CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Purple Royal Goblet

Purple Royal Goblet

Delight your guests with pretty goblets full of party punch! Made of durable plastic. 12 fl. oz. Goblet measures approximately 6 1/2" tall by 3" wide. BPA-free.
Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 42(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purple Royal Goblet
Review 1 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Busymom27
Location: Tucson,AZ
Title: 

Cute Cups!

Date:April 14, 2012
"Loved the cups my daughter loved them too. They are a perfect addition to any setting."
Review 2 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shadykidz4
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: 

gReaT GreAt GReaT!!!!

Date:October 19, 2013
"This product was what I expected it to be and more I loved these cups !!! Made the RoYall CelerbraTion extra special!!!!"
Review 3 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bettybluebird
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:April 27, 2012
"The quality was much better than expected! These are going to be perfect for my daughter's princess birthday party. I would recommend these to anyone."
Review 4 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ACBlue
Location: Menlo Park, CA
Title: 

Nice goblets

Date:March 19, 2012
"Have ordered before and ordered more to add for party. Nice, reusable, enjoyed by kids. Good for magic party, or princess/castle, elegant/mansion theme, or fairy party. Reasonably stable base, good size. Attractive (and were fine when I put them top rack in the dishwasher...)"
Review 5 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: S2skulls
Location: Riverside, CA
Title: 

Bargain!!

Date:November 3, 2011
"I had a prince and princess theme and these were perfect for the little princes, while the girls had pink ones."
Review 6 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JaydenMom
Location: Bassett, VA
Date:October 16, 2011
"Get idea for any princess party. Set's the mood and they are made well and will stand up to even a bunch of 3 year olds."
Review 7 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2Ladies
Location: Little Elm, TX
Title: 

Royal cups

Date:July 18, 2011
"Purchased these for my daughter's 4th Fancy Nancy party. We plan to make parfaits and thought these were too cute!"
Review 8 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: janny3015
Title: 

Too cute!

Date:June 23, 2011
"These goblets were so cute and the kids just loved them. They went perfectly with our 'Tangled' theme. I filled them with goodies as take-home loot."
Review 9 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kscales
Title: 

Very Cute!!

Date:June 6, 2011
"These were the perfect touch to my daughter's Rapunzel/Tangeled party. Very durable and the kids loved them! Would highly recommend! =)"
Review 10 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1Lolly
Title: 

Party Favor!!!

Date:June 3, 2011
"Great little goblets! They make super cute take home party favors for any little girl. And matched her "Tangled" birthday theme perfectly. Definitely a good buy!"
Review 11 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mainegirl
Location: Maine
Title: 

Good quality

Date:May 26, 2011
"Girls loved the cups and the quality of them are very nice and sturdy."
Review 12 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BEVITA
Title: 

VERY HAPPY!!!!!

Date:May 14, 2011
"I WAS PLEASENTLY SURPRIZE, THE GOBLET ARE SUPER NICE. THE SIZE AND COLOR BEAUTIFUL. WORTH YOUR MONEY."
Review 13 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PBJenkins
Location: STL, MO
Title: 

Fit for a queen or King

Date:April 17, 2011
"Love the product...these are adorable, heavy plastic, durable, very strong. I really was impressed they looked just like the picture."
Review 14 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy24girls
Location: Virginia, Virginia
Title: 

Awesome party favor

Date:March 6, 2011
"I choose these as a favor for my daughter and her friends to decorate. It was a hit!"
Review 15 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YESENIA
Location: TENN
Title: 

GREAT BUY

Date:February 21, 2011
"THESE GOBLETS WERE JUST PERFECT FOR MY LITTLE PRINCESS 4TH BIRTHDAY THEME WAS TANGLED SHE LOVED THEM"
Review 16 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HockeyMomTimesTwo
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Adorable and Sturdy

Date:February 6, 2011
"These are really great goblets to use if you are planning a princess party. It made a very nice visual presentation on the food table. Not only are they cute, they are extremely well made and durable. The plastic is quite thick and NOT flimsy at all. In fact, one child didn't want to use her goblet during the party because she did not want to ruin it--she thought it was just so pretty. Made a great take home gift for the goody boxes as well. Also holds a good amount of fluid for serving purposes. Love, love, love these cups!"
Review 17 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LizzyP
Location: Winnemucca, NV
Title: 

so great!

Date:January 28, 2011
"These goblets are so fun for a birthday party! My daughter was so excited to show her friends. And so much bigger than I expected. Great price and great product."
Review 18 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IowaMama
Title: 

Perfect for your little Princess

Date:September 7, 2010
"We used this as my daughters special party cup at her 4th birthday. It was a Fancy Nancy party - and wouldn't Fancy Nancy use a cup like this??? She (my daughter) loved having a special cup to drink out of for the party and uses it now for everyday as well. It washed up well in the dishwasher and is a durable little Princess cup. Great buy!"
Review 19 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Waunaplanner
Location: Waunakee (Madison), WI
Title: 

Perfect Royal Table Goblets

Date:September 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I received the goblets just a day or so after ordering them online! They are beautiful and charming. My daughter's friends cheered to her at her Princess birthday party and then took them home in their "goodie" bag. What a great, inexpensive gift that the kids will not only remember the party by, but also reuse them at home! Three Cheers for Celebrate Express!"
Review 20 for Purple Royal Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jesus01
Title: 

Purple Royal Goblet

Date:August 3, 2010
"The goblets cups were so beautiful. They accented the party table (tickerbell decor). I would highly recommend purchasing this product."
1 2 next>>