CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata

John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata

A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Pinata fillers and pull-string pinata kit sold separately. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (99 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
98 of 99(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Review 1 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Photogmom
Title: 

Wish it came with the pull strings

Date:May 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I loved that the tractor pinata arrived bigger than what I was expecting. However, I wish that it already had pull strings attached because it was a pain to have to buy the pull string kit seperately & attach it. Kids loved it though, & it worked just the way it was supposed to! It's now hanging in their bedroom (so it's VERY durable!) "
Review 2 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: katienicole
Location: Madison, Wi
Title: 

Cute, fun for tractor theme party

Date:January 23, 2013
" We did not use this as a pinata but rather as a table decoration at our sons tractor themed party. He really enjoyed the big tractor and now it is a decoration in his room. "
Review 3 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Huge

Date:January 17, 2013
" Nice tractor very well made! My son loves it so much he does not want to hit it. Perfect price I checked around and this is one of the cheapest places and celebratexpress did an excellent job packing and shipping it... I was worried it would be smashed but it was in great condition! "
Review 4 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fdfarmer
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Great birthday fun!

Date:September 20, 2012
" Bought this for my daughter's 6th birthday barn/farm theme party. She loved it and thought it looked just like her dad's tractor. We had about 14 kids that hit it and after the last one it was almost broke so we let my daughter hit it until it broke open. I put a ton of candy in there and it was various sizes. We were very impressed. A little expensive but for the detail and having the actual John Deere logo it was will worth it :) "
Review 5 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Awesome Piñata!!

Date:September 16, 2012
" I absolutely loved this piñata!! The details on it were great. Not to mention it was VERY DURABLE... It took some of the bigger kids to help break it. The delivery was much faster than expected!! It arrived in 2 days. I was very impressed. "
Review 6 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: memeof5
Location: Strawberry Plains, TN
Title: 

Great addition to party!

Date:August 20, 2012
" The pinata was so cute we used it as a decoration-did not fill with candy and destroy it! It is hanging in grandson's room, he loved it! "
Review 7 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: P2243
Location: Texas
Title: 

John Deere

Date:August 14, 2012
" This tractor was one of the highlights of my sons 1st birthday. All of the big kids loved it as well as the 1 yr old.. "
Review 8 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shopaholicgirl
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 7, 2012
" This is a great pinata, it shipped quickly and I can't wait to hang it at my daughter's first birthday party. "
Review 9 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dawn28
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

NICE BUT HARD TO OPEN

Date:July 4, 2012
" TOOK A LONG TIME FOR 3 KIDS TO OPEN. BUT PRESENTATION WAS REALLY NICE. "
Review 10 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mathis525
Location: Milton,FL
Title: 

Love it!

Date:June 22, 2012
" This pinata was great! We used it as decoration for my sons 4th bday party, everyone loved it! Too cute to mess up, we have it hanging in his bedroom now. "
Review 11 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JacquiDreads
Location: Boston, Mass
Title: 

Love this site

Date:June 9, 2012
" i recieved a catalog in the mail so i checked out the web site and it had everything. i will definitley use this site again. "
Review 12 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Funsize
Title: 

Looooved this product!!!

Date:April 21, 2012
" Super cute product! It was a major hit and matched his John Deere theme perfectly :). Would recommend without question "
Review 13 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mpat81
Location: Montpelier, OH
Title: 

Great Green n' Yellow fun!

Date:March 6, 2012
" I have 3 boys, one had a JD party when he was 2, and my little guy is turning 3 and he is having a JD party, so I have purchased the piñata twice and it's a great hit at the party, would recommend to anyone, we are using the Johnny Tractor supplies for this party. They are in the 1st birthday supplies but could be used for toddlers, but no party is complete without the piñata! "
Review 14 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rant
Title: 

Totally Awesome !

Date:January 26, 2012
" The tractor was a huge hit at
my grandson's birthday party. Five boys between the ages of
5 and 11 each got several hits at the pinata with a bat before it finally broke. It was well made and I was very pleased with my purchase. Would probably buy
another in the future.
"
Review 15 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Smalltownmama
Location: Center Hill, FL
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:January 20, 2012
" My 2 year old son loved this! He wanted to ride it. "
Review 16 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CMPL
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Highlight of the party

Date:October 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This was the best purchase. It was the best part of the party. The kids and adults had so much fun. "
Review 17 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jojocorazza
Title: 

really nice pinata

Date:October 13, 2011
" holds lots of candy and also looks good as a centerpiece! "
Review 18 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SunnyMum
Location: Arroyo Grande, CA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:October 13, 2011
" Plenty of room for toys and candy. We had 20 kids and everyone had a half filled cello bag. Well made, didn't break on the first hit :) "
Review 19 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DAB1
Title: 

John Deere to the rescue

Date:September 24, 2011
" This pinata is sure to be the hit of your childs party. The construction of this pinata is excellent with a price to match! "
Review 20 for John Deere Tractor 17" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjl2011
Location: georgia
Title: 

Very durable

Date:August 30, 2011
" THis is a cute pinata and easy to fill with candy..It holds a pretty good bit. I wouldnt recommend it for real small kids because its hard to break. Alittle pricey but it is worth it! "
1 2 3 4 5 next>>