CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner

Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(196 Reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (196 reviews)
5 stars
185
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
194 of 196(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ArmyWifeNMomTo2
Location: Anchorage, AK
Title: 

Absolutely wonderful quality and quick processing!

Date:April 27, 2011
"I was a little worried that the personalization would slow the shipping guaranteed date but was more than pleasantly surprised. It arrived with the rest of my order and therefore was shipped next day!! I as well as everyone @ the party was absolutely satified with the vibrant colors of the banner as well as the quality of the material and how it looked!! I was a bit concerned it would be a purchase I wounld regret, but was more than estatic when I rec'd. Would definetely order again and no doubt that I would recommend to anyone who is having a party even if they were not ordering party supplies from birthday express!! One neutral comment regarding color options is that I wish more colors were available for the personalization to match some of the colors in the banner. It was only blue or black, but the blue turned out great so nothing negative, but just in case improvement department is reading.
Thanks Birthday Express!!!"
Review 2 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fresita90
Location: California
Title: 

♥love it....

Date:August 16, 2013
"its big and very bright colors nice thick materiael.. perfect for any party a must get for birthdays.."
Review 3 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Italainmama
Title: 

Banner for Sons 1st Birthday

Date:June 5, 2013
"My husband and I were so HAPPY when we got this Banner, it is the cutest thing and we did not pay a lot of it...this is going to be a great addition to my son's 1st birthday party. I would highly reccomend this to anyone"
Review 4 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nauth
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Best banner ever

Date:December 3, 2012
"When I recieved this banner in the mail I was so happy it is beautiful and it really made my sons 1st birthday stand out. I RECCOMEND moms to purchase this banner for your child's birthday."
Review 5 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: froggy12
Title: 

Exceeds Expectations

Date:May 8, 2012
"The birthday banner far exceeded my expectations. It will definitely impress the twins on their birthday to have their name with Elmo!"
Review 6 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bellamommy84
Location: gardendale, al
Title: 

best thing ever

Date:March 3, 2012
"This the 2nd year that i order a banner and its a good keep sake.. and it not that much...... i plan on doing all of my kids b'day supplies here from now on......."
Review 7 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babyboyelmo
Title: 

Love the banner

Date:February 28, 2012
"I really love the banner it stood out. It helped guess know the party was. I will return for another one when another birthday comes up."
Review 8 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jentelarga22
Location: South Jersey
Title: 

Elmo Birthday Banner

Date:February 24, 2012
"I couldn't believe the quality of the banner including the vibrant colors!! Definitely worth the $30!!"
Review 9 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karen1
Title: 

Best Banner Ever

Date:January 31, 2012
"I've bought banners from other companies for the same price and they usually have provided with paper banners so i was very suprised when this banner was delevered, I wasn't expecting such great quality, from now one i buy all my banners here, the price is really good too, you just can't go wrong."
Review 10 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shelby414
Title: 

Elmo Party

Date:October 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this adorable personalized Elmo banner for my son's first birthday party. Everyone loved it and asked where I got it. They were amazed at how affordable the banner cost. It was very durable and the perfect size. I would highly recommend this website to friends and family, and will be purchasing more when the time calls for it. Thanks celebrateexpress.com!"
Review 11 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jpmg91
Title: 

Great Banner - Great Value Fast shipping

Date:October 6, 2011
"I ordered the banner and received it very quickly - 2 days max. It is very nice quality and at a decent price. Loved it - thanks."
Review 12 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Destin - FL
Title: 

my best choice....

Date:September 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love it and everybody in my party too... It's cute and give a party a beautifull touche. Everybody ask me where I bought and I give the web address for everyone..... thank you so much....I'm so happy!!!"
Review 13 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2b
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:August 24, 2011
"I absolutely loved it! It was much nicer than I had expected it to be."
Review 14 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diva04
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Loved This

Date:July 14, 2011
"This was a great personal touch for our son's 1st birthday party. I will definitely buy from them again. Great quality banner."
Review 15 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: srhscheer1
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:July 10, 2011
"This banner was a great purchase for my 2 year old son's birthday party! It was great quality and so cute! A really good value for the money and we got lots of compliments on it :-)"
Review 16 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommytoKAL
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

So glad I ordered this!

Date:May 20, 2011
"The banner really exceeded my expectations! Very cute and great quality...loved it! Would recommend to all!"
Review 17 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunah02
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Best Banner Ever

Date:May 13, 2011
"I'm a total party planner and have ordered banners elsewhere and can tell you this banner is by far the best. Not only do they offer you different sizes but the prices to match are unbeatable. I will definitely be ordering from here again for my next party events. Thank you:)"
Review 18 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmansmom2010
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:May 4, 2011
"This will look great for my son's 1st birthday party!!! Great quality. Have not used it yet but it looks nice. Received product very fast."
Review 19 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Slmount
Title: 

Great banner!

Date:April 5, 2011
"Very impressed with the banner! Sturdy material that won't rip and very large! I would definitely recommend this product ."
Review 20 for Elmo Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NikkinMD
Location: Waldorf, MD
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:March 29, 2011
"I ordered the smaller banner to hang inside our home during the birthday party. It looks exactly like it does online, & I received it FEDEX days before it's guaranteed arrival date, packed perfectly so it wasn't bent. It's beautiful & our daughter will enjoy it for years to come."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>