CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Horse Bean Bag

Horse Bean Bag

Send your guests home with a horse of their own. Includes 1 or 8 horse bean bags. Plush. Measures 5" long.
Average Rating:
4.217 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Horse Bean Bag
Review 1 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valen
Title: 

cute horse

Date:February 18, 2014
" its perfect for favor box, seems good quality, smalls kid love it "
Review 2 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nonnie08
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Party Favor

Date:May 27, 2013
" Got this for my granddaughter's 5th birthday as a party favor for all the kids along with other items. This pony was a real hit! They all seemed to love. "
Review 3 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crid123
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Date:April 1, 2013
" well worth the money. Daughter loved them and are perfect for the party favors we plan to use them for. "
Review 4 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EMMJAY
Location: Kingston, PA
Title: 

Good Quality Item!!

Date:January 21, 2013
" This horse was in the $5 goodie box with several other items -- it is definitely worth every penny... I'm very picky and I must admit I was pleasantly surprised -- it's a nice amount of items and they are all high quality... "
Review 5 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

adroable

Date:January 17, 2013
" Well made perfect size for a party favor all the little girls loved their ponies "
Review 6 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SamC
Location: Texas
Title: 

Smaller than expected

Date:January 25, 2012
" The horse was cute, but much smaller than I expected. "
Review 7 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: scrapbookgirl
Title: 

Smaller than Expected

Date:October 12, 2011
" I was disappointed in the size and quality of this item when it arrived. My 7 year old was okay with it though. "
Review 8 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: daisycakes
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:July 26, 2011
" These little bean bag horses were perfect for birthday party gift bags. They were major hit with both girls and boys. The quality was great and they arrived in a very timely manner. I'll definitely shop again with Celebrate Express! "
Review 9 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlsf
Location: Troy, TX
Title: 

cutest little plush horse

Date:October 11, 2010
" This little horse is precious. My little girl wanted it for all her friends at her birthday party. My mom and I are adding a little triangle bandana with star concho around the horses neck. They will be great party favors. "
Review 10 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexasGirl2010
Location: Texas
Title: 

Not exactly what I was expecting

Date:August 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This item (horse bean bag) was a lot smaller than what I was hoping for. I orderd this item along with the pig bean bag, the cow plush and the 7in stuffed sheep and the sheep was the only one that was the size I was expecting. The horse, pig and cow are a perfect size for a goody bag. I was planning on using them as part of the party decor. so I was hoping they would all be the size of an actual beanie baby since they were all about the same price. I have posted pics. to give an idea of their actual size for anyone that might consider purchasing them in the future. "
Review 11 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: o2girl2456
Title: 

Excellent for price

Date:July 9, 2010
" I purchased these for my son's birthday gift bags. Great for the money. "
Review 12 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 7yroldtwinmom
Location: KC metro
Title: 

Took a gamble and won!

Date:July 1, 2010
" I looked at lots of similar products and reviews from various companies. Many seemed to be a dissapointment. This seemed to be the best bet. And they turned out perfect. My kids loved them and tote theirs around everywhere. They were a bit smaller than I expected, but when I saw my twins were delighted, I decided the size wasn't an issue. They are very soft and cuddley. I also baught the I love horses watch, which I fastened around the horse, as if it were the saddle. My kids thought that was a cute touch. "
Review 13 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rebi
Title: 

Very cute

Date:May 20, 2010
" This product was perfect for my son's gift boxes. They are very cute and just the right size (not to mention the price is quiet reasonable too!). "
Review 14 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sheebee
Location: Galion, OH
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:March 19, 2010
" These bean bag horses are very cute and of very good quality. Made perfect party favors for the little ones. "
Review 15 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lucyizzyrocco
Location: Santa Barbara
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:March 12, 2010
" I ordered about 30 of these cute horses. They are very soft and are a perfect size for a party favor. "
Review 16 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thesaff
Location: pataskala, ohio
Title: 

great lil horse

Date:March 9, 2010
" the grandson loved it wouldnt put it down it was soft and easy to hold for him "
Review 17 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: megan1477
Title: 

Cute!

Date:January 18, 2010
" Great for party favors for the kids! soft and squishy, kids love them! "
Review 18 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Simone
Location: St. Thomas, VI
Title: 

The cutest thing

Date:November 26, 2009
" These horse bean bags were the perfect party favor for babies rather than a party bag. The guest also go home with a keepsake. "
Review 19 for Horse Bean Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hobbes
Title: 

Cute gift bag addition

Date:November 25, 2009
" My daughter had a horse theme for her 5th birthday and these little horses were a great addition to her treat bags. The kids loved them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Horse Bean Bag
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5