CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Rock Star Microphone Cups*

Rock Star Microphone Cups*

Sip like a star! Holds 8 fl. oz., with removable top and drinking straw. 7"H. BPA Free.
Average Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Review 1 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kalisha
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Best cup for Rock star theme

Date:June 15, 2011
"I used this as a gift for the musical chair winner. The kids love it! I also gave one to the birthday boy since he was the rockstar of the night, he loved it! Thanks alot."
Review 2 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: humblet
Location: Eastern US
Title: 

Love these!

Date:August 27, 2012
"I love the design of these cups so far as appearance! They are even cuter in person. Bought these for my dd's 3rd birthday party (Fresh Beat Band/rockstar themed) and served the kids smoothies in them. The smoothies were a bit difficult to clean out of them, but other beverages probably wouldn't be so bad. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 3 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kashi
Title: 

disco party fun

Date:August 27, 2012
"Perfect for girls disco party. My daughter is so excited to use...and show her friends."
Review 4 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tttnyc
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

better quality than Oriental Trading

Date:May 8, 2012
"MUCH better quality than the junk we ordered from Oriental Trading.
I just wish the site was more user friendly (searching, displaying items, etc)"
Review 5 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YolyBel
Title: 

Super Cute Cup

Date:March 10, 2012
"This was part of my daughter's 8th Bday Party goddies and the kids loved it. It was definitely a hit!"
Review 6 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofFBBfan
Title: 

Great gift for partiers

Date:January 14, 2012
"My daughter loves the Fresh Beat Band show. You can't buy any pre-made items for a FBB themed party, but these cups are perfect for the partiers coming!! They come with straws and are in Marina's band colors! Very cute and durable!!"
Review 7 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: avasmom2
Title: 

4 year old will love these

Date:November 29, 2011
"I bought these for my 4 year old for her Camp Rock themed party. They are cuter than I exspected and I know she will lover it when she gets o see it at her party!"
Review 8 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeLe2011
Location: Flint Michgan via Holland Oh
Title: 

I Loved this product

Date:October 15, 2011
"We gave out these microphone cups at my nieces 3rd Bday Rock star party as favors . They were a hit with the kids as well as adultspp"
Review 9 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JZimm
Title: 

As in picture

Date:May 17, 2011
"The product is just as the pictures show. They are hand-wash only, which is no huge surprise. One of the cups leaked, so I was glad to have 2 extra on hand. My 8-year-old daughter and her friends thought they were cool. (I had bought them for her Rock Star birthday party.)"
Review 10 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Izzyiz
Location: New York ,NY
Title: 

Great

Date:April 27, 2011
"Had a Rock n Roll Kids party and we put the cups in gift bags. It was the finishing touch we needed. Thank you"
Review 11 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Renee86
Location: New Mexico
Title: 

Great buy

Date:April 19, 2010
"I bought for my two Birthday girls and they love it. They play with it and have gotten compliments on their "COOL" cups!"
Review 12 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lindaglows
Title: 

Great Item!

Date:January 20, 2010
"These were a great purchase! I bought 16 for a karaoke party for my daughter. Well worth the money."
Review 13 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GMIGSI
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Happy I found

Date:July 16, 2009
"My 5 year old daughter is having a Hannah Montana birthday party and I was looking for something that was unisex. I am thrilled to have found these cups. I filled them with candy and can not wait to give them to the kids. Also, I was supposed to receive them on the 16th and received them 6 days early. What great service."
Review 14 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jourdanna
Location: MA, NY
Title: 

Excellent

Date:July 14, 2009
"My daughter had a rock star theme party and i gave this as a souvenir and the kids loved it!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5