CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe

Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe

Send every girl home with a ruby slipper and candy necklace tucked inside. Plastic with glitter; 6".
Average Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Review 1 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3la
Location: Houma, La
Title: 

Cuter in person!

Date:July 9, 2010
"These are even cuter in person than they are online. Makes for a great table decoration, then after the party the girls each took one home for a party favor.
Great product, great price!!
"
Review 2 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Livismom
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Unique item

Date:January 3, 2013
"Never seen anything like this before. My daughter liked it. Worth the money. Good size shoe."
Review 3 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Avysmomma
Location: Wayne Township, OH
Title: 

adorable!

Date:July 30, 2012
"I purchased these for a 3yr olds girls treat bag for a wizard of oz party. The quality is good and the size was bigger than expected!"
Review 4 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelHenn
Location: Amarillo
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:February 13, 2012
"I bought these for an upcoming Snow White party. My daughter was really excited when they arrived. These will look super cute as table decorations and party favors. Also, I ordered 16 and none of them came broken. Only negative a little expensive, but worth it."
Review 5 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CarolynS
Title: 

Excellent

Date:July 19, 2011
"I needed 40 of these for centerpieces to go on top of a floral arrangement for a Wizard of Oz themed event. They are absolutely adorable! Great quality and so cute!! Much better than I anticipated. My only concern was that the candy was not needed. I wish there was an option to purchase them without the candy."
Review 6 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TJCarlson
Title: 

Huge Hit for Marketing

Date:June 1, 2011
""There is no place like home" was my marketing theme. What a huge hit. Very eye catching to any woman (at any age) regardless of the candy. Women love Red Shoes and it this was the ticket to my marketing success! Thanks"
Review 7 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilybug
Title: 

very cute

Date:March 7, 2011
"i got these for my daughters upcoming 3rd bday party. of course wizard of oz theme, they are very cute and bigger than i thought. the kids are going to love them."
Review 8 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zigg
Title: 

awesome!

Date:March 7, 2011
"these are fantastic! they are bigger than what i thought they would be! very very pleased with how they look!!"
Review 9 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Slicksmom
Location: Jackson, MO
Date:March 2, 2011
"Super cute! Used them for cake decorations for Wizard of Oz themed birthday party. They do not really make a pair, but nobody noticed when on top of cake."
Review 10 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: baconcheese
Title: 

Great Value!

Date:January 31, 2011
"I read the other reviews on this product, and figured it would be a great deal for my daughter's Wizard of Oz party. I was right! These candy-filled shoes are so stinkin' cute! They are much bigger than I expected, good quality, and just adorable!"
Review 11 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmom3
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 4, 2010
"This was such a hit. All the girls LOVED this party favor. They were a little pricey but they are so cute!"
Review 12 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chellif
Title: 

Great deal!

Date:October 3, 2010
"These shoes were a big hit at my daughter's Wizard of themed party. They are a lot bigger than they appear to be on line. Great deal!"
Review 13 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linnea
Location: Oakland, Oregon
Title: 

Candy Filled Ruby Slippers

Date:September 18, 2010
"I purchased these ruby slippers on the recommendation of another customer. They were right!.... the slippers were much larger than I thought. All individually wrapped - and the candy necklace was a nice larger size. Our party was for 11 year olds and they just loved them!"
Review 14 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetmelisa
Location: Muskegon, MI
Title: 

Awesome Ruby Slippers

Date:September 9, 2010
"These were a hit at my daughters 5th birthday party, even the boys were interested. Candy was good and the slippers were a great decorative piece for the tables."
Review 15 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lapapa
Location: Tinley Park, IL
Title: 

Dorothy's Ruby Slipper

Date:August 3, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We ordered these as party favors for my Mom's 70th Birthday!! Her name is Dorothy. I also ordered two for on top of her cake, but I removed the clear wrap and candy.
I ADDED the BOW & GEM to the front of the shoe. Just adorable!!!"
Review 16 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caggiefitz
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:July 9, 2010
"bigger than I expected. Made the Wizard of Oz party baskets perfect for my daughters birthday!"
Review 17 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimby5
Title: 

GREAT Product!!!!!!

Date:May 11, 2010
"I got these for my daughter's 4Th birthday party. When we got them I could not believe how much bigger they are in person. My daughter thought they were shoes for her to wear. They are truly a great bonus to her party...I even had to order more :)"
Review 18 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zehira
Location: Houston, Tx.
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:April 5, 2010
"I really liked this product. It looked like a real ruby slipper, sparkly, and a nice size to use as table decor!"
Review 19 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4kmom
Title: 

Best Purchase!

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are cute, bigger than you would think, and they are not cheaply made at all! I used them for my daughter's cake."
Review 20 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aljenn13
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Perfect for Wizard of Oz party

Date:March 7, 2010
"Cute shoes--look great with Wizard of Oz party supplies."
1 2 next>>