CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe

Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe

Send every girl home with a ruby slipper and candy necklace tucked inside. Plastic with glitter; 6".
Average Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Review 1 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Livismom
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Unique item

Date:January 3, 2013
" Never seen anything like this before. My daughter liked it. Worth the money. Good size shoe. "
Review 2 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Avysmomma
Location: Wayne Township, OH
Title: 

adorable!

Date:July 30, 2012
" I purchased these for a 3yr olds girls treat bag for a wizard of oz party. The quality is good and the size was bigger than expected! "
Review 3 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelHenn
Location: Amarillo
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:February 13, 2012
" I bought these for an upcoming Snow White party. My daughter was really excited when they arrived. These will look super cute as table decorations and party favors. Also, I ordered 16 and none of them came broken. Only negative a little expensive, but worth it. "
Review 4 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CarolynS
Title: 

Excellent

Date:July 19, 2011
" I needed 40 of these for centerpieces to go on top of a floral arrangement for a Wizard of Oz themed event. They are absolutely adorable! Great quality and so cute!! Much better than I anticipated. My only concern was that the candy was not needed. I wish there was an option to purchase them without the candy. "
Review 5 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TJCarlson
Title: 

Huge Hit for Marketing

Date:June 1, 2011
" "There is no place like home" was my marketing theme. What a huge hit. Very eye catching to any woman (at any age) regardless of the candy. Women love Red Shoes and it this was the ticket to my marketing success! Thanks "
Review 6 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilybug
Title: 

very cute

Date:March 7, 2011
" i got these for my daughters upcoming 3rd bday party. of course wizard of oz theme, they are very cute and bigger than i thought. the kids are going to love them. "
Review 7 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zigg
Title: 

awesome!

Date:March 7, 2011
" these are fantastic! they are bigger than what i thought they would be! very very pleased with how they look!! "
Review 8 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Slicksmom
Location: Jackson, MO
Date:March 2, 2011
" Super cute! Used them for cake decorations for Wizard of Oz themed birthday party. They do not really make a pair, but nobody noticed when on top of cake. "
Review 9 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: baconcheese
Title: 

Great Value!

Date:January 31, 2011
" I read the other reviews on this product, and figured it would be a great deal for my daughter's Wizard of Oz party. I was right! These candy-filled shoes are so stinkin' cute! They are much bigger than I expected, good quality, and just adorable! "
Review 10 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmom3
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 4, 2010
" This was such a hit. All the girls LOVED this party favor. They were a little pricey but they are so cute! "
Review 11 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chellif
Title: 

Great deal!

Date:October 3, 2010
" These shoes were a big hit at my daughter's Wizard of themed party. They are a lot bigger than they appear to be on line. Great deal! "
Review 12 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linnea
Location: Oakland, Oregon
Title: 

Candy Filled Ruby Slippers

Date:September 18, 2010
" I purchased these ruby slippers on the recommendation of another customer. They were right!.... the slippers were much larger than I thought. All individually wrapped - and the candy necklace was a nice larger size. Our party was for 11 year olds and they just loved them! "
Review 13 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetmelisa
Location: Muskegon, MI
Title: 

Awesome Ruby Slippers

Date:September 9, 2010
" These were a hit at my daughters 5th birthday party, even the boys were interested. Candy was good and the slippers were a great decorative piece for the tables. "
Review 14 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lapapa
Location: Tinley Park, IL
Title: 

Dorothy's Ruby Slipper

Date:August 3, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We ordered these as party favors for my Mom's 70th Birthday!! Her name is Dorothy. I also ordered two for on top of her cake, but I removed the clear wrap and candy.
I ADDED the BOW & GEM to the front of the shoe. Just adorable!!! "
Review 15 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3la
Location: Houma, La
Title: 

Cuter in person!

Date:July 9, 2010
" These are even cuter in person than they are online. Makes for a great table decoration, then after the party the girls each took one home for a party favor.
Great product, great price!!
"
Review 16 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caggiefitz
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:July 9, 2010
" bigger than I expected. Made the Wizard of Oz party baskets perfect for my daughters birthday! "
Review 17 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimby5
Title: 

GREAT Product!!!!!!

Date:May 11, 2010
" I got these for my daughter's 4Th birthday party. When we got them I could not believe how much bigger they are in person. My daughter thought they were shoes for her to wear. They are truly a great bonus to her party...I even had to order more :) "
Review 18 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zehira
Location: Houston, Tx.
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:April 5, 2010
" I really liked this product. It looked like a real ruby slipper, sparkly, and a nice size to use as table decor! "
Review 19 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4kmom
Title: 

Best Purchase!

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are cute, bigger than you would think, and they are not cheaply made at all! I used them for my daughter's cake. "
Review 20 for Candy-Filled Ruby Shoe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aljenn13
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Perfect for Wizard of Oz party

Date:March 7, 2010
" Cute shoes--look great with Wizard of Oz party supplies. "
1 2 next>>