CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mel012van
Title: 

Cute thank you notes!

Date:November 24, 2009
"These are really cute and all you have you have to do is fill in the blanks. Goes great with a cupcake theme!"
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: T06D09G10
Title: 

Great banner!

Date:October 9, 2011
"This turned out great! I have ordered banners from here before and this one definitely met the expectations I had. It's perfect!"
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chrisy
Title: 

Very Pleased!

Date:June 9, 2011
"The material used to make this is very good quality and durable! Printed very nicely and extremely cute! I'm so happy I ordered this!! I will look into other themes for future parties that have this option!!!"
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AleZia
Title: 

Birthday banner

Date:May 13, 2011
"I just received my banner today and I'm so happy with it. It's huge and very nice quality...I will order again for sure, still waiting for the rest of my orders, can't wait."
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IOAll2God
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Just like it looks

Date:March 28, 2011
"This is the second year I ordered the banner to go with the birthday theme, and have been pleasantly excited, as the preview when ordering looks exactly like the banner...no suprises, no disappointments. Definitely will order again, as they even sent rush - in 2 days!"
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaMcLeod
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Love this!

Date:January 9, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchase one of these each year for my daughter's birthday party. It makes for great photo opts at the party. Afterward, it hangs in her bedroom until her next year's party. Great quality and size. A wonderful keepsake!"
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoAnn1
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:January 8, 2011
"This is the 2nd year I will be using a banner for my daughter's birthday. I just love how it matches her theme. I can't wait for next year."
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tray
Location: Baltimore,Md
Title: 

Best Puchase Ever

Date:October 11, 2010
"The banner was so adorable it will be something that my daughter will be able to keep for a very long time."
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melissious
Date:July 20, 2010
"It was the BEST banner ever for my goddaughters for anyone I would definately get another and I recomend for any occassion..Its a hit...
I will be buying for my own kids :-)
"
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stefanij1
Date:June 14, 2010
"awesome addition to the party and will use again in years to come!"
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sondra
Location: Sacramento, Ca
Title: 

Banner was a hit!

Date:April 13, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Everyone at the party loved the banner with her name on it. It was easy to put up and the length was perfect for the room."
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gabe
Location: g-town, ks
Title: 

best banner ever

Date:March 3, 2010
"I really like how you personlize banners makes it perfect and reuseable!!!!"
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jesslynn96
Location: Crown Point, IN
Title: 

Great for parties

Date:November 26, 2009
"This banner is so well made and it held up great at my daughters party. Would buy again in a second"
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: woppa
Location: Ada, OK
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:November 24, 2009
"these banners are awesome! They are made out of strong material and will work year after year."
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyOfABusy2YearOld
Title: 

Great quality

Date:November 24, 2009
"Love this banner -- I got this along with the rest of the cupcake themed stuff. I left it unrolled for about a week before haning it to get all of the kinks out. Gave it only 4 start rather than 5 because the purple print of the text did not match the purple on the rest of the banner."
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom
Title: 

LOVED IT !!!!!!!!!

Date:August 11, 2009
"So very cute. I would recommend everyone getting a banner to match their children's party. Just a little added touch that the kids just love."
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Star
Location: ohio
Title: 

very durable.

Date:July 16, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved this banner. It went perfect with my 2 yr. olds party theme. its very durable you can use it indoors or outdoors."
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: ootenap
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Worst Purchase Ever

Date:July 14, 2009
"Rec'd the banner and it only had 2 grommets to hang it up with, both at the bottom. I suppose that if we wanted to hang it upside down we could. Unfortunately the birthday party was out of town and we had the banner shipped to the party place so we could not get it fixed in time."
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Perfect for party... Wonderful keepsake

Date:July 13, 2009
"This banner is absolutely adorable! I got this for my daughter's second birthday and was so excited when I went to order that they have font and color options now! These banners are top quality (I used to work for a sign shop) and I order them every birthday for both of my children. I have been ordering them for 3 years now. They are fun to hang up on their walls after the party and I keep them so one day I will hang them in my studio to remember their parties!"
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carolyn
Location: Gilbert, AZ
Title: 

Love It

Date:July 13, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought a banner for my daughters first birthday and so I looked for another for her second. I love it and I will buy them for every birthday if they offer them."
1 2 next>>