CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars: Darth Vader Mask

Star Wars: Darth Vader Mask

Made of heavy-duty plastic. Elastic band in back holds mask in place. Each mask measures approximately 6.5"W x 10"L.
Average Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars: Darth Vader Mask
Review 1 for Star Wars: Darth Vader Mask
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marge123
Title: 

Super cool mask for any Star Wars fan!

Date:March 16, 2012
" The mask arrived in great condition. It has an elastic velcro band around the back to hold onto the face. Looks exactly like picture. Sturdy. "
Review 2 for Star Wars: Darth Vader Mask
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2kid2
Title: 

darth vader mask

Date:March 7, 2011
" This was a great mask for the price. It was made of a hard plastic, and my son uses for pretend play. "
Review 3 for Star Wars: Darth Vader Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MVBC
Location: Williamsport
Title: 

Birthday boy mask

Date:January 10, 2011
" instead of a birthday hat my boy had his own mask at the end of the table "
Review 4 for Star Wars: Darth Vader Mask
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MistyC
Location: St. Helens, Oregon
Title: 

Darth Vader Mask

Date:July 26, 2010
" Not bad for $4.99...I have yet to give this to my son for his birthday party, but am sure he'll love it "
Review 5 for Star Wars: Darth Vader Mask
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: jcmmama
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:May 30, 2010
" I purchased this item for my son's 6th birthday party. When I opened the package I immediately noticed that one of the lenses was really scratched up. When I called customer service, they were very accomodating and sent me a new one, free of charge. When I got the second one, it ALSO had scratches. I think it may be a production problem at the manufacturer. Maybe they should find a new supplier! "
Review 6 for Star Wars: Darth Vader Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NATTY
Location: NEW HAMPSHIRE
Title: 

GLAD I GOT IT!!!

Date:February 28, 2010
" I DIDN'T EXPECT THIS TO BE SOMETHING MY CHILD COULD USE MORE THAN ONCE. WHEN I GOT IT, I WAS OVER JOYED AT THE QUALITY AND DURABILITY OF THIS ITEM. HE WILL BE USING IT AGAIN AND AGAIN. STURDY HARD PLASTIC MASK. THE EYES ARE CLEAR THOUGH. ONCE AGAIN GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE, SIMPLY UNBEATABLE!!!!!! "
Review 7 for Star Wars: Darth Vader Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LHurlimann731
Location: Mesa, AZ
Title: 

Exellent purchase for Star Wars fan

Date:July 20, 2009
" My son turned 3 and loves Darth Vadar - this mask was perfect for him, especially in size. The elastic is safe because it has a velcro release. Getting him this along with the red light saber was all he wanted and he loves it. All I need now is the rest of the costume and he's set for Halloween. "
Review 8 for Star Wars: Darth Vader Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lcfargo
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:July 13, 2009
" Darth Vader masks are so durable. I got one at a birthday party years ago and I still have it. They are on the expensive size only due to the heavy plastic they are made of but they are worth it, especially for your little stars wars fans. You spend $5 on most goodie bags anyway so why not. "