CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations

THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations

A wonderful party decoration that can be used again and again. Easily removable wall decorations add a fun and creative dimension to a child’s bedroom as well. They stick to virtually any smooth surface, including walls, dressers, headboards, closets, mirrors and doors. They can also be used to decorate everyday items such as toy furniture, book covers, school binders, lunch boxes and more. The possibilities are endless. Set includes 50 self-stick decals (up to 8¾").
Average Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Review 1 for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dlabare
Date:March 20, 2011
" these decals were so cute! The just added the special touch to the birthday theme "
Review 2 for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RobinfromPhilly
Title: 

Worth every Penny

Date:April 9, 2014
" This was the best. we didn't have much in the way of decorations for the party but these were a fantastic hit! they made the party look great and the kids loved them. i was able to put them on the walls and on windows and they removed easily. if you have a popcorn wall, they will not stick to that but a flat wall was perfect. my daughter loved these and now has them as decorations in her room. well worth the purchase for the smile on her face! "
Review 3 for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heidi1111
Location: Blackwood, NJ
Title: 

Dog Lovers will die for these!

Date:February 9, 2011
" My daughter LOVES dogs and was thrilled to add these adorable pooches to her wall and closet doors. She said it makes her love her room even more! "
Review 4 for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cassiegirl
Date:September 23, 2010
" Bought these for my niece's 8th birthday and they were a huge hit. She's into all things DOG and had them hanging in her room within minutes. Best part is that they remove easily w/o ruining the wall! "
Review 5 for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sovinsmon
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:September 21, 2010
" These wall decals stick almost anywhere. We used them as decorations for my daughter's fifth birthday party and she now has them on a wall in her room. So far they seem to retain their ability to stick even after moving them around a lot. I was also pleasantly surprised at how many different decals you get for the price - both big and small. "
Review 6 for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mustang7
Location: Austin, Texas
Title: 

It's a Dog Party!

Date:April 9, 2010
" These decorations are very cute, reusable, and there are enough of them to make a statement! Fun! My daughter was surprised and loved them. "
Review 7 for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: picklesgirl
Title: 

great purchase!

Date:March 14, 2010
" I would strongly recomend the Dog wall decorations. We have a kennel and they are perfect! "
Review 8 for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scout28
Location: Southgate, Mi
Title: 

Big Hit for dog-lovers!

Date:March 3, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" The wallclings tied into the whole dog-theme decorations I had. When everyone walked in our front door, they commented how great the decorations were. Everywhere you looked there were puppy pawprints and different breeds of dogs appeared all thru the rooms. It They looked great next to the Pin the Paw on the Puppy game. The kids loved the dogs all over, it was very easy for my 8 yr old daughter to put them up. And she's reusing them in her bedroom now that her party is over. A very good buy, the best money I've spent on birthday decorations in a long time! "
Review 9 for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenna0123
Location: Mentor, Ohio
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:January 26, 2010
" The Dog wall decorations were the topping on the cake for my granddaughters birthday surprise. We painted her room a bright green and purchased the Dog comforter set. Again, the wall decorations looked awesome. She was so so excited with her new room. "
Review 10 for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hanni
Title: 

great room makeover

Date:January 24, 2010
" They give your room a quick easy makeover. My daughter loved them. "
Review 11 for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JeanF
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Greeeat purchase!

Date:December 29, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The decals are super cute and arrived super fast! I still can't believe how little I paid for them. My step daughter loves them! "
Review 12 for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaKim
Title: 

Awesome Decorations!

Date:November 27, 2009
" These removable wall decorations are perfect for quickly decorating for your party. It is just awesome that you can reuse them. "
Review 13 for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tmafnrldr
Location: Wills Point, TX
Title: 

VERY CUTE AND REUSABLE!!

Date:July 13, 2009
" I BOUGHT THESE AND PLACED THEM ON THE SCREEN DOOR AND THEY LOOKED ADORABLE! AFTER THE PARTY, WE TOOK THEM OFF AND PUT THEM ON THE WALL IN OUR DOGS ROOM. THEY LOOK SO CUTE IN THERE AND STILL HAD ENOUGH "STICKY" TO HANG BACK ON THE WALL! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE DOG Removable Wall Decorations
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5