CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain

Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain

Ideal for game prizes, these cute 2" ladybugs have fruit-scented lip gloss concealed beneath their wings. Assorted colors, our choice please. Ages 5+.
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Review 1 for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ram1229
Location: Brownsville,Tx
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:September 26, 2011
"They were really nice all the girls loved them they were a hit at the party, the only thing I did think they were a little expensive but overall good."
Review 2 for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Buena Park, Ca
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:May 1, 2013
"These little lipgloss keychains are extra Cute! Good quality."
Review 3 for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaddiesMomma
Title: 

Cute gift

Date:October 23, 2012
"I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. She loves lipgloss. Her birthday party theme is ladybug's. Perfect gift!
Can't wait to give it to her!
"
Review 4 for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShellyB22
Location: Massachusetts
Title: 

LOVE THEM!

Date:January 31, 2012
"SO WISHED I ORDERED MORE.....All the little girls loved them and even the adults wanted them!!!! Must I say more????"
Review 5 for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3under7
Location: Tully, NY
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:September 18, 2011
"These were wonderful additions to my daughters 2nd birthday party favors! They smelled so sweet, and were nice to apply. I would buy these again!"
Review 6 for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulieO
Title: 

Goodie Bag Favorite!

Date:January 24, 2011
"I could smell these as soon as I opened the box. The little girls LOVED these!"
Review 7 for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alittlefish
Title: 

so cute!

Date:August 8, 2010
"Got these for my daughter's "Ladybug Themed" 2nd birthday to put in the girl's treat bags. They are so adorable, smell good, and look like they'll hold up well. Good price, too! So glad I found them!"
Review 8 for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CrosbyCrew
Location: Pleasant View, TN
Title: 

Lovely 5th Birthday!

Date:April 9, 2010
""My daughter loved this theme! Vibrant colors and cute artwork! Lip Gloss is perfect for her and her friends""
Review 9 for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: funincolorado
Title: 

Cuter in person!

Date:February 20, 2010
"These are so cute and I can't wait to see the little girls' reactions at my daughter's party!"
Review 10 for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teresac
Location: Alabama
Title: 

6th girls only party favor

Date:February 14, 2010
"My daughter picked these as her party favors and they were perfect!"
Review 11 for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3girls
Location: Southern CA
Date:July 14, 2009
"Fun and festive for all the little girls, and we had a wide age range (2-10 yrs)- everyone wanted one!"
Review 12 for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: purplebatgirl
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Great party gift

Date:July 13, 2009
"These were adorable. My daughter gave them to her friends at the party. The wings open up to the lip gloss.
Perfect parting gifts for guests.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybug Lip Gloss Keychain
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5