CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter

Dog Bone Cookie Cutter

Making treats your guests will howl for is easy with this 4" plastic cookie cutter. Plastic; BPA Free.
Average Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Review 1 for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: akstar
Location: Kenai, AK
Title: 

bone cookie cutter

Date:July 29, 2012
"a fairly large plastic cookie cutter. would make good sized cookies, but ended up using smaller metal cutters from local store for play dough instead."
Review 2 for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bazuams
Location: nj
Title: 

Not just for cookies!

Date:July 7, 2010
"For my daughters kid party I made PB&J sandwiches and used the cutter. The kids ate them all up and loved them. Then I used it again for her family party and made butter cookies. I added cinnamon to darken them up. By the time everyone left they were all gone. Big hit. I'm thinking about using the cutter with brownies next. Nice size, really cute...kids and adults loved it!"
Review 3 for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hhx3plusdog
Location: Florida
Title: 

Duel Purpose

Date:June 29, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"For my daughter's 11th birthday we used the Dog Party supplies. We used the Bone Cookie Cutters for Peanut Butter & Fluff. PB & Jelly and Tuna finger sandwiches. They were a big hit. Just make sure you cut the bread first, then put the insides in the sandwiches. We also made cookies and decorated them...all of the girls got to take some home. One of the cookies cutters was broken on arrival, but we still had plenty."
Review 4 for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheresaB
Location: Duncan, SC
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 18, 2010
"I used these cookie cutters not only for cookies but also for little sandwiches. Big hit at the birthday party!"
Review 5 for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mustang7
Location: Austin, Texas
Title: 

Great cookie cutter

Date:April 9, 2010
"Sturdy and works like a charm. Our cookies turned out very cute. woof woof!"
Review 6 for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: snoopymom
Location: Virginia
Title: 

A good size

Date:February 24, 2010
"Ordered this for a Snoopy themed party. They are a good size for cookies, big enough to write names on for each child."
Review 7 for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KYMom3
Title: 

KYMom3

Date:December 7, 2009
"Nice size. Cute. Easy to use but it is a traditional plastic cookie cutter."
Review 8 for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LlamaMama
Location: Seattle
Title: 

great idea!

Date:December 1, 2009
"We made dog bone shaped cookies to put in the gift bags with the kids for our daughters 1st bday party. They absolutely loved them! They are very durable, and worked really well! We also melted down chocolate and made dog bone shaped chocolates with them and these cookie cutters hyeld up through it all! great buy!"
Review 9 for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaKim
Title: 

So fun!

Date:November 27, 2009
"We made dog bone cookies and decorated them at my 4 year-old's birthday party and the kids just loved it!"
Review 10 for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyMajor
Location: Rocky Mount, NC
Title: 

Scooby snack anyone?

Date:November 25, 2009
"I bought these to go in treat bags with Play-doh for my son's 3rd birthday party. We used a Scooby Doo theme so these worked great. The kids were able to make their own Scooby snacks!!"
Review 11 for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grete
Title: 

Simple tool to "adapt" cookies

Date:November 25, 2009
"I used them to make "brownie bones", which was a big success."
Review 12 for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: belljarsmom
Location: North Huntingdon, PA
Title: 

Really Cute Addition

Date:July 14, 2009
"My daughter wanted the dog birthday for her 7th birthday party, and the dog bone cookie cutter just made the cutest cookies ever. I placed all her bowls of food in dog dish-like bowls on the placemats and the silver platter of "dog bones" was the cutest addition."
Review 13 for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lybbertgirl
Location: Vancouver, WA
Title: 

Great idea

Date:July 14, 2009
"Loved this cookie cutter! I used them to make the cookies and then washed them and tied them to the party favor bags with ribbon that had dog prints on it! What a hit."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dog Bone Cookie Cutter
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5