjustable strap can be concealed."
Review 3 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Buzy
Date:February 28, 2012
"Too big for my 1 yr old. Sold under 1st birthday items."
Review 4 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KLRM
Title: 

John Deere child cap

Date:January 23, 2012
"Hat was well made and looks just like the adult hat! It made a great addition to the centerpiece for the baby shower!"
Review 5 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Perfect

Date:October 28, 2011
"This hat exceeded my expectations of durability and cuteness...Love this hat and all the other great items i have purchased from here. I will always buy my sons birthday supplies here. I have for the past couple of years and will continue. With this purchase, I also purchased the entire John Deere party pack. LOVE it all!!!"
Review 6 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CAmom2
Title: 

Great hat

Date:October 11, 2011
"Great quality and so cute to have a John Deere hat to match the party theme."
Review 7 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2jon
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Son loves it!

Date:August 16, 2011
"I bought this hat because my son loves tractors and his 2nd birthday party was themed tractors. It is adjustable, therefore fits with no problem and look forward to it fitting him for quite a few years. The embroidery work looks great and doesn't look cheap at all!"
Review 8 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ldgmom
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:June 30, 2011
"This is a very high quality hat with embroidery. So cute!"
Review 9 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: prettynpink57
Title: 

Best Value !

Date:May 17, 2011
"My Grandson wore this hat and looked so cute ! The embroidered cap's quality was excellent ! Colors were bright and matched his theme
perfectly ! Thanks ! Birthday Express.
"
Review 10 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bjswanson1982
Location: Illinois
Title: 

John Deere Hat :)

Date:May 8, 2011
"I bought this for my son's 2nd birthday and it is so cute on him! I priced other places but it was cheapest on here."
Review 11 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: acrmd1
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Just like Daddy's

Date:May 8, 2011
"This is a well made hat. My one year old son loves to play with it."
Review 12 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hatguy
Location: Denver
Title: 

Great Hat

Date:April 25, 2011
"Our 3 year old got this hat for his 1st birthday and is still wearing it and loves it. We just got the 1.5 year old a matching one. I also got the same for an adult and my wife is getting a visor. These are really well made hats for kids. Fit great!!!"
Review 13 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: ma
Title: 

expensive

Date:March 20, 2011
"expensive and threads are falling off hat brand new...poor quality"
Review 14 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gfrmom
Title: 

quality

Date:February 25, 2011
"very good quality, my son will wear this again. Like an adult hat only for kids and he wont be growing out of it soon"
Review 15 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sambam4
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Great Hat

Date:February 22, 2011
"That is super cute and fits my 2 year old (almost 3) son's head perfect. It is adjustable."
Review 16 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OhioMom2011
Location: Lancaster, Ohio
Title: 

Cute Hat!

Date:February 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son loved it! He liked to wear it backwards LOL Perfect fit!"
Review 17 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DylanMommy
Location: MO
Title: 

Great hat!

Date:February 11, 2011
"Bought this for my 4 year old son to wear during his John Deere party. This hat is great quality. Very happy with it for the price. Would buy again."
Review 18 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

perfect!

Date:November 6, 2010
"I bought this hat for my birthday boy since I couldn't find John Deere cone party hats. It was the perfect size for my 3 year old (who's very big/tall for his age)."
Review 19 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SNDNsMama
Location: Circleville, OH
Title: 

AWESOME DEAL!

Date:October 1, 2010
"I loved these hats! And I searched every where online & in stores and could not find a better deal!!! We gave these to the guests at my son's 2nd birthday party and received such excited responses. the hats are of great quality and my son wears his ALL the time!"
Review 20 for Kids John Deere Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: farmgurl
Title: 

John Deere Hat for kids

Date:September 26, 2010
"Our child loves the John Deere hat. It is the perfect size with room for expansion. The product arrived quickly."
1 2 3 next>>