CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup

Pink Eiffel Tower Cup

Toast “bon appétit” with these. Each plastic, 7 fl.-oz. cup comes with a pink sipping straw. BPA Free. To fill, simply push off removable top.
Average Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
71 of 77(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Review 1 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: aDorable3
Location: New Woodstock,NY
Date:May 4, 2012
"Our first cup was broken but was replaced no questions asked. It is made of hard plastic so i would not recomend this for little ones. But it was a fun addition for my 8 year old daughter."
Review 2 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sandrini
Location: Montreal, QC
Title: 

Wonderful & unique favor

Date:September 10, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these for my pretty in paris themed sweet table for my daughters 2nd birthday and I must say WOW! These made the table! Although not easy to wash/fill, you shortly forget this when all your guests are gushing over them! So Worth it!!!"
Review 3 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Coachella, California
Title: 

So Unique!

Date:May 23, 2013
"These cups are definitely an Aww! factor. The only problem is the hole to put the beverage in, its way too small. Tons of compliments!"
Review 4 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LMKP
Date:May 21, 2013
"All the boys wanted them in Blue - come on Party Express!"
Review 5 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashlen22
Location: New Orleans
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:April 10, 2013
"I purchased these for my daughter's 5th birthday. They are adorable but the only way to fill them is through the straw hole in the top. Otherwise great product!"
Review 6 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkmodcraze
Location: Austin,tx
Date:April 5, 2013
"Very adorable cup easy to use I got this for my niece and she loves it. The lid is sturdy which is very good cause she hold the cup by the lid! Great purchase"
Review 7 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisandra
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

exactly what I expected

Date:March 19, 2013
"I bought these Eiffel tower cups and they are adorable. Perfect for favors."
Review 8 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3mama
Title: 

Really cute

Date:February 25, 2013
"my only complaint was/ is the cups are hard to fill. We had to use a funnel to fill them. The opening is very small. The girls loved them!"
Review 9 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gome
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

The hit of the party!

Date:February 25, 2013
"These adorable cups were the hit of the party. The opening is very small, so be careful pouring, but the plastic is durable. The straws had some excess plastic that had to be trimmed off on a few of the cups, but their "wow" factor certainly compensated for that."
Review 10 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: parispoodle
Title: 

Fun Cups!

Date:August 23, 2012
"These eiffel tower cups really added to theme and looked adorable on the table. However, they're not user friendly. You can't put ice in them so will need to chill drink before serving. Also, the straw doesn't reach all the way to the bottom. I think the girls enjoyed them and were happy to take them home."
Review 11 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LMMH
Title: 

Eiffel Tower Fun

Date:July 27, 2012
"My daughter wanted a Parisian themed party for her 8th birthday. We bought these cups for this reason & WOW!, were they a hit. Everyone loved them."
Review 12 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: bibi8579
Location: new york
Title: 

not what i expected

Date:May 18, 2012
"purchased these cups for my daughter's paris birthday party, i was a little surprised at the color when they arrived. the pink is a lot darker than it looks in the pic and the light pink looks more like a light purple. they are still very cute and theres nothing else like them anywhere, and i've looked everywhere. so i would definately recommend them to everyone."
Review 13 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kritta
Location: Australia
Title: 

Pink Eiffel Tower Cup

Date:April 30, 2012
"I was happy with the product but I thought the straw would have been harder. It was also a bit dirty so I had to give it a really good wash.
My daughter loved it..."
Review 14 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: avekay
Location: joplin, MO
Title: 

perfect paris bday party

Date:April 23, 2012
"My little girl is very into Paris and anything french. Found these and had to have. She LOVED them, no seriously. I was the rockin mom on this one."
Review 15 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Louboz
Title: 

Perfect Paris Party Item

Date:April 1, 2012
"These are fabulous, the item looks exactly the same as the picture.
The only slight downside would be the size of the opening for pouring drinks into, but that's a very small thing."
Review 16 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Robinson711
Location: Seabrook TX
Title: 

super cute

Date:March 27, 2012
"Bought these for my daughters pink poodle in paris birthday party...they are perfect! Cant wait to put them out for the guests!"
Review 17 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Blongu
Date:March 20, 2012
"Very cute!!! But, there was a funny taste from the sippy cup ."
Review 18 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Coryn
Title: 

Great!

Date:March 13, 2012
"I took these in to my French class for a presentation I was doing and everyone loved them!!!"
Review 19 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShannonC
Title: 

Adorable Cups

Date:February 14, 2012
"These are adorable and very durable! NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED EITHER!!!!!"
Review 20 for Pink Eiffel Tower Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: amberjane
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

LOVVEE

Date:November 29, 2011
"I love this cup! So adorable! A must have for your Paris themed party!! Total hit!"
1 2 3 4 next>>