CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Paw Print Balloons

Paw Print Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.604 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
48 of 53(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paw Print Balloons
Review 1 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: stampermom
Title: 

Bad Quality

Date:July 30, 2011
" The printing on the balloons was bad and when I blew them up you could see spots (all over) where the latex wasn't as thick and it made them look bad. I filled them with helium and that all leaked out within a few hours on most of them. :( "
Review 2 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: PEWagner
Location: Central, NE
Title: 

Cute, but too exspensive

Date:November 6, 2013
" Very cute, just not the best quality for what you pay. "
Review 3 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cakemakinmom
Date:August 19, 2013
" These were perfect for our dog themed birthday party! "
Review 4 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3Kiddos12
Location: Henderson, NV
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 5, 2013
" These were such a great product and at a great price! I would buy these again. Trusted company and quality items at affordable prices! "
Review 5 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Janie4
Location: WV
Title: 

Nice touch

Date:April 29, 2013
" These were a nice touch with other colorful balloons. We used them with an animal rescue themed birthday party for my 14 year old daughter. "
Review 6 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: NewfieMom
Title: 

Great for a Doggie Party!

Date:September 18, 2012
" I found these a great addition to my son's Doggie Themed Birthday party. I wish there were not so expensive I would have gotten more. But they are cute for sure! "
Review 7 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rookieabs
Title: 

So cute!

Date:June 5, 2012
" These balloons are so cute! They go great with the puppy theme. Great quality and any little dog lover will love these! "
Review 8 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tanjie
Location: San Diego
Title: 

5 Paws for these Ballons!

Date:April 25, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These were a great addition to our K-9 Birthday Party. They were fun and festive! The best part was after the party when we used them as volleyballs and played monkey in the middle with our dog whose birthday we were celebrating! They took a lot of little nips before they finally popped. So much fun! "
Review 9 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kahansen
Title: 

happy with these!

Date:January 23, 2012
" I was hesitant to purchase these because of some negative reviews here. The price was great so I took the chance. The balloons were great quality, looked great and held up well. I did use them with hi-float, so maybe that made the difference. The party was over a week ago and they are still floating throughout my house and still being enjoyed by my son! "
Review 10 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Corsentino
Title: 

Don't Buy

Date:September 14, 2011
" These balloons were totally defective. There was something wrong with them and they popped very easily. By the time I brought them home from having them blown up there 2 of 6 left. "
Review 11 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jobob
Title: 

These balloons are AWFUL!

Date:September 12, 2011
" The quality of these balloons is awful. I couldn't even fill them with helium because the latex was so cheap that you could only fill them about half full and you could see "spots" in the latext where it was inconsistent thickness. The first one popped due to the weakness of the latex (before we realized you can't actully fill them). SAVE YOUR MONEY! Awful product. Very disappointing. "
Review 12 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HomeschoolingMomOf4
Title: 

Too fun!

Date:August 25, 2011
" These balloons were a BIG hit at our dalmatian-themed birthday party. The kids all wanted to take one home with them. The quality didn't seem up to par with other balloons we've used, but other than one balloon that had a hole in it, all of the others held up really well. In fact, one of my daughters kept one of them until I made her pop it and throw it away a MONTH after the party. Would definitely recommend!! "
Review 13 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mae26
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Title: 

High Quality Balloons

Date:August 16, 2011
" I couldn't find paw prints balloons at any local party store. So happy I found them here. They really helped the party feel like a puppy party. All the kids wanted to take one home after the party was over. It was great fun! "
Review 14 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nothappy12
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Not Happy

Date:August 10, 2011
" I purchased two packages of six balloons and blew them up 2 hours before the party. One popped in the process and it wasn’t anywhere near full. Lesson learned, I under inflated the other 11, three of which developed holes as I tied string around them (I have very short fingernails so it wasn’t me) and 6 more slowly deflated over the next two hours. By the time my party rolled around I only had two surviving balloons, which made for a rather pathetic display. The only good thing is that I didn’t pay full price for them. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 15 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AdoptedMomtoChazz
Location: Eagle Rock (Los Angeles) CA
Title: 

Psst! This Was A Doggie Party..

Date:July 28, 2011
" These balloons were purchased and used as decoration at a doggie b-day party. They were just perfect! As far as size, they seemed larger than most latex balloons. So the "paw pattern" showed up well.
All six were filled with helium and were going strong by the end of the festivities. Adults as well as kids, commented on them!
Definitely recommend this product. "
Review 16 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sparkietoo
Location: Renton, WA
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:July 18, 2011
" The balloons arrived very quickly. They are very cute and will certainly be noticed. Thank you very much. "
Review 17 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Great Item

Date:March 7, 2011
" Purchased for son's 1st birthday. These were great and fit in with dog themed party! "
Review 18 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nenny
Location: waterloo il
Title: 

balloons

Date:February 28, 2011
" had childs 1st birthday party & got lots of complaments on the dog balloon "
Review 19 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1happymama
Location: kc,mo
Title: 

Super cute

Date:January 7, 2011
" These are super cute and unique. I'm so glad we got them "
Review 20 for Paw Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelB
Title: 

lots of "awwwws!"

Date:November 27, 2010
" The balloons are so cute. Many comments on that and of course the "where'd you get those?!" Always have great little extras at our parties thanks to you! "
1 2 3 next>>