CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box

Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box

It's like a Parisian boutique in a box! Includes a a Pink Poodle notepad, a Pink Poodle sticker sheet, a 5½" Pink Poodle mini plush, a Pink Poodle charm bracelet and 4 pastel crayons. Some ADULT assembly required
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 45(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Robroy
Location: Victoria,BC,Canada
Title: 

Great Price Favor Box

Date:November 8, 2011
"These already made boxes were the best thing I came across. They saved me on what I would spend to put them together myself and they had tons of ready made choices!!"
Review 2 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Natsali
Location: Los Fresnos, TX
Title: 

Not Satisfied

Date:April 18, 2013
"I ordered these favors for my daughter's paris themed birthday party and was very disappointed when they arrived. Instead of poodle plushes they sent butterflies! I knew that there might have been some exceptions but butterflies? I ended up ordering poodle plushes from another website and having to pay the extra expense!"
Review 3 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kaysee
Location: L.A. Ca
Title: 

Fabulous!

Date:February 20, 2013
"Big hit, everyone loved it.. I would buy this again . Well worth the price added a few pieces of candy everyone loved it.."
Review 4 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DharianaR
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:November 2, 2012
"I figured i buy it because what you see is what you get, quality and elegance all the way, girls love this."
Review 5 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dhariana
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Totally Worth it

Date:October 30, 2012
"Even big girls wanted it, with that said buy it, its super cute."
Review 6 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marylyn
Title: 

Great Party Gift

Date:August 10, 2012
"I was looking for something that went with our "Paris" theme party for my daughters birthday that we could hand out as party favors and this is perfect! I was able to order enough for all the girls that attended at a great price instead of ordering more than I needed at a more expensive price. The shipping was also super fast! I will continue to buy from Celebrate express!!!"
Review 7 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momsam
Location: elk grove village. il
Title: 

great take home

Date:May 5, 2012
"great take home gift for the little ones...a total no brainer!"
Review 8 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kritta
Location: Australia
Title: 

Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box

Date:April 30, 2012
"Myself and my daughter loved this Box it had heaps of things in it and it just looks so pretty. Great size too"
Review 9 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ssherl6
Location: va
Title: 

great purchase!

Date:November 30, 2011
"My daughter absolutely loved this whole package! Definitely worth the money! The dog was adorable and the bracelet was so cute! She has used everything that came in the box!"
Review 10 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: acathey
Title: 

great value and cuteness

Date:October 20, 2011
"My daughter loved her pink poodle boxes and so did her friends for her 4 th birthday! The stuffed poodle was the best and great quality for the price"
Review 11 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lanal
Location: Madison, AL
Title: 

Loved them

Date:September 19, 2011
"These gift boxes were a HIT!! All the girls (and MOms) LOVED them!"
Review 12 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShellBear2
Title: 

Cute & girly!

Date:August 21, 2011
"I bought a few boxes and different favors! and our lil guests we're in love with em! very cute I saved one for memories for my lil girl!"
Review 13 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: akorn76
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:August 18, 2011
"My six-year-old daughter and her friends loved these gift boxes!"
Review 14 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lali
Title: 

Impressed

Date:June 3, 2011
"I ordered these for my little girl's 6th Birthday. I really wasn't expecting it to be as adorable as it is!!!!! So cute and the price is right. Have to say......she is a little bummed out that she isn't getting one! If your on the fence, buy them. You will be glad you did:)"
Review 15 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RACCLC
Location: Santa Fe, NM
Date:May 6, 2011
"I was pleasantly surprised how cute & well made everything was in this goodie box. The kids had a blast too and loved their pink poodle!"
Review 16 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmiller
Title: 

Big hit at my daughter's 5th birthday

Date:April 3, 2011
"The little girl loved the favors in the box. Very cute."
Review 17 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LolaMom
Title: 

Original stuff, great prices!

Date:March 20, 2011
"I ordered several things for my Daughter's "Pink Poodle Party" and they all came out very cute. I couldn't find this sort of stuff at other party stores and the prices were great. It was very convieniant, I had the perfect little favor boxes and didn't have to drive around town looking for everything. Shipment was quick!"
Review 18 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lbrooks
Location: Thomasville, GA
Title: 

Favors

Date:March 18, 2011
"Favor boxes were easy to put together. Items inside were cute for a child party favor. All items were there nothing missing."
Review 19 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stPartyMommy
Location: Evanston,IL
Title: 

Cute Box

Date:March 13, 2011
"Pretty box but didn't have as much stuff as some of the other boxes. Bracelet is NOT cute, the color looked more orange than pink and the poodles looked cheap."
Review 20 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: heydi
Location: puerto rico
Title: 

good

Date:February 14, 2011
"i loved everything but the bracelets they look pretty online when i got them i was disappointed they were flesh colored noot even pink I'd get the box and buy something else to substitute the bracelet"
1 2 next>>