CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle

Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle

Plastic 10" bottle with straw holds 26 oz. Actual cup varies slightly from the image shown. The cap is red and the straw is a flexible straw. BPA free.
Average Rating:
4.841 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Review 1 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cassie29
Location: Middletown, DE
Title: 

Wonderful for a bowling party!

Date:June 20, 2011
"I gave these sippers out at my daughter's 6 year birthday party. The kids absolutely loved them! My daughter loves drinking out of them at home."
Review 2 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katrina
Title: 

Great party favor

Date:January 21, 2010
"I just received the bowling pin sipper party favors for my daughters third birthday party today. I immediately fell in love with these sippers. These sippers are the perfect party favors. I can't wait to give them to her party guests after her bowling party."
Review 3 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandiBowling
Location: California
Title: 

Love them!!

Date:August 1, 2014
"The Bowling Ball Sipper bottles were perfect for my daughter's bowling birthday party. Perfect for favors and I filled with candy.
Love them!"
Review 4 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KareninStLouis
Location: St. Louis, MO
Title: 

Nice party favor

Date:February 9, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Ordered these as part of the party favor pack for my granddaughter's 8th birthday bowling party. I also included a Hershey bar with a personalized wrapper, and wrapped it up in cellophane. Very cute and event appropriate. Girls were very excited. Of the 16 bottles I ordered, a couple had little paint marks on them. A couple of others had oddly bent straws but they could be bent into a reasonable position. My biggest disappointment was that although these are advertised as bpa-free, there was no indication of that on the wrapping or the product itself."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stampaholic3771
Location: Pinehurst, ID
Title: 

My daughter loves it

Date:October 24, 2013
"I bought this for my 10 year old's birthday and her and her friends all thought it was the coolest thing ever."
Review 6 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: karin
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Great Bowling Favor

Date:September 10, 2013
"I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these bottles - really adorable and durable. Happily used them as favors for a bowling birthday. Recommend!"
Review 7 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2tsmom
Location: Temecula, CA
Title: 

great party favor

Date:August 4, 2013
"super fun water bottle! used this as a party favor for a 6 year girls birthday party and the kids loved them and they helped decorate for the party too!"
Review 8 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyRockinMomma
Location: Almost Heaven, WV
Title: 

A little expensive but so cute!

Date:March 22, 2013
"These are fairly large and very sturdy. The kids loved them and thought they were fun."
Review 9 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2frommom
Title: 

SO COOL!

Date:March 20, 2013
"My sons birthday party was at a bowling alley. I used these as the party favor and the kids just flipped for them. The inside diameter was large enough for me to suff them with suckers and airheads. The kids were also able to easily get the candy out. Worth every penny!"
Review 10 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jonir
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

A Must Have

Date:March 13, 2013
"This item is a must have for your bowling themed party. It is extremely durable, perfect size and makes a big impression for a reasonable price. Was a big hit at my party!"
Review 11 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bowler123
Title: 

Great for Party Favor!

Date:March 21, 2012
"I bought these to hand out as a party favor for my daughter's 7th birthday party, which was a bowling party. The girls loved them! They seem fairly durable, but I don't know yet about leakage. Just to be safe, we're only using them for water. But, they were definitely a big hit!"
Review 12 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoyfulMom
Title: 

Awesome Favor

Date:March 4, 2012
"This was a dual function favor. Not only did the kids drink water from this sipper cup they took it home as a favor."
Review 13 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rachel132
Title: 

Great Party Cup!!

Date:February 10, 2012
"Great durable plastic bowling pin drink bottles for our childs bowling party."
Review 14 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: roxyrose
Location: MI
Title: 

Kids loved it!!!

Date:June 25, 2011
"These are a great value!!! The kids loved them and the parents were raving about them. We decorated each with their name and stickers and filled with candy. A big hit!!!"
Review 15 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DebM08
Title: 

Perfect party take-away!

Date:April 28, 2011
"After spending $ for a party at the bowling alley we were looking for something fun to give the partygoers. My 8 year old daughter was ecstatic when we found the bowling pin sippers. We filled them with inexpensive treats and everyone LOVED them!"
Review 16 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rez4
Title: 

Great for bowling parties

Date:March 15, 2011
"We used these to fill with goodies and give away at our daughter's 6th Birthday party held at the bowling alley. They were a big hit."
Review 17 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HOLLYWOOD56
Title: 

Bowling Pin Sipper Success

Date:February 8, 2011
"These were so perfect for my sons bowling birthday party, even the adults wanted them! super easy for all the kids, and better alternative to send home then all those silly party trinkets that usually end up in the trash!"
Review 18 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sonyae5
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:January 31, 2011
"These were great. They were great quality. I ordered thses for my sons 6th Birthday Bowling party and the kids & parents loved them."
Review 19 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomForJJDC
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Perfect Favor

Date:January 23, 2011
"We had a bowling party for my 7 year old son. These were the perfect size, durable, and nicely constructed. Well worth the cost. Even the bowling alley asked us where we found them!"
Review 20 for Bowling Pin Sipper Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lotsapartys4us
Location: Southern California
Title: 

My Daughter and her friends loved them!

Date:January 16, 2011
"I purchased these for my 9 year old daughter's bowling party and they were a big hit. For party favors, I filled them with candy and small toys and tied a big red bow around top with a note of thanks for attending. These sippers are good qulaity; not flimsy or cheaply made. They are thick with a nice flexible straw. A very unique party favor that children keep on using long after the party's over."
1 2 next>>