CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box

Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box

It's like a Parisian boutique in a box! Includes a a Pink Poodle notepad, a Pink Poodle sticker sheet, a 5½" Pink Poodle mini plush, a Pink Poodle charm bracelet and 4 pastel crayons. Some ADULT assembly required
Average Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 of 46(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Robroy
Location: Victoria,BC,Canada
Title: 

Great Price Favor Box

Date:November 8, 2011
" These already made boxes were the best thing I came across. They saved me on what I would spend to put them together myself and they had tons of ready made choices!! "
Review 2 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: aryan
Location: NY
Title: 

Dissapointed

Date:July 28, 2014
" Order this party favor boxes for my daughter's birthday party and what was my surprise the box arrived without the poodle !
Great, a big disappointed for a 5 year old looking forward her poodle party and the main character didn't arrive ! Now I hope B.Express make it up for her!
"
Review 3 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Natsali
Location: Los Fresnos, TX
Title: 

Not Satisfied

Date:April 18, 2013
" I ordered these favors for my daughter's paris themed birthday party and was very disappointed when they arrived. Instead of poodle plushes they sent butterflies! I knew that there might have been some exceptions but butterflies? I ended up ordering poodle plushes from another website and having to pay the extra expense! "
Review 4 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kaysee
Location: L.A. Ca
Title: 

Fabulous!

Date:February 20, 2013
" Big hit, everyone loved it.. I would buy this again . Well worth the price added a few pieces of candy everyone loved it.. "
Review 5 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DharianaR
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:November 2, 2012
" I figured i buy it because what you see is what you get, quality and elegance all the way, girls love this. "
Review 6 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dhariana
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Totally Worth it

Date:October 30, 2012
" Even big girls wanted it, with that said buy it, its super cute. "
Review 7 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marylyn
Title: 

Great Party Gift

Date:August 10, 2012
" I was looking for something that went with our "Paris" theme party for my daughters birthday that we could hand out as party favors and this is perfect! I was able to order enough for all the girls that attended at a great price instead of ordering more than I needed at a more expensive price. The shipping was also super fast! I will continue to buy from Celebrate express!!! "
Review 8 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momsam
Location: elk grove village. il
Title: 

great take home

Date:May 5, 2012
" great take home gift for the little ones...a total no brainer! "
Review 9 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kritta
Location: Australia
Title: 

Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box

Date:April 30, 2012
" Myself and my daughter loved this Box it had heaps of things in it and it just looks so pretty. Great size too "
Review 10 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ssherl6
Location: va
Title: 

great purchase!

Date:November 30, 2011
" My daughter absolutely loved this whole package! Definitely worth the money! The dog was adorable and the bracelet was so cute! She has used everything that came in the box! "
Review 11 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: acathey
Title: 

great value and cuteness

Date:October 20, 2011
" My daughter loved her pink poodle boxes and so did her friends for her 4 th birthday! The stuffed poodle was the best and great quality for the price "
Review 12 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lanal
Location: Madison, AL
Title: 

Loved them

Date:September 19, 2011
" These gift boxes were a HIT!! All the girls (and MOms) LOVED them! "
Review 13 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShellBear2
Title: 

Cute & girly!

Date:August 21, 2011
" I bought a few boxes and different favors! and our lil guests we're in love with em! very cute I saved one for memories for my lil girl! "
Review 14 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: akorn76
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:August 18, 2011
" My six-year-old daughter and her friends loved these gift boxes! "
Review 15 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lali
Title: 

Impressed

Date:June 3, 2011
" I ordered these for my little girl's 6th Birthday. I really wasn't expecting it to be as adorable as it is!!!!! So cute and the price is right. Have to say......she is a little bummed out that she isn't getting one! If your on the fence, buy them. You will be glad you did:) "
Review 16 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RACCLC
Location: Santa Fe, NM
Date:May 6, 2011
" I was pleasantly surprised how cute & well made everything was in this goodie box. The kids had a blast too and loved their pink poodle! "
Review 17 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmiller
Title: 

Big hit at my daughter's 5th birthday

Date:April 3, 2011
" The little girl loved the favors in the box. Very cute. "
Review 18 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LolaMom
Title: 

Original stuff, great prices!

Date:March 20, 2011
" I ordered several things for my Daughter's "Pink Poodle Party" and they all came out very cute. I couldn't find this sort of stuff at other party stores and the prices were great. It was very convieniant, I had the perfect little favor boxes and didn't have to drive around town looking for everything. Shipment was quick! "
Review 19 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lbrooks
Location: Thomasville, GA
Title: 

Favors

Date:March 18, 2011
" Favor boxes were easy to put together. Items inside were cute for a child party favor. All items were there nothing missing. "
Review 20 for Pink Poodle in Paris Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stPartyMommy
Location: Evanston,IL
Title: 

Cute Box

Date:March 13, 2011
" Pretty box but didn't have as much stuff as some of the other boxes. Bracelet is NOT cute, the color looked more orange than pink and the poodles looked cheap. "
1 2 next>>