CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cowboy Cactus 19" Pull-String Pinata

Cowboy Cactus 19" Pull-String Pinata

Pull one magical string on this pinata and watch as the treasures rain down! A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Pinata fillers sold separately. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy Cactus 19" Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Cowboy Cactus 19" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tabby85
Title: 

Exactly what I expected!

Date:September 16, 2010
" As always the quality is great! It is the cutest pinata ever! My party is in 2 weeks, Cant wait to use it! "
Review 2 for Cowboy Cactus 19" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Dayton, OH
Title: 

VERY ADORABLE

Date:June 17, 2010
" This cactus pinata is going to be a surprise for my husband's birthday. I think he is going to love it, we're having a fiesta and what better thing to have then a cactus pinata. It's cute, fun and will be sad to see it destroyed. "
Review 3 for Cowboy Cactus 19" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LinaRosa
Location: Homestead, Florida
Title: 

Cute

Date:May 12, 2010
" The pinata was very adorable ,everyone loved the Pinata. I have been purchasing for birthday express for the last three years but it seems that all the pinatas are not that big . "
Review 4 for Cowboy Cactus 19" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtoall3
Location: Alabama
Title: 

adorable decorations with perk

Date:May 12, 2010
" I loved this because it was a great addition to the party decoration. The kids loved it because it spilled candy after the first string was pulled.....that would be my one and only complaint. I wish it would have made it through more than just one tug on the strings at the bottom. But otherwise super cute! "
Review 5 for Cowboy Cactus 19" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2wildboys
Title: 

Fun purchase

Date:March 22, 2010
" Kids loved this. Pinata without the potential for injury!
A little difficult to get candy to fill all areas, candy didn't completely fall out at the end either. Required a little help but didn't ruin the fun! "
Review 6 for Cowboy Cactus 19" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jvic
Location: greenville, NY
Title: 

awesome

Date:March 19, 2010
" this is so well made and looks so good, I was pleasantly surprised by how nice it is. "
Review 7 for Cowboy Cactus 19" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rhysmommy
Title: 

Not sure if ours was faulty but...

Date:February 8, 2010
" Great pinata, however since the description read "pull string", I figured it would be safer and easier to not buy a pinata stick and just have the kids pull the string. Well, they pulled the strings and the entire bottom pulled off but the contents didn't come streaming out, so I had to shake the pinata until everything fell out. I suggest getting a stick anyway, in case that happens to you....But the kids loved it! "
Review 8 for Cowboy Cactus 19" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mkgirl
Location: NC
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:January 18, 2010
" It was great for my son's three year old birthday party. The children loved it! "
Review 9 for Cowboy Cactus 19" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monique
Title: 

very cute

Date:August 18, 2009
" we enjoyed this pinata it was very cute the only down fal is it is very narrow so if you are having a big party i suggest getting two "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cowboy Cactus 19" Pull-String Pinata
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2