CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler

Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler

Plastic Tumbler features Disney Minnie on every cup. Straw included; 12 oz. cup. Ages 3+. BPA-free. Top rack dishwasher. Not microwave safe. This product is officially licensed by Disney.
Average Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Review 1 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IndianaNina
Location: Charlestown, IN
Title: 

tumblers

Date:July 18, 2011
" I loved the Minnie Mouse ones.The girls are going to love them too. I also bought the Mickey/Donald and even though they are just as nice the graphics and color of the tumbler isn't as attractive as Minnie.
Thank you for a great party idea.
Nina
"
Review 2 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partyfavormom
Title: 

Great Cute cups

Date:November 7, 2013
" I ordered these for my sons Mickey Mouse club house party... The children and adults loved them. The girls got Minnie Mouse and the boys got the Mickey Mouse/ Donald Duck ones. Great party favor ! "
Review 3 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WithoftheMorning
Location: Rawlins, WY
Title: 

Fun purchase

Date:July 7, 2013
" My soon to be two year old isn't ready for party drinks without a lid and this will work perfectly, she will love it! "
Review 4 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NewMommy30
Title: 

perfect party favor

Date:February 1, 2013
" I hate all the junk that my kids come home with in goody bags. I thought this was a good way to give one nice favor instead of a bunch of cheap things. The cup was cute and fit with the minnie mouse theme. We gave Minnie to the girls and Mickey to the boys. I was happy to give a good quality BPA free cup (rather than who knows what you get at the dollar store). The kids seemed to really enjoy it. "
Review 5 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lwserious
Location: Telford, TN
Title: 

My girls LOVE these

Date:September 11, 2012
" I got this for my daughter's birthday and they love these and the dishwasher safe. We use everyday. :) "
Review 6 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ncolediger
Location: Yorkville, IL
Title: 

Great cup for kids

Date:May 7, 2012
" These cups were super cute favors for my sons Mickey party. They seemed to have fixed the straw issue previously mentioned by other reviewers. Only thing I didn't like that the lid was a pop on lid as I thought it was a screw on, but other then that this is a great product!! "
Review 7 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trina13
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 13, 2012
" I used these as part of the party favors for my son 1st b-day party. I gave these to the girls & gave the Mickey Mouse cups to the boys. Everyone loved them & I would recommend them. They are perfect for toddlers & grown ups ;-) "
Review 8 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: inkmomma
Title: 

Great cup

Date:February 25, 2012
" The only problem I have with this cup is that the straw comes out and we have already lost it or it's ended up in the trash. So I would suggest a straw that does not come out but has a stopper. It's a great product overall. Durable. "
Review 9 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HorseTrainer
Location: Pensacola, FL
Title: 

Minnie Mouse Tumbler Cups

Date:February 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These cups are my daughters favorites! They are durable and almost leak proof. The only time mine have leaked was when completely full and turned onto its side. A good factor about these tumblers is that the straw does not fall out! "
Review 10 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: auvet
Location: Harvest AL
Date:November 14, 2011
" Worked great as party favor....filled with toys and candy. Big hit. "
Review 11 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WarriorMom40
Title: 

A hit with the kids!

Date:October 31, 2011
" All of the children and parents loved these cups. They were sturdy, and the tops stayed pretty tight, which I was worried about. My daughter is still drinking from hers, and the party was 30 days ago. "
Review 12 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Andersonmom3
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

no comparison to sippy cups!

Date:October 6, 2011
" I ordered these cups to give away for my daughters 1st birthday. She likes to pull straws out of cups and this cup prevents that. She dislikes sippy cups. so this cup is awesome. After her party Parents wanted to know where did I find the cups. I ordered extra cups for my home, grandparents and daycare. Wonderful product!!!!!! "
Review 13 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: leslieVolt
Title: 

TUMBLER

Date:July 20, 2011
" Love this cup, is light weight and big, good for toddlers older that 3. Only CON???it should specified that is for older kids, or at least older than 2 years old. the hole in the cap for the straw let all the cup juice leak out if the toddler tip the cup, or the cup falls. "
Review 14 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: masonfam
Title: 

GREAT!

Date:April 17, 2011
" I bought these for my daughter's 1st bday party and they are great. Lid stays on well and straw has a stopper and can not come out all the way! love them=) "
Review 15 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: isapitguadalupe
Location: mexico
Title: 

Minnie tumbler

Date:April 16, 2011
" It is a excellent item, my daughter love it.
Thanks
"
Review 16 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: danib
Title: 

very happy

Date:April 11, 2011
" I was very happy with the quality. wasnt sure what i was going to get considering the low price, but was pleasantly surprised "
Review 17 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mitchx2
Title: 

Love it

Date:March 9, 2011
" Very cute. Thick sturdy straw. Machine washable. Durable!! "
Review 18 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heytheremom
Location: Texas
Title: 

Excellent product

Date:February 18, 2011
" the quality of this tumbler is awesome. My 2 yr old daughter loved the cup on her birthday and it has held up everyday since than. Tip for moms: the straw is amazing specially designed to keep your child from pulling out. The lid is also very handing in the fact your little one won't be able to pull off and spill contents. Overall
Excellent product wish I had purchased more.
"
Review 19 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: racquelG
Location: vacaville, ca
Title: 

fast shipping

Date:September 29, 2010
" loved your product. they're great looking tumblers, and best of all, the shipping was really fast. "
Review 20 for Disney Minnie Mouse Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvmy1
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Cute Purchase

Date:February 16, 2010
" I think the concept is great. The tumbler is so cute, what child wouldn't want to drink from it. The only thing that could be improved is the lid, it comes off pretty easy. "
1 2 next>>