CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Butterfly Bean Bags

Butterfly Bean Bags

Give everyone a beautiful butterfly to bring home as a party keepsake! Includes 1 or 4 assorted bean bags. Plush. Each measures approximately 6" long. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Butterfly Bean Bags
Review 1 for Butterfly Bean Bags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MichelleMcG
Location: Southampton, MA
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:May 6, 2013
"These were a great party favor for our butterfly themed birthday party. Very well constructed, high quality bean bag style stuffed animal. The wing colors were beautiful the girls loved them."
Review 2 for Butterfly Bean Bags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BellaGirl
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:November 4, 2013
"We put these in a birthday treat bag. The girls loved them. Bright colors. Very pretty."
Review 3 for Butterfly Bean Bags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jychan1
Title: 

Great for parties!

Date:September 1, 2012
"Came with a few kinds of wing designs. The party animals love the look of those butterflies. Even got the orange butterflies with animal sound (not the one listed here)."
Review 4 for Butterfly Bean Bags
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kandicesmommy
Title: 

Cute but not for the price

Date:February 7, 2011
"I bought one of each for my daughter for her birthday party, and they are cute but they are tiny...I don't think they were worth the cost of them. But I am glad I bought it for a three year olds birthday party and not someone older"
Review 5 for Butterfly Bean Bags
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: babywolfmama
Location: WPB, FL
Title: 

Loved them!

Date:August 12, 2010
"Both the kids and I loved these beanbags. It is great that they are rated for ages 0 and up (so hard to find things to put in goody bags for infants/toddlers). Only negative was that didn't get assorted colors (all the same) and a little pricey."
Review 6 for Butterfly Bean Bags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babiesmomof4
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:May 30, 2010
"It is a great toy the babies love to play with it every day"
Review 7 for Butterfly Bean Bags
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMommieOf2
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:March 31, 2010
"The beanbag butterflies were very cute. I used them for game prizes at my daughter's birthday party. My only disappointments were that we did not receive assorted colors- all 4 were the same color and they are pretty flat, not much beanbag to them, so I felt that the price was slightly high on them. But, the girls liked them and they are cute, so all's well that ends well."
Review 8 for Butterfly Bean Bags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SpiritMom
Title: 

Great for Goody Bags

Date:November 30, 2009
"I purchased these for the goody bags for my daughter's 1st birthday party. The kids loved them...they are well made and cute."
Review 9 for Butterfly Bean Bags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KIMD
Location: Eugene, OR
Title: 

THEY LOVE 'EM

Date:July 13, 2009
"We gave these Butterfly Bean Bags as an item in gift bags for my daughter's 4th birthday. The kids loved them! Almost 6 months later, friends still bring the butterfly with them for play dates. It's a sure win."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Butterfly Bean Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1