CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Rock Star Microphone Cups*

Rock Star Microphone Cups*

Sip like a star! Holds 8 fl. oz., with removable top and drinking straw. 7"H. BPA Free.
Average Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Review 1 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Renee86
Location: New Mexico
Title: 

Great buy

Date:April 19, 2010
" I bought for my two Birthday girls and they love it. They play with it and have gotten compliments on their "COOL" cups! "
Review 2 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: humblet
Location: Eastern US
Title: 

Love these!

Date:August 27, 2012
" I love the design of these cups so far as appearance! They are even cuter in person. Bought these for my dd's 3rd birthday party (Fresh Beat Band/rockstar themed) and served the kids smoothies in them. The smoothies were a bit difficult to clean out of them, but other beverages probably wouldn't be so bad. Would definitely recommend! "
Review 3 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kashi
Title: 

disco party fun

Date:August 27, 2012
" Perfect for girls disco party. My daughter is so excited to use...and show her friends. "
Review 4 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tttnyc
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

better quality than Oriental Trading

Date:May 8, 2012
" MUCH better quality than the junk we ordered from Oriental Trading.
I just wish the site was more user friendly (searching, displaying items, etc) "
Review 5 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YolyBel
Title: 

Super Cute Cup

Date:March 10, 2012
" This was part of my daughter's 8th Bday Party goddies and the kids loved it. It was definitely a hit! "
Review 6 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofFBBfan
Title: 

Great gift for partiers

Date:January 14, 2012
" My daughter loves the Fresh Beat Band show. You can't buy any pre-made items for a FBB themed party, but these cups are perfect for the partiers coming!! They come with straws and are in Marina's band colors! Very cute and durable!! "
Review 7 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: avasmom2
Title: 

4 year old will love these

Date:November 29, 2011
" I bought these for my 4 year old for her Camp Rock themed party. They are cuter than I exspected and I know she will lover it when she gets o see it at her party! "
Review 8 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeLe2011
Location: Flint Michgan via Holland Oh
Title: 

I Loved this product

Date:October 15, 2011
" We gave out these microphone cups at my nieces 3rd Bday Rock star party as favors . They were a hit with the kids as well as adultspp "
Review 9 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kalisha
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Best cup for Rock star theme

Date:June 15, 2011
" I used this as a gift for the musical chair winner. The kids love it! I also gave one to the birthday boy since he was the rockstar of the night, he loved it! Thanks alot. "
Review 10 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JZimm
Title: 

As in picture

Date:May 17, 2011
" The product is just as the pictures show. They are hand-wash only, which is no huge surprise. One of the cups leaked, so I was glad to have 2 extra on hand. My 8-year-old daughter and her friends thought they were cool. (I had bought them for her Rock Star birthday party.) "
Review 11 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Izzyiz
Location: New York ,NY
Title: 

Great

Date:April 27, 2011
" Had a Rock n Roll Kids party and we put the cups in gift bags. It was the finishing touch we needed. Thank you "
Review 12 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lindaglows
Title: 

Great Item!

Date:January 20, 2010
" These were a great purchase! I bought 16 for a karaoke party for my daughter. Well worth the money. "
Review 13 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GMIGSI
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Happy I found

Date:July 16, 2009
" My 5 year old daughter is having a Hannah Montana birthday party and I was looking for something that was unisex. I am thrilled to have found these cups. I filled them with candy and can not wait to give them to the kids. Also, I was supposed to receive them on the 16th and received them 6 days early. What great service. "
Review 14 for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jourdanna
Location: MA, NY
Title: 

Excellent

Date:July 14, 2009
" My daughter had a rock star theme party and i gave this as a souvenir and the kids loved it!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rock Star Microphone Cups*
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5