CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata

Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata

Pull one magical string on this pinata and watch as your treasures rain down! A removable sticker marks the hidden location where candy should be inserted. Measures 13" high. Pinata fillers sold separately. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(197 Reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (197 reviews)
5 stars
161
4 stars
19
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
185 of 197(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Talitapz
Location: Florida
Title: 

Cute and beautiful

Date:March 20, 2012
"I bought this to match the sweet treat party of my 5 year old... this was very cute... a little small for a party of 30 girls, but it worked..."
Review 2 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamiesulli
Location: Chopin, LA
Title: 

So cute

Date:December 20, 2013
"This is by far the cutest pinata I have ever seen!"
Review 3 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: motherofjandn
Title: 

Adorable Cupcake

Date:December 10, 2012
"This was a perfect way to wrap up the cupcake party we had for our daughter. It was perfect for indoor use and the kids loved it. It was plenty sturdy for more than enough candy for a group of kids. And it was simply adorable! The kids even took turns trying to wear it as an oversized hat once the bottom was pulled out. One little girl even took it home."
Review 4 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrMasseysMrs
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Cute but....

Date:October 28, 2012
"This was really cute and matched the lil cupcake theme very well. It was deep enough to hold lots of candy. The problem was that there was no attachment to hang it up with, so my husband had to hold it. Also, It was so flimsy that when we filled it with candy it felt like it would burst on its own. Oh well it was fun overall and tht was the point."
Review 5 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: slomjeskik
Location: Los Angles, CA
Title: 

Great toddler pinata

Date:July 3, 2012
"LOVE this for my girls 3rd Birthday! It held a ton of goodies (some larger lollipops and squirt toys) and was actually more exciting than a regular pinata. The anticipation built until they finally pulled the right string - POP!
Definitely a purchase for birthday again in the future!
"
Review 6 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ILoveToParty
Location: Syracuse, NY
Title: 

Great for decoration!

Date:May 3, 2012
"The cupcake pinata arrived and was well constructed and a great addition to the decor. The colors were rich, and not faded. The pinata is of solid construction (but still usable!) My daughter was SO excited to see it in the package!"
Review 7 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshleyCO
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Great for younger kids

Date:April 16, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We used this for my daughter's first birthday. There were a lot of kids ages 0-8 and the pull strings provided a lot of safe fun for them. Wonderful alternative to the classic pinata and also added to the decor of our party. The opening is smaller than I expected, so I wasn't able to fit some of the items I'd purchased in there, but it holds a LOT of candy, toys, etc."
Review 8 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ADT1987
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 11, 2012
"Purchased this pinata as an extra decoration piece for my daughters second birthday party. It is a beautiful piece and added a lot of fun. At the last minute we decided to use it as a regular pinata instead of the pull string. The only complaint is that the hook isnt very strong. We couldn't get the rope around it initially= after some work we got it tied up. After about 3 hits the hook broke. Luckily- we had someone there to fix it and got to finish the game."
Review 9 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SanDiegoBella
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Cute, Simple & FUN!

Date:March 29, 2012
"I ordered this for my daughters up coming 1st birthday party. We ended up on a cupcake theme and its perfect! Bigger and mush more cuter then it appears! Love it!"
Review 10 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Madie
Title: 

Best purchase ever!!!

Date:February 24, 2012
"Very cute cupcake with vibrant colors and also bigger than it looks.....holds lots of candy!!!! I received lots of compliments. Very pleased with this purchase."
Review 11 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ante
Location: New jersey
Title: 

Cutest ever

Date:February 18, 2012
"I loved this piñata it is the cutest it's larger then I expected and durable it's a very nice item for the price extremely pleased"
Review 12 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BKPartyMom
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Highlight of the party

Date:February 8, 2012
"This pinata arrived in perfect condition. It is colorful, sturdy, adorable, and sure to be the biggest hit (no pun intended - this is a pull-string pinata, after all) of my daughter's 5th birthday party "Sweet Treats" theme. It's just the right size - not too small, large enough to fill with plenty of goodies for all the kids, yet not so big that I'll be spending hundreds of dollars just trying to fill it! We love pull-string pinatas, and this one is an excellent purchase at a fair price."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 13 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thelma
Location: LA, CA
Title: 

loved it!!!

Date:February 3, 2012
"i loved the cupcake piñata. it was more than i expected. great for kids in the party(1-4yrs). it match perfectly with the theme. the kids and parents loved it."
Review 14 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lsta
Location: New York
Title: 

Big hit!

Date:December 11, 2011
"I love the pull-string type on pinatas. It's nice that every child can help break it open. All the kids loved it!"
Review 15 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gramfam
Title: 

Fun, Fun, Fun

Date:November 18, 2011
"This pinata was bigger than the cupcake ones I could find in a store. Very cute and well made. The "pull Ribbons" were perfect for a 1st Birthday with small children and indoors. The kids had a blast!"
Review 16 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: butterfliekisses
Location: Bradenton, FL
Title: 

the great cupcake

Date:October 23, 2011
"The cakecup pinata is so cute and life like! My daughter loved it for her birthdayy."
Review 17 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Kingsville, Ohio
Date:September 26, 2011
"I purchased the cupcake pinata for my grand daughter's 4th birthday party and was extremely pleased . It was much bigger and more colorful than I anticipated. Everyone thought it was beautiful. We made cupcakes for the party to match the pinata. A real hit!!! I certainly would recommend purchasing...you will not be sorry."
Review 18 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermichiganmom
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Great product

Date:September 23, 2011
"This is a great pinata. Super cute...just as described. I like it that you can either hit it or pull the strings. It's for my daughter's 2nd birthday, so she really isn't going to be able to hit it like the other kids."
Review 19 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: andbabymakes4
Date:August 24, 2011
"This is by far the cutest pinata I have ever bought! Very simple for younger kids to use too!"
Review 20 for Pink Cupcake 13" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: knookie
Location: Eau Claire, WI
Title: 

Cute Cupcake

Date:August 22, 2011
"For her 3rd birthday, my daughter wanted a pinkalicous birthday party, and this cupcake pinata was perfect fitting in with the theme.
The kids had a blast and I was able to fill it with A LOT of candy, toys, hair bows, bandaids :-) etc...
One thing to note... it did not come with ties or something to hang it? So my husband used huge plastic ties and hooked it to our basketball hoop."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>