CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner

Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: khenson
Location: Cohutta
Title: 

Great Quality/ Large Banner

Date:August 10, 2010
"Exactly as shown; wish it would've had a character on it. Cute though!"
Review 2 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: johnster
Location: Bolton UK
Title: 

21st banner

Date:March 4, 2013
"This banner is of excellent quality material with lovely letter printing and Bright colours! It hangs beautifully as a decoration over a buffet table and as part of a Wizard of Oz display with other character pieces."
Review 3 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Camie
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:October 12, 2011
"We bought this sign for our college student so we can put it up everytime she comes home for a visit so she knows she was really missed."
Review 4 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hfcmama
Title: 

Very nice for the price

Date:March 27, 2011
"This is so cute. The quality is excellent for the cost of it. I bought one last year and it was just photo paper almost. This is thick with metal holes to tie it up. Definetly would recommend this!"
Review 5 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyto1
Title: 

Birthday banner

Date:March 23, 2011
"This was a wonderful decoration for my daughter's birthday party - the personalization was great and the quality of the banner stellar!"
Review 6 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LynnA
Title: 

Happy Birthday Banner

Date:February 7, 2011
"I would recommend this banner - the quality was very good (very durable) and the picture in the catalogue is very representative of the product. My daughter loved it!"
Review 7 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kidatheart
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:January 29, 2011
"This is huge! Well made-not thin and cheap. Well worth the money! We can use this again and again. Highly recommend."
Review 8 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlaw
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Nice Sturdy Banner!

Date:October 31, 2010
"This is a high quality banner.
We wish it had a character or 2 on the banner, but regardless it is printed nicely. It is sturdy too. You do want to lay it out a few days before to flatten it, b/c it comes rolled up."
Review 9 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Excellent Quality

Date:August 9, 2010
"I bought this banner for my granddaughter's birthday and I am very happy with the quality of it... In fact, after the party, we are going to hang it up in her room since she loves the Wizard of Oz... I would highly recommend this product"
Review 10 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lapapa
Location: Tinley Park, IL
Title: 

Emerald City Banner

Date:August 3, 2010
"I was really impressed with the quality at such an affordable price!"
Review 11 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: valandwallace
Location: scotland
Title: 

top class quality

Date:July 29, 2010
"bought this for my 4 year old twins' birthday - we live in scotland and we would never have got this quality at this price"
Review 12 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AKABYDESIGN
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Great Wizard of Oz Banner

Date:July 28, 2010
"I found this banner to be a wonderful addition to our Wizard of Oz Family Reunion. It added a lot of color, was a great size (I ordered the midsize option), and is something that can be reused. I highly recommend the purchase."
Review 13 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cbbroeckere
Title: 

definitely impressed

Date:July 19, 2010
"I ordered this for a birthday party and was very impressed with the quality of this product. It was worth the money spent."
Review 14 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tinar
Location: Ontario, Canada
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:July 1, 2010
"Very pleased with this item. The banner was made of a quality material and it looked great pinned on the wall. A must for every Wizard of Oz themed party!"
Review 15 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOfARedHead
Title: 

Great Product

Date:May 27, 2010
"Im so happy I purchased this banner its a perfect extra touch and for the price its well worth it. I was very impressed with the quality of the banner and would recommend this product to anyone"
Review 16 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maribec
Location: New Market, VA
Title: 

Wow! Excellent Quality!

Date:May 17, 2010
"I was very impressed with the quality and size of this banner. I ordered the "standard" size and it was perfect for my daughters birthday party. The quality was excellent-- I will be able to use it over and over again."
Review 17 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4Tiff
Date:May 14, 2010
"We are very pleased with this banner. I would definitely recommend this to others, the price is very reasonalbe as well."
Review 18 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cyndie
Location: Kearny,NJ
Date:March 15, 2010
"The banner is made of very durable vinyl. We are doing "OZ" the musical so I did this to advertise our Drama Club and not for a birthday.
It's perfect to hang outside before a performance. It was also priced very reasonably.
"
Review 19 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PaTa
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Title: 

Oz Banner

Date:November 24, 2009
"Didn't expect to find anything like this. Great for the Wiz of Oz theme party we had. Excellent"
Review 20 for Emerald Sparkle Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashbob03
Location: Fort Lewis, WA
Title: 

even better than I expected!

Date:August 11, 2009
"I had expected it to be smaller and made of a poorer quality material for the price but it isn't! It came in the mail and is made of a very sturdy vinyl feelling type material and the colors really pop! I am very pleased with my order and will make all future banner orders here!"
1 2 next>>