CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE DOG Party Favor Box

THE DOG Party Favor Box

Each fun "doghouse" favor box includes THE DOG blowout, THE DOG sticker sheet, K9 candy bowl, an assorted-color whistle and a glitter ball. Adult assembly required. IMPORTANT! The following product(s) are currently out of stock: The K-9 Candy Dish.  But don’t worry, we will replace them with item(s) of similar quality of our choice.
Average Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
74 of 74(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Review 1 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GCGmom
Location: Blasdell, NY
Title: 

Great Party Favor

Date:June 1, 2012
"Ordered these for my daughter's birthday party. She loved them and so did the kids at her party. Very easy to put together..."
Review 2 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsMamma
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Must get if you are having a puppy theme party!!

Date:August 9, 2010
"Excellent gift box and well worth the price!!! My daughter gave this to all of her friends after her party and it was a huge hit! The stuffed dogs got VIP treatment when they got to their homes. Easy to put together and a time saver! Highly recommend!"
Review 3 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: musicmom2
Title: 

Fun Favor

Date:September 24, 2012
"Our party guests were girls ages 5-6. They loved it. They immediately took out the horns and whistles to annoy their mothers! I really liked the boxes. Everything fit inside neatly, and it looked special. I even found my 11 year old wanting to take the extra one after the party!"
Review 4 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meha
Location: Conroe,tx
Title: 

Very cute BUT

Date:May 26, 2012
"I was pretty much happy with the favor boxes until they started coming apart at the corners. The boxes were empty so it wasnt from the items inside. I had to use tape to try and save them."
Review 5 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jw14
Location: Philadelphia
Date:May 6, 2012
"The dogs are adorable and of good quality. All the kids at the party loved the bouncy balls and whistles. Worth the price!"
Review 6 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niblet
Location: Wayne, NJ
Title: 

Excellent Choice

Date:March 17, 2012
"We bought these favors for my son's 2nd. birthday party. All the children of various ages loved them.
With another child on the way, I'd definitely repurchase these favors."
Review 7 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JourneesMommy
Location: Swifton, Arkansas
Title: 

Loved It!

Date:December 14, 2011
"We got this for a little boy that came to my daughters 2nd birthday party. His favorite toy in the box was a small blue ball. He grabbed that, and the stuffed dog, and took off. I was pleasently suprised at the number of items that came in this box. We will be ordering again for sure!"
Review 8 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SommerNyte
Location: Bellingham, WA
Title: 

Great little gift box!

Date:October 4, 2011
"Normally I just put together goody bags from the dollar store or make something, but for the same cost, these had nice quality toys, an adorable box and went with the theme. I was very pleased. :)"
Review 9 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomSanDiego
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Girls and boys both love this one!

Date:October 1, 2011
"I bought this same box for kindergartener's and 2nd grader's parties. All guests and parents loved it!"
Review 10 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twinsleigh
Title: 

twinsleigh

Date:September 30, 2011
"a big hit for a 4th birthday party. My son and all of his friends loved them. The plush toys are better quality than I expected"
Review 11 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ABCMomma
Title: 

Love this!!*

Date:September 8, 2011
"We was Very Pleased when we received this, It had the Cutest Well Made Stuffed Animal Doggie, and the toys was Great!
We would definetly buy again :)
and again A+++ Quality.
"
Review 12 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kfairbornc
Location: Ohio
Title: 

great purchase

Date:July 14, 2011
"My daughter was very excited to get this and all of the goodies inside. The stuffed animal actually seems to be a quality-made stuffed animal."
Review 13 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mauigoose
Title: 

cute box

Date:June 13, 2011
"very cute party box. perfect size for 2 yr olds. you cant choose your stuffed dog or color of blow thing but thats ok...nobody whined too bad. has to be assembled."
Review 14 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jonesy
Location: Utah
Title: 

Great Fun!

Date:May 29, 2011
"The girls loved these. Used them as favors for a 13-year old girl's birthday party. They were the perfect addition to the rest of the, "The Dog", collection."
Review 15 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Megsmom1
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Puppy Party Favors

Date:May 16, 2011
"We loved all of the items that we received. My only negative comment would be that all of the bean bag puppies in the pack should be identical. Kids 4 to 5 always compare and there is always a little fussing when somone gets something a little different. The treat boxes were adorable and well received."
Review 16 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristin9765
Title: 

Great time saver

Date:May 2, 2011
"Purchased this for my son's 4th birthday day. I have to say this may have been my most inspired idea to date. The party paks were easy to assemble, a great value, and the kids were thrilled! I will definitely shop again for my other children."
Review 17 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ouch
Title: 

Cute

Date:April 27, 2011
"The puppies that come with this are soft and adorable. Much better quality than I was expecting. The bouncy balls were way bigger than I thought they would be which is nice as they won't get lost as easily. My only complaint is that they came with whistles and every parent knows kids don't need something like that, especially when they're in a group. I will be taking them out and replacing them with something much quieter."
Review 18 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladycastle
Title: 

THE DOG Party Favor Box

Date:April 21, 2011
"This was great for the value. It also took all the time and hassle out of looking for items. We live in a smaller town and don't have a party store. Was great for boys and girls"
Review 19 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TATMOM
Title: 

DOG party favor box

Date:April 21, 2011
"My seven year old daughter gave this out for her party. She absolutely loved it and so did her friends. The plush toy and box are very good quality. Definitely a great choice, and all other DOG party items (plates, cups, etc) are very good quality and absolutely adorable!"
Review 20 for THE DOG Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheLPeople
Title: 

Cuteness!

Date:April 3, 2011
"Although I was not thrilled with the blowout or whistle, I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality and size of the bouncing ball and the stuffed dog! The box is adorable too. Nice presentation."
1 2 3 4 next>>