CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Horse Bean Bag

Horse Bean Bag

Send your guests home with a horse of their own. Includes 1 or 8 horse bean bags. Plush. Measures 5" long.
Average Rating:
4.217 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Horse Bean Bag
Review 1 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rebi
Title: 

Very cute

Date:May 20, 2010
"This product was perfect for my son's gift boxes. They are very cute and just the right size (not to mention the price is quiet reasonable too!)."
Review 2 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valen
Title: 

cute horse

Date:February 18, 2014
"its perfect for favor box, seems good quality, smalls kid love it"
Review 3 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nonnie08
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Party Favor

Date:May 27, 2013
"Got this for my granddaughter's 5th birthday as a party favor for all the kids along with other items. This pony was a real hit! They all seemed to love."
Review 4 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crid123
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Date:April 1, 2013
"well worth the money. Daughter loved them and are perfect for the party favors we plan to use them for."
Review 5 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EMMJAY
Location: Kingston, PA
Title: 

Good Quality Item!!

Date:January 21, 2013
"This horse was in the $5 goodie box with several other items -- it is definitely worth every penny... I'm very picky and I must admit I was pleasantly surprised -- it's a nice amount of items and they are all high quality..."
Review 6 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

adroable

Date:January 17, 2013
"Well made perfect size for a party favor all the little girls loved their ponies"
Review 7 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SamC
Location: Texas
Title: 

Smaller than expected

Date:January 25, 2012
"The horse was cute, but much smaller than I expected."
Review 8 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: scrapbookgirl
Title: 

Smaller than Expected

Date:October 12, 2011
"I was disappointed in the size and quality of this item when it arrived. My 7 year old was okay with it though."
Review 9 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: daisycakes
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:July 26, 2011
"These little bean bag horses were perfect for birthday party gift bags. They were major hit with both girls and boys. The quality was great and they arrived in a very timely manner. I'll definitely shop again with Celebrate Express!"
Review 10 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlsf
Location: Troy, TX
Title: 

cutest little plush horse

Date:October 11, 2010
"This little horse is precious. My little girl wanted it for all her friends at her birthday party. My mom and I are adding a little triangle bandana with star concho around the horses neck. They will be great party favors."
Review 11 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexasGirl2010
Location: Texas
Title: 

Not exactly what I was expecting

Date:August 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This item (horse bean bag) was a lot smaller than what I was hoping for. I orderd this item along with the pig bean bag, the cow plush and the 7in stuffed sheep and the sheep was the only one that was the size I was expecting. The horse, pig and cow are a perfect size for a goody bag. I was planning on using them as part of the party decor. so I was hoping they would all be the size of an actual beanie baby since they were all about the same price. I have posted pics. to give an idea of their actual size for anyone that might consider purchasing them in the future."
Review 12 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: o2girl2456
Title: 

Excellent for price

Date:July 9, 2010
"I purchased these for my son's birthday gift bags. Great for the money."
Review 13 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 7yroldtwinmom
Location: KC metro
Title: 

Took a gamble and won!

Date:July 1, 2010
"I looked at lots of similar products and reviews from various companies. Many seemed to be a dissapointment. This seemed to be the best bet. And they turned out perfect. My kids loved them and tote theirs around everywhere. They were a bit smaller than I expected, but when I saw my twins were delighted, I decided the size wasn't an issue. They are very soft and cuddley. I also baught the I love horses watch, which I fastened around the horse, as if it were the saddle. My kids thought that was a cute touch."
Review 14 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sheebee
Location: Galion, OH
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:March 19, 2010
"These bean bag horses are very cute and of very good quality. Made perfect party favors for the little ones."
Review 15 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lucyizzyrocco
Location: Santa Barbara
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:March 12, 2010
"I ordered about 30 of these cute horses. They are very soft and are a perfect size for a party favor."
Review 16 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thesaff
Location: pataskala, ohio
Title: 

great lil horse

Date:March 9, 2010
"the grandson loved it wouldnt put it down it was soft and easy to hold for him"
Review 17 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: megan1477
Title: 

Cute!

Date:January 18, 2010
"Great for party favors for the kids! soft and squishy, kids love them!"
Review 18 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Simone
Location: St. Thomas, VI
Title: 

The cutest thing

Date:November 26, 2009
"These horse bean bags were the perfect party favor for babies rather than a party bag. The guest also go home with a keepsake."
Review 19 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hobbes
Title: 

Cute gift bag addition

Date:November 25, 2009
"My daughter had a horse theme for her 5th birthday and these little horses were a great addition to her treat bags. The kids loved them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Horse Bean Bag
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5