CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear

Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear

Cowboy hats are made of straw, and feature a red or blue “Sheriff” star and trim; Assorted - our choice please.
Average Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
36 of 40(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Review 1 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellyft
Location: porter, tx
Title: 

cute hat

Date:March 31, 2012
"Cute hat. Big for my 2 1/2 year old, even though he has a larger head. He loves to wear it."
Review 2 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: CNROSS
Date:September 11, 2013
"These little hats were a HUGE hit at our 5 year old's party :) Sadly, the little stars on the front fell off after only two or three trips to the ground (It was a windy day). I did feel they could have been fastened on better... but I would buy them again, and for the price, totally worth it :)"
Review 3 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LITTLERURU
Title: 

Cowboy hats!

Date:May 31, 2013
"Nice hats made a great souvenir for my childs bday."
Review 4 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aitch
Title: 

Price is good. Quality not so much...

Date:May 30, 2013
"Can't beat the price. Shipping was good too. The hat, although looking exactly as pictured, doesn't seem to be very durable. The star fell off easily. The straw weaving is loose. However, for the price, it's pretty much expected."
Review 5 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laurend
Date:October 2, 2012
"Exactly what I was looking for at by far the best price online!!!"
Review 6 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partyplanner40
Title: 

Great quality for the price!

Date:June 24, 2012
"These hats were adorable and authentic for a great price!"
Review 7 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WriterMom2
Title: 

Almost Perfect

Date:June 6, 2012
"Hats arrived quickly; half red, half blue. They fit my head perfectly!(petite woman), but the 5-year-olds at the party, not so much :( I found bandanas at the $Store to wrap the head and take up some room, which helped. Don't forget to get a cute group picture! I forgot. They stayed on half the children half of the time... but totally cute for a farm themed party. (although they say sheriff :p)"
Review 8 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kalanismom
Title: 

Hat review

Date:May 26, 2012
"I ordered this hat for a birthday party for my daughter and it's just prefect!"
Review 9 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sherezade143
Location: McAllen, TX
Title: 

Excellent price and quality

Date:May 24, 2012
"Is very nice for kids party...my son is only 3 and he likes a lot this cowboy hat."
Review 10 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: venzanta
Location: Lake Charles louisiana
Date:March 27, 2012
"Had for my son bday and everyone just loved the item."
Review 11 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chris3
Title: 

Great price

Date:November 5, 2011
"Great price for the quality of this hat my 4 year old loved it!"
Review 12 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf2ArmyBrats
Title: 

Great addition for party...

Date:June 26, 2011
"The kids absolutely loved the hats. They are too large for toddlers, but they worked great for my 9y/o daughter and her friends. They had a great time wearing them during the party."
Review 13 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazyboysmama
Title: 

cute for photo opts

Date:June 3, 2011
"My 3 year old has a big head, so it fit him just fine. A little big for some of the kids, but they were a huge hit at the party. Lots of cute cowboys and girls running around."
Review 14 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SheilaMae
Title: 

Good with reservations

Date:April 9, 2011
"My mother wanted these for her great-grandsons, who are toddlers. Should have had a size indication. My brother has a very large head and it fit him comfortably. These hats will be large to extremely large on most people. The quality was way better than I expected for the price. Very fast service."
Review 15 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: remmie
Title: 

Cute dress up hats. Runs big, not color shown.

Date:March 7, 2011
"I ordered these for my son's Rodeo Day at school.
They are cute. The quality was fine for the kids to wear that day and take pictures, but not high quality for sure.
The hats I received were all blue not red, so you may not receive the color shown.
The hats run BIG, really big! They are adult size, not child. There is no strap to keep them on either so just know they may not stay perfectly in place on your kid's head.
Fun for dress up and for the price they were fine."
Review 16 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pepsi1029
Title: 

Cute kids Hat

Date:March 4, 2011
"Is large for a kids hat but that won't stop mine from wearing it alot!"
Review 17 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamaofone28
Title: 

will not fit a child

Date:February 26, 2011
"These are super cute, well made hats that fit my husband and myself. They would never fit any of the three children I bought them for----my 1 year old, 2 year old nephew or 4 year old nephew. I am bummed since they said they were for children, but I guess I will keep looking. At least they were cheap."
Review 18 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Awsome hat

Date:February 25, 2011
"Wow, I loved this hat!! It made a great souvenir for my son's first birthday!!! Nice and sturdy, everyone thought they were a cowboy!!!"
Review 19 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3boysparty
Title: 

love it

Date:February 24, 2011
"great hats for the price, they are well made ... but I would say ages 5 or 6 up"
Review 20 for Child Straw Cowboy Hat - Western Wear
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mayberrygirl
Title: 

Too big

Date:February 23, 2011
"Unfortunately i read the review on the hat after I had ordered. All the other reviews are correct. The hat is way to big. It is big for me and I have a big head and lots of hair. Very disappointed. It falls off of my 1 year olds head."
1 2 next>>