CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pom Poms

Pom Poms

Show your high school spirit! Includes 1 or 8 pairs of pom poms.
Average Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pom Poms
Review 1 for Pom Poms
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nalinda
Location: AUSTRALIA
Title: 

POM POMS

Date:March 26, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These Pom Poms were a fantastic Fun-factor at my Daughter's Monster High Party! They tied the theme in nicely with "Fear-Leading" The girls thought the Pom Poms were GREAT! & they enjoyed getting in character cheering & dancing with them through out the party! These pom poms were a great take home treat and is a great "keep sake' momento of all the fun they had"
Review 2 for Pom Poms
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MapleLeafMommy
Title: 

Excellent buy for the price

Date:January 30, 2013
"Got these on clearance sale. Some of the streamers fell out, but for such a low price they are more than worth it for birthday party favours. Fast shipping."
Review 3 for Pom Poms
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bluemonkey84
Location: Leavenworth,Ks
Title: 

Its so much for my lil girl she cant put them down

Date:August 11, 2012
"I would buy a lot of these,they are so much fun as I can tell from my lil girl playing with them all the time. And it aint just for younger children its for us big adults to come now we can have some fun as well."
Review 4 for Pom Poms
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: cant
Title: 

Very basic

Date:May 23, 2012
"These are very basic and somewhat poor quality but for the price you know what your getting."
Review 5 for Pom Poms
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mis33
Title: 

great quality

Date:April 2, 2012
"These pom poms are great for my girls to play dress up!"
Review 6 for Pom Poms
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laceyjae0627
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Better than I expected

Date:March 28, 2012
"I thought they would be cheaper because all the more that I paid for them but they were very full and nice!!!"
Review 7 for Pom Poms
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MotherOFSEVEN
Location: Canada
Title: 

Girls will be Girls

Date:January 31, 2012
"I bought these for my daughters 8th "Monster High" party so her and her dozen or so friends could show some "ghoul spirtit"
The girls went crazy for them and all the guests made up a birthday cheer for the b-day girl!!! Tons of memories made and laughs had.
"
Review 8 for Pom Poms
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheJones5
Location: Brownsburg, Indana
Title: 

Ok

Date:March 24, 2011
"These were purchased for our daughter to "cheer" on her brothers for all of the sports they play. So, for the price and purpose they are fine. Cheap as far as quality, but for .99 can't really complain that much! She enjoys playing with them and that's what matters!"
Review 9 for Pom Poms
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheLorax
Title: 

Cute, durable enough for Halloween.

Date:October 23, 2010
"These were better than I expected. Most prop pom poms have strands that begin to fall out immediately, all of these stayed intact even after my daughter started shaking them around. Good buy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pom Poms
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1