CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Batman Cake Topper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Batman Cake Topper

Includes 1 plastic figurine and 4" plastic car. *This item is an officially licensed DC Comics™ product.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman Cake Topper
Review 1 for Batman Cake Topper
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Woohoo
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Title: 

Smallest Cake Ever

Date:August 5, 2009
"This cake topper looked so cute on the cake in the picture and I thought it was a typical 10" round cake. I was so wrong! This has to be a 5" cake because the figurine and car are very, very small. I'll have to find something else to put with them or they'll look lost in Gotham."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Batman Cake Topper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aubasmif
Title: 

Batman Cake Topper

Date:April 30, 2013
"Looked great but didn't stand up on cake. The bottom plastic part on Batman was bent so it wouldn't stand straight."
Review 3 for Batman Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gkeeley
Title: 

Amazing service!

Date:July 7, 2011
"The picture on the web helped me decide immediately that this was the product I wanted. !It was in my mailbox 2 days later ... what fantastic service"
Review 4 for Batman Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy1boy
Title: 

Great cake topper!

Date:October 7, 2010
"Got this cake topper for a boy's birthday cake, they're a good size and look just like toys, good quality."
Review 5 for Batman Cake Topper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fitzeri
Title: 

cute but small

Date:August 13, 2010
"as other reviewers I was a little disappointed in the size. Very small and similar to something I could purchase in the store. However they are true Batman figures."
Review 6 for Batman Cake Topper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: celebritygyrl
Location: California
Title: 

Batman Cake Topper

Date:July 12, 2010
"Size of toppers average.. Batman was a little unstable.. and kept leaning like he was going to fall on the cake, but my son was happy with the toys. :)"
Review 7 for Batman Cake Topper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: adirowpg
Location: Jonesboro Georgia
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:February 16, 2010
"I just wish that it was bigger i think That I could have used any Bat man toy"
Review 8 for Batman Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bella1
Title: 

Perfect

Date:December 27, 2009
"The cake topper ended up being perfect because I couldn't get a batman decorated cake so i just got the theme colors and added the cake toppers and it was perfect. My son was so happy"
Review 9 for Batman Cake Topper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JustAMom
Title: 

Great Topper

Date:August 11, 2009
"These worked great and were just the right size for the cake, I only gave it 4 stars because the frosting was difficult to get out of the tires."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Batman Cake Topper
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1