CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scorpio
Title: 

Very Happy

Date:September 23, 2010
"Can't put into words how surprised I was to see the personalized banner since it was NOT paper!! Best purchase and extremely happy I got it. Highly recommend."
Review 2 for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Arnaq
Location: Alaska
Title: 

Best Purchase ever! (BANNER)

Date:March 25, 2012
"The banner was the biggest hit in the party everyone was asking where i purchased it and how long it took to get to Alaska and I myself was suprised how fast I have recieved my box, It took less than 10 days to get here including personalizing the banner, other companies for personalizing items require 2 weeks to process then send, this was the best!"
Review 3 for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Personalized Banner

Date:June 1, 2010
"The banner was a HUGE success - our 2 yr old LOVED it as did all the guests! He has a DVD with the "monkey dance" on it so my message said "Damien is 2 - Time to do the MONKEY DANCE!!""
Review 4 for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GABRIELA0929
Location: Fairhope, Al
Title: 

Great banner! Worth the money!

Date:February 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was not sure about spending extra $15 dollars or so on this banner but I'm so glad I did. Everybody said how great it looked and my little boy loved it. The colors went perfect with the rest of the monkey theme.The quality is great. It looked awesome at our house but I wish I had ordered the larger one for the big party at our church. At the end of the party everybody can write on it and would make a great keepsake!"
Review 5 for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cletis
Location: Lincoln, NE
Title: 

Great Banner ~ Very Fun!!

Date:November 25, 2009
"I bought this banner for my daughters 2nd birthday party and it was a hit!! It is very large and it was durable and well made! Such a special touch."
Review 6 for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bekah
Title: 

Slightly disappointed

Date:September 19, 2009
"We were so excited to find this collection. Our two year old LOVES Curious George... but I really wanted something that said 2 on it! The only problem we had with the banner was the color was a little off. The monkey looks a little purple. Other than that it is great. We ordered our stuff on a Sunday night and had it that Friday evening!"
Review 7 for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MonkeyMansMom
Title: 

Nice keepsake

Date:July 27, 2009
"This is the second banner I've ordered from Celebrate Express and the quality of the banner is even better than the first. Although I do have to say that the colors on this one aren't as nice and crisp as the ones printed on paper. It didn't really match all the other party decor that well because of this. It just seemed much lighter in color. I am ordering these every year and keeping them for my son so he can have them when he is older."
Review 8 for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MayMay
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:July 20, 2009
"We get this product personalized every year for our sons birthdays and then put them up that way when he is older he can have them. They are made of great material so they can be stored easily."
Review 9 for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ancbgc
Location: TN
Title: 

Absolutely adorable

Date:July 15, 2009
"Everyone loved this banner. It was a big hit at the party ."
Review 10 for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilcba
Title: 

Great Product

Date:July 14, 2009
"Although the banner was left out of my original shipment, when I received it, I was thrilled. It looks exactly like the picture. I chose the small banner, and it is just the perfect size."
Review 11 for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy21ofeach
Location: So. Cal
Title: 

Cute Banner

Date:July 14, 2009
"I love this banner. It's the perfect finish to this theme. My only complaint is that the blue ink offered is NOT the same color on the banner. I recommend using black ink instead. Other than that, it's super cute."
Review 12 for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Love it!

Date:July 13, 2009
"This banner is awesome for such an amazing price! It is inexpensive, great quality and personalized and delivered in a super short amout of time. I highly recommend!"
Review 13 for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gandr777
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Birthday Banners

Date:July 13, 2009
"This is the 2nd banner I have purchased & I love them. The are of good quality material & very affordable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mod Monkey 2nd Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2