CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Microphone Cup

Star Microphone Cup

Make a toast to the stars with our exclusive plastic cups. Holds 8 fl. oz., with a removable top and drinking straw. 7½"H. BPA Free.
Average Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Microphone Cup
Review 1 for Star Microphone Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kayjaymom13
Location: OK
Title: 

Very rockstar

Date:April 19, 2010
"The kids loved these cups..even the big kids liked them..They were easy to fill and easy to use. I wounldn't recommendt hem for yougner oens they are not spill proof..but they do rince well!"
Review 2 for Star Microphone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AwesomestParties
Location: FL
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:January 2, 2013
"These were great! I bought 3 of those and 3 of the blue ones and they were both really cool. Everybody liked them, and they were one of the best things at the party."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Star Microphone Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Malmonte
Title: 

Cool concept

Date:March 1, 2012
"This a very nice cup. Kids also used it as a pretend microphone. The price should be cheaper though - standard quality."
Review 4 for Star Microphone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RockstarGodmom
Title: 

Great party favor

Date:February 18, 2012
"Really made the rockstar theme, enjoyed by every1!"
Review 5 for Star Microphone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: janbill
Location: Corner Brook, NL
Title: 

Simply fabulous

Date:February 16, 2012
"These cups were a great addition to the loot bags & the added bonus of them being on sale made it more affordable! Great product and very durable!"
Review 6 for Star Microphone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tnac73
Location: Moseley, VA
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:June 17, 2011
"Purchased these for my daughter movie night with her friends. Wanted something for the theme and with a lid. Kids really like this cup. Very cute. I really like the items Celebrate Express/Birthday Express have."
Review 7 for Star Microphone Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: khloe
Title: 

Better quality than expected!

Date:September 17, 2010
"I was pleasantly surprised at their quality! I bought the eight pack as favors and they worked out great!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Star Microphone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Craftmom
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:June 30, 2010
"I bought these cups for my son's 3rd birthday and what a huge hit they were for the kids and their parents. Unfortunately the cup my son had was slightly defective since the juice kept flowing back out of the straw but everyone else's cups worked fine. They were a great addition to the "music" theme party I threw."
Review 9 for Star Microphone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tfrechette
Title: 

Birthday Cup

Date:June 13, 2010
"This cup is so cute!!! My son is turning two and this is one of the themes for a second birthday. Since he is still so little we are not bothering hiding things from him and when he saw this he was so upset that he could not have it yet!!!"
Review 10 for Star Microphone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gmag
Location: Cali
Title: 

Party Hit

Date:May 10, 2010
"I purchased these for my grandsons first birthday party and they were the hit of the party. Everyone was happy to have received them."
Review 11 for Star Microphone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NLMoudy
Location: Arkansas
Date:July 14, 2009
"I Love the tumblers from this company ! Great Size !"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Microphone Cup
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5