CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)

Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)

Outfit your party crew with these child sized hard hats (not for safety protection; plastic). Approximate circumference of each hat is 20".
Average Rating:
4.152 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
68 of 79(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Review 1 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: tendollar
Location: Colombia
Title: 

a hit

Date:June 22, 2011
"i bought this for my 3 years old birthday party and the boy loved it not so at keen on girl but the kids and the party look unique and original and they took this hat home to play."
Review 2 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Love16rap
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Cuties

Date:August 2, 2010
"My son had a Handy Manny themed party but no party hats are available so I purchase this ones and they were a big hit at the party. I thought they were going to be too big for kids but it fit my 2 year old just fine. I let the kids decorate their construction hats with the Handy Manny stickers. they were super cute"
Review 3 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: gujen
Location: Oregon
Title: 

A bit small but otherwise worked well

Date:January 19, 2014
"We bought this for my son's 4th birthday party, with a construction theme. Unfortunately, the hats arrived after the party. They were suppose to come on a Tuesday but due to weather delays, they came the next Monday.
My boys (1 and 4) have worn the hats often and we took others to the friends at daycare. They have enjoyed wearing them and they hold up as much as any plastic hat (ie firehats given out at stations, etc).
The only downside is their size. My oldest has a larger head and it barely fits his head. For the 3 and under friends, it fits just fine."
Review 4 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelliC
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:August 28, 2013
"I got these for my sons Construction themed birthday party. They are thin and won't hold up to a lot of wear, but for party hats they're perfect!"
Review 5 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LinB
Location: Omaha
Title: 

Love the hats!

Date:August 9, 2013
"My child loved the hats and the fact that they were yellow (favorite color) made them even better."
Review 6 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: AbbeyWabbey
Title: 

Thumbs Up

Date:July 8, 2013
"We purchased 1000 of these and branded them for a client who was undergoing a redevelopment. These were a great little throw away gift to give parents with children as a small ''thank you for baring with us'' token. They were a lot flimsier than I expected but at that price you cannot complain."
Review 7 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: partEplanner
Title: 

Ok, but...

Date:April 10, 2013
"I was excited to order these for my son's birthday; however, I was disappointed in the quality. The plastic is very thin and flimsy. I'm sure everyone will love them, but I'm not sure how long they will stay in one piece."
Review 8 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: allaboutboys
Title: 

Kids love them!

Date:March 12, 2013
"These were a hit at the party. Stickers wouldn't come off the underside of hat bill but the kids didn't care."
Review 9 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KTEV
Title: 

Horrible stickers

Date:January 19, 2013
"Love the idea of these construction hats, but each hat has two stickers under the brim that are extremely difficult to peel off. Spent an hour trying to get them off and there is still a sticky residue left on them. Definitely would not recommend purchasing."
Review 10 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shwets
Title: 

flimsy but fun

Date:April 9, 2012
"I ordered them for my 3 year olds birthday party....and his friends loved them....even though few of them broke during the party itself....fun for the price i guess"
Review 11 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shelshel
Title: 

Great for party favors

Date:February 24, 2012
"Perfect child sized hats. We used them as party favors along with the sticker sheets. My son loved them."
Review 12 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: leno
Location: Washington, IL
Title: 

Kids Loved Them

Date:September 5, 2011
"All of the children who came to my son's 3rd birthday party loved the construction hats, even the 9-11 year olds! We had the kids decorate their hats with permanent markers, which was fun for them too."
Review 13 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Subguy8
Title: 

Good addition

Date:August 11, 2011
"We haven't used these hats yet, but for the price we thought it was a good addition to the main package - you can put them on top of the favor boxes."
Review 14 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: littleboyrun
Title: 

Wouldn't recommend

Date:April 27, 2011
"I purchased these hats for my little boys birthday party and expected them to be flimsy plastic (similar to the one he already had) and I was surprised that they were even worse...paper thin super flimsy plastic. The kids weren't interested in them and I was really disappointed."
Review 15 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clab
Location: ga
Title: 

construction party hard hat

Date:April 21, 2011
"Our grandson loved the hats for his second birthday part. The kids are still playing with them. They were a big hit!"
Review 16 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sillyemmy
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Terrible quality

Date:April 19, 2011
"There is a stamped number on the inside of the hat. They are so thin that you can see that stamp from the otherside. One I received was cracked. Very cheap quality. Not worth the money."
Review 17 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rockintheDay
Date:April 11, 2011
"All came perfect except one hat had a chip out of the bottom. Not a real tough plastic, but lots of fun."
Review 18 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: faraonsmom
Title: 

Great addition to a construction party

Date:March 7, 2011
"Very thin and rip easily but for the price they are terrific. All the kids loved them."
Review 19 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rlr2955
Title: 

Great hats!

Date:March 6, 2011
"We let the kids take construction truck stickers and decorate their hats and put their names on them too. This hat even withstood a 1 year old's use!! Very durable and good size for toddlers to 7 year olds."
Review 20 for Construction Party Hard Hat (child sized)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jwatkins27
Title: 

Awsome

Date:February 27, 2011
"they are so cute I have never seen a birthday hat that looks like a real hard hat my boys love them"
1 2 3 4 next>>